logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nikko Cosmetic Surgery Center

Dr. Anthony Nikko understands that pursuing your cosmetic goals can be a challenging effort with so many cosmetic surgeons in Houston, TX to choose from. As there are many different factors to consider, the right surgeon can help guide you towards cosmetic surgery success. For your consideration, Dr. Nikko has compiled testimonies from past patients so you can preview how his work can benefit you. As a board-certified Dermatologist and Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Nikko has helped countless individuals transform their cosmetic dreams into realities. With these accounts, we hope you can learn more about our practice and how Dr. Nikko can help you achieve your cosmetic goals.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 13, 2016

Dr. Nikko is seriously the greatest plastic surgeon in Houston. My wife had wanted to get a breast augmentation for a few years and had gone through a few consultations with plastic surgeons in the area, but she never felt comfortable or trusted any of them enough to schedule the surgery. When my wife saw Dr. Nikko on the news, she got really excited and scheduled a consultation, and I went with her. Everyone at the office was incredibly nice and Dr. Nikko was a pretty cool professional guy. He answered every question that we had and made my wife feel so calm about the procedure that she immediately scheduled the surgery. The swelling and pain didn't last long at all, and I have to say that my wife was beautiful before, but now she just looks stunning. She loves the work done and so do I. Call him, you won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 28, 2011

Dr. Nikko has the greatest team - Dr. Nikko has the greatest team, they are caring and helpful. From the moment I called them, I did not feel like another number. All the ladies are nice and respectful- I never heard them gossiping as I experienced this at another office. Dr. Nikko did an amazing job on my rhinoplasty, I LOVE my new nose, I find myself looking at the mirror more now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 22, 2011

Dr.Nikko gave me just what I wanted! - I have been wearing padding and tried all kinds of target exercises but nothing gave me the permanent results I wanted. I decided to get a buttock augmentation with Dr. Nikko because of he is very skilled of using the FAMI technique. My experience with Dr. Nikko and his staff was wonderful. They are very caring and the great treatment was consistant until my last post op visit. He is very charming and knowledgeable - I am very satisfied with my results. My buttocks is now fuller and lifted just as I always wanted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 10, 2010

Great Doctors! - I couldnt' be more thankful to Dr. Nikko and his wonderful staff! They did a wonderufl job on my recent breast augmentation. I'd had a few consults around town and just didn't fell 100% until I met Dr. Nikko. He really listens to what you want! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 12, 2010

Caring Doctor and Staff - From the moment I heard them ask... ""How may I care for you"", I was impressed. I had been considering a surgeon based first only on location. I hated the thought of commuting when I live inside the loop. So once I narrowed the list down, the rest of my decision was quite easy. Dr. Nikko is a solo practitioner. That was very attractive to me. I wanted to be treated as a valuable patient by the doctor and his staff... not run through a large, multi-doctor clinic in possible ""cattle call"" fashion. Although I've only needed a handful of follow up visits, his staff know my name each and every time I walk in the door. I've been comfortable throughout, from the first consultation to my recent exit interview. I'm pleased with the results and I would strongly recommend Dr. Nikko and his clinic to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 12, 2010

Best Doctor in Houston! - I never thought I would go through with my breast augmentation surgery until I met with Dr. Nikko and his staff. Their professionalism and knowledge, which included numerous before and after photos, were absolutely instrumental in choosing which doctor to trust. After consulting with countless surgeons in the Houston area, I knew I had found the best. Since completion of my surgery, the doors to my modeling career and other opportunities have become wide open. Words cannot even describe how happy I am with my new look. I look and feel wonderful, but without the support of my family, friends, and definitely Dr. Nikko, my experience would not have been the same More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 18, 2009

Very Happy - I had my breast augmentation 15 months ago and I am so very happy. My results are wonderful and Dr. Nikko listened to all of my concerns. I do not agree with a review I read about someone not wanting a surgery because he does the procedure in his office and not a hospital? They have a wonderful, very qualified staff with an anesthesiologist by your side the whole time. I don't understand what would be difference in a hospital location. Dr. Nikko was there anytime I needed him through my recovery, he actually returned my phone calls when I had questions and was very patient with me. His nurses were AWESOME! I wish I could remember their names. Very caring and thorough. I am very glad that I chose Dr. Nikko for my surgery. He did an exceptional job and it couldn't have been better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 24, 2008

Most caring staff in Houston. - After consulting with 3 of Houston's ""top surgeons"", I decided to go with Dr. Nikko because he and his staff really seem to care about their patients. I wasn't just some other consult who was ""in & out"". They actually took the time to get to know me, and always remembered my face and name. Not to mention He gave me an awesome breast augmentation! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.