logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nikko Cosmetic Surgery Center

Dr. Anthony Nikko understands that pursuing your cosmetic goals can be a challenging effort with so many cosmetic surgeons in Houston, TX to choose from. As there are many different factors to consider, the right surgeon can help guide you towards cosmetic surgery success. For your consideration, Dr. Nikko has compiled testimonies from past patients so you can preview how his work can benefit you. As a board-certified Dermatologist and Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Nikko has helped countless individuals transform their cosmetic dreams into realities. With these accounts, we hope you can learn more about our practice and how Dr. Nikko can help you achieve your cosmetic goals.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2018

They won the 2018 Top Choice Award for their excellence in the pursuit of top customer satisfaction and that equals to hundreds of great service reviews! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2018

They won the 2018 Top Choice Award for their excellence in the pursuit of top customer satisfaction and that equals to hundreds of great service reviews! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2018

I first met Dr. Nikko 10 years ago when he performed my augmentation. My recent consultatation impressed me even more. His honesty and professionalism are refreshing and even better, I don’t need another surgery just yet. Of course I will return to Dr. Nikko when the time comes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2018

Love dr Nikko! Just an awesome doctor with outstanding team of office. Absolutely fabulous ??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2018

Vamped it out yesterday! It hasn’t been quite 24 hours. So far so good! Thanks to @anthonynikkomd and his amazing team for always providing an exceptional accommodating experience! ?? #vampirefacial #prpinjection #maintainence #drnikko #houston #cosmetic #iwokeuplikethis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2017

Amazing staff and an amazing leader in the cosmetics industry Dr. Nikko. Thanks for the great experience More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180167
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2017

Awesome experience!! Great work and great staff. Very friendly atmosphere. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180168
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2017

The Nikko's are some of the most remarkable people we know and Dr. Nikko is an amazing and caring Physician. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180170
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2016

Awesome experience! Great work and great staff!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180162
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2016

First, the staff is amazing! That's the face of the business (pardon the pun) and these ladies are always so sweet and so helpful, especially this year as I battled cancer. Crystal, Dr. Nikko's PA, was recommended by *wonderful* looking friends. I can't say enough good things about her. I don't look all Botox-ed and frozen face-ish. My pic is my 47 year old self, la Crystal. And as for Dr. Nikko, he is a true gentleman. I have personal experience with some of the skin care products Dr. Nikko offers and it's the best. I can't say enough wonderful things about this office. I hope this review adequately expresses how wonderful everyone is! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180164
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2016

drnikko is the best. thank you! im so happy with my result. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180159
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2016

I love nikko he is very caring and great at what he does. I immediately knew he was the one I wanted to do my breast. The staff is very friendly and I adore crystal, such a sweetheart and very helpful. I have recommended this awesome team to so many More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180156
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2016

Dr. Nikko is the best. So happy!!!! The staff is always welcoming and kind. I'll be back Dr. Nikko, miss you and the team. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180155
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2015

Great and caring Doctor! Beautiful office and great staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180157
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2015

Amazing doctor and staff... I recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180154
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2015

I love Dr Nikko and his staff. The minute you walk in the office. You feel so comfortable. Dr Nikko and the staff are not only there to help you. They are your friends, they care about you as a person. I love the confidence Dr Nikko radiants with his self. The happiness in the office soaks in to your body. Before you leave the office. Not only do I feel he is the best Dr I've every had. I have a friend for lifetime. Actually a lot of friends for lifetime. Ladies, your all beautiful inside and out. Dr Nikko and staff are absolutely awesome. Thank you so much for everything you have done for me. For bringing me back to a new happy place. Terri Choate More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180152
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2015

Going to go see him soon heard he is a GREAT surgeon More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180149
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2015

Dr. Nikko is so Awesome!!! I will go back to him again!! He takes the time and listen to your concerns. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180150
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2015

I been Dr Nikko patient for years, he is very professional and his staff is excellent. Great Customer Service. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180151
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2015

As a very busy professional I deeply appreciated Dr. Nikko's friendly staff who went above and beyond to meet my tight schedule. Dr. Nikko was very professional, thorough and attentive to my questions and needs. Highly recommend. A++ More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180145
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2015

You do awesome work bro. It qas a pleasure to meet u More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180148
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2014

Nothing but the BEST from our family to yours!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.