logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nikko Cosmetic Surgery Center

Dr. Anthony Nikko understands that pursuing your cosmetic goals can be a challenging effort with so many cosmetic surgeons in Houston, TX to choose from. As there are many different factors to consider, the right surgeon can help guide you towards cosmetic surgery success. For your consideration, Dr. Nikko has compiled testimonies from past patients so you can preview how his work can benefit you. As a board-certified Dermatologist and Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Nikko has helped countless individuals transform their cosmetic dreams into realities. With these accounts, we hope you can learn more about our practice and how Dr. Nikko can help you achieve your cosmetic goals.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2015

Excellent Service - I first consulted Dr. Nikko as a result of a referral when I was considering breast enhance surgery. I had the procedure in 2008 and have had annual check-up visits since that time. I have always found Dr. Nikko and his staff to be professional, attentive and caring during my visits. Approximately 15 months ago after an annual check-up, I inquired about Botox. I scheduled an appointment and received 20 units of Botox the next week. As usual, the staff was very professional and exhibited the same service I had become accustomed to receiving. I highly recommend Dr. Nikko and his staff for the quality service they consistently provide to their clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 17, 2015

LOVE Dr.Nikko - I love Dr.Nikko's work. I got a breast augmentation 7 yrs ago. I have seen five of my close friends get various procedures with him and they were all overwhelmingly pleased with their results. As a former dancer, I sent many strangers there who loved his work. Nobody could tell that my breasts had been worked on. I have the gummy implants. Dr.Nikko was so concerned with my friend "Dolly," that he visited her at home after surgery to check up on her progress. She was fine, but Dr.Nikko was genuine. I can't wait to go back to him to get a Scarless breast lift, my lifestyle no longer warrants double D's. My old roommate, " Thalma," had liposuction on her lower back, love handles, and tummy, and then Dr.Nikko injected her fat into her bum. She looked fantastic!! Still does! Another friend got a tummy tuck and was in love with her results!! She looked and felt a million times better! It totally changed her! Dr.Nikko explained everything in great detail, his staff was extremely friendly, and his offices were clean and modern. I'll go back as soon as I can afford it ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 17, 2014

Expertise Beyond Compare - The best part about having surgery with Dr. Nikko was the outcome. I love how even and symmetrical my breasts and face are now that I've done some stuff with him. He really took time to make sure he understood what I wanted. The staff took pictures and altered them so that we were all on the same page as far as what I wanted. I really recommend this doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 01, 2013

Awesome doctor! - Dr.Nikko is very kind and very patient with me. Thank you so much. You are a blessing to all. Great team at drnikko s office. Everyone is so nice. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 29, 2013

very friendly staff and always makes me feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 27, 2013

love dr. nikko being with him since 2005 he has done a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 27, 2013

New Body - Growing up I never felt like I fit in with my own body so I came to see Dr. Nikko. He really listened to the details about what I wanted and worked with me to figure out the perfect proportions that would flatter my frame. Finally I have the body I feel that I was always meant to have. The procedure was affordable but the confidence I have gained is pricesless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 22, 2013

My mommy makeover was amazing all thanks to Dr. Nikko! He really took the time to explained the difference between the tummy tuck and the liposuction. He combined both procedures together to contour my stomach and waist. I also added my fat to my butt and it created the shape that I was looking for. All my friends ask what I have been doing to change my figure and I tell them all, it's Dr. Nikko's work not mine. LOL. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 24, 2013

Absolutely great and professional doctor! And wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2013

Caring and efficient! - Dr. Nikko and his staff are excellent care takers. They listen and they respond proactively. I have found them to be very sensitive to my family's needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 06, 2013

Dr. Nikko and his support staff treat you like family. I look forward to my appointments, its more of a spa experience than a doctor visit. Everyone is very knowledgeable and takes the extra time to find solutions for any problems or questions you may have. I refer Dr. Nikko to all my friends and family, so far everyone has been more than happy with their results and many continue to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 05, 2013

Fantastic doctor and staff. They strive to make patients comfortable and they answered any question I had. I was also very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 19, 2013

My experience with Dr.Nikko and his staff has beyond exceeded my expectations! Him and his staff answered all of my questions and concerns reguarding my surgery. I was given a lot of information to read and think about to assure that the surgery was the best decision for me. I would highly recommend Dr.Nikko and his staff for your surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 19, 2013

very good experience. I was nervous about the whole thing but Dr. Nikko and the staff are awesome at answering questions and making you feel relaxed. It has been life changing for me personally... Its a big step and I dont regret anything. Perfection. Maybe not, but incredibly satisfied!! (who's perfect.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 23, 2011

Best Buttock Augmentation - I decided to get a buttock augmentation with Dr. Nikko because of the impressive consultation with him. His staff was accomedating and he was professional and knowledgeable which made me very comfortable going into surgery. He used the FAMI technique, which helped me recovery faster and there was less bruising compared to other methods he explained. He did a fantastic job! I buttocks is now fuller and lifted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 09, 2010

Exceptional Doctor! - Dr. Nikko made my whole surgery experience an easy one. He explained to me exactly what was going to be done during the procedure to calm any nerves I had. Surgery isn't always a pleasant experience, but Dr. Nikko made is relaxing and easy, I truly felt cared for by his staff! And I couldn't be happier with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2010

Reccomended by a fellow doctor - Dr. Nikko performed my breast augmentation almost 3 years ago, and I could not be happier with the results, the staff, the payment options, the facility, and the compliments. I hold a doctorate in cancer biology, so it is needless to say that I was very thorough in my research of physicians. I went on 6 consultations with plastic and cosmetic surgeons in the Houston area and asked every possible question, called all their references, checked their reviews online, and researched if they had any pending legal actions. Dr. Nikko passed every test, but what sealed my decision was personal recommendations from friends who had their surgeries done by him. I want to remind everyone who both reads and writes reviews that Dr. Nikko holds an M.D., he has also performed many, many years of rigorous resident and fellowship training in surgery. He does not hide the fact that he is a cosmetic surgeon. Additionally, many of the plastic surgeons that I interviewed with had horrible reviews, no personal recommendations, and overall had poor customer service. You MUST take this into consideration as you make your decision. In fact, some of the "high ranked" plastic surgeons had pending legal action against them. You will not find a more considerate, knowledgeable staff in Houston. I still receive calls and emails checking in on my status, more than 2 years after my surgery. I truly felt like a "patient" and not like a "customer". You will not be treated like a paycheck, and will NOT be talked into additional, unnecessary procedures. Dr. Nikko specializes in beautiful, natural enhancements. These procedures are for mothers, professionals, and models who want to be stunning and want to keep everyone guessing about how they stay so young. I WILL be going back to Dr. Nikko after I have children for a tummy tuck. I could not give Dr. Nikko a higher recommendation and I will give you a personal recommendation if you call Dr. Nikko's office and ask Barbara to give me a call. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.