logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nikko Cosmetic Surgery Center

Dr. Anthony Nikko understands that pursuing your cosmetic goals can be a challenging effort with so many cosmetic surgeons in Houston, TX to choose from. As there are many different factors to consider, the right surgeon can help guide you towards cosmetic surgery success. For your consideration, Dr. Nikko has compiled testimonies from past patients so you can preview how his work can benefit you. As a board-certified Dermatologist and Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Nikko has helped countless individuals transform their cosmetic dreams into realities. With these accounts, we hope you can learn more about our practice and how Dr. Nikko can help you achieve your cosmetic goals.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-14191883
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 05, 2017

I gained a lot of weight after having my second child and really wanted to get liposuction on my stomach and thighs, but I had trouble finding a really good plastic surgeon to do it. As soon as I met Doctor Nikko, I knew that I had found? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 05, 2017

Best cosmetic surgeon in Houston! - I gained a lot of weight after having my second child and really wanted to get liposuction on my stomach and thighs, but I had trouble finding a really good plastic surgeon to do it. As soon as I met Doctor Nikko, I knew that I had found the one - he came highly recommended by a friend of mine who had work done by him. The fact that he's been on the news in Houston as a consultant definitely helped, as well! The work that he did was so amazing, I am so happy with my body now and couldn't thank him enough! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14191882
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Oct 31, 2012

I don't like being so vain, but I have to admit that it got to me that I no longer looked good in a bikini like I used to. I just wanted to feel like me again, and my husband was supportive. He was happy with how I looked, he said, but he? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14191884
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Aug 21, 2012

After breastfeeding my son, my breasts just didn't look the same anymore. They looked somewhat deflated, and I thought it was time to make a change so I could feel like myself again. I live in Houston, so I wanted the most reputable? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Nov 19, 2010

Great Doctor!! - Dr. Nikko is the best doctor! I recently had a lipo procedure done by him. He made me feel 100% confident in the decision I had made. He and his staff are caring and that definitely reduced my stress. Both the experience and results are phenomena! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Sep 10, 2010

Great Doctors! - I couldnt' be more thankful to Dr. Nikko and his wonderful staff! They did a wonderufl job on my recent breast augmentation. I'd had a few consults around town and just didn't fell 100% until I met Dr. Nikko. He really listens to what you want! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14191881
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Apr 11, 2010

I think that Dr Nikko did a great job with my tummy tuck Houston has a great asset having Dr Nikko. Everyone should go and at least discuss the options with him. The whole staff is very smart and very friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14191880
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Apr 11, 2010

I had an easy time selecting Dr. Nikko to complete my procedure. He is probably the best plastic surgeon in Houston. His staff made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions. I also read reviews that made comments about him? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.