logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nikko Cosmetic Surgery Center

Dr. Anthony Nikko understands that pursuing your cosmetic goals can be a challenging effort with so many cosmetic surgeons in Houston, TX to choose from. As there are many different factors to consider, the right surgeon can help guide you towards cosmetic surgery success. For your consideration, Dr. Nikko has compiled testimonies from past patients so you can preview how his work can benefit you. As a board-certified Dermatologist and Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Nikko has helped countless individuals transform their cosmetic dreams into realities. With these accounts, we hope you can learn more about our practice and how Dr. Nikko can help you achieve your cosmetic goals.

Filter34 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2017

I've been coming to Dr. Nikko for over 3 years for Botox and I can say that Crystal does a fantastic job! A very natural look! I've been to other places and they don't get what I want! If you don't want to look frozen, but instead look natural, Dr. Nikko's office is the place!  I recommend to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 01, 2018

I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Nikko!  I went in for a BBL (Brazilian butt lift) and he over exceeded my expectations. His staff is amazing as well. Dr. Nikko takes his time with you pre surgery and post surgery. He keeps up with your progress after surgery by seeing you frequently enough but not over doing it as well. He puts your needs first and molding whatever procedure to your specific needs. I highly recommend Dr. Nikko! I am 3 months post op and my results have not changed at all. Thank you Dr. Nikko for boosting my self-esteem and making me feel extra beautiful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2018

Never in a million years did I ever think I would look this good at 64 yrs old !! I am proud to tell anyone an everybody who asks , wow u look good u must be living right ... Nope I'm selling the house , filing for divorce an pretty stressed!!! But thanks to Stacy at Dr. Nikkos office I don't looked stressed ... she is a miracle worker .!!!!! I go to Stacy so I can walk out of Dr. Nikkos office looking like a million dollars !! What ever she tells u to do JUST DO IT !! I use to go buy shoes r a new purse when I felt really down but now I make an appt with Stacy an just say make me pretty and she does  Thank u Dr. Nikko for sharing Stacy with me .. and thank u Stacy for caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2018

My experience with Dr. Nikko and his staff was an experience I will never forgot. From the moment I walked into the facility I was greeted warmly by the two front office staff members. They all greeted me warmly and treated me as if I was family, they graciously offered me water and coffee as I waited for my appointment to see the doctor. The facility is well lit and smells nice. I enjoyed the music they were playing as well as the atmosphere of the clinic. I was then greeted by one of the Nursing staff members, I believe her name was Michelle and I was walked back to the room. She talked with me and ask me about my day. It was not a normal "office" visit. I was honestly blown away by how sweet everyone was. When I met Dr. Nikko he addressed my skin issues. He asked me what bothered me and how he could help to assist with my skin. After leaving the visit with Dr. Nikko, I felt quite educated in my visit. This is something that has never happened at any other Dermatology office that I've visited before. At check out I was then warmly greeted again by Nancy. She had a nice smile and helped me with my copay, and understanding I needed to have my insurance pre authorize for a removal. To be honest I do not normally write reviews. But based on this experience I had to share my whole story. I hope my visit will help encourage you to make an appointment with Dr. Nikko and his very compassionate team. I will be back again and I will highly recommend both clinics to my family and friends. Thank you all for a truly wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2018

5/5 would highly recommend! As soon as you walk through the door you are greeted by sweet, warm, smiling faces. The staff immediately makes you feel comfortable and well cared for. I met with Crystal and I cannot say enough good things about her! Not only does she give her recommendations, she really listens to what exactly you are wanting done and doesn't proceed without making sure you feel 100% confident in what you are getting! If you are needing any type of cosmetic procedure, look no further. You will leave happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2018

Upon arrival, Nitsa was attentive and took care of all our needs. She helped us through the application process and offered us water to keep us cool and hydrated while we waited. Absolutely amazing experience. Thank you Nitsa!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2018

My husband and I have been going here for several years and have never been disappointed. The clinic is very well located in the Galleria, in a very attractive office. The staff are courteous and the services are priced very fairly for the quality delivered. We live in Manvel now and still drive in for our treatments and have no plans to even consider another clinic for our needs. Well done and keep up the good work to everyone at Nikko Cosmetic Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2018

For any cosmetic surgery's or anything involving any procedures that they offer here I would strongly recommend them. I was told once in my youth days "you get what you pay for" and when it involves my wife or my daughter I want the best specially for something like a surgery. So we came here with Doctor Nikko to see his work and what all he would be able to offer us. Let me say from start until now one month after surgery it has been a fantastic experience. All the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Doctor Nikko answered all of our questions both my wife's and mine. He called the same night of surgery to make sure she was doing good. We visited both of his locations and both of them are very nice clean and nicely decorated super high end. The staff made sure that every visit we had was a comfortable one offering us water, coffee, soft drinks, juices and snacks. They have many skin products also that are extremely fantastic. Staff / hospitality - 5 out of 5 Facility(s) - 5 out of 5 Procedure - 5 out of 5 Price to procedure ratio - 5 out of 5 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2018

I absolutely loved my experience here! I would recommend Dr. Nikko to anyone considering cosmetic surgery.  I visited for a breast augmentation consultation about 2 months ago and as soon as I walked in the door Dr. Nikko and his staff treated me like family not like I was just a number they were extremely nice, helpful and answered any and every question I had. Stephanie(office manager) and Samah helped through the consultation process and made me feel very comfortable and assured me I'm in good hands and everything would be fine. Dr. Nikko is very knowledgeable and professional he is completely honest with you during the consultation and let's you know what exactly needs to be done and why. Vannica is the nurse here and she is awesome! So nice and informative she let me know all I needed to know for my pre op appointment and my follow ups like what to expect, what to do etc. After my surgery that same night Dr. Nikki called to check if all was well, and that says a lot because from what I've heard researching other surgeons they don't call or leave you their number to call after hours if something is wrong, they either won't call at all or have someone from the staff call, but like I said this place treats you like family and actually cares about how you're doing ...all in all I'm sooooo glad I choose Dr. Nikko for my cosmetic procedure my incisions are healing beautifully! some of the scars are healing so well they are barely visible and it's only been 4 weeks! They have great scar creams to prevent scaring..What I love is how you get 7 free visits after surgery to follow up and make sure you're doing ok and everything is fine during the whole healing process. So they definitely deserve 5 stars if I could go any higher I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2018

For any cosmetic surgery's or anything involving any procedures that they offer here I would strongly recommend them. I was told once in my youth days "you get what you pay for" and when it involves my wife or my daughter I want the best specially for something like a surgery. So we came here with Doctor Nikko to see his work and what all he would be able to offer us. Let me say from start until now one month after surgery it has been a fantastic experience. All the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Doctor Nikko answered all of our questions both my wife's and mine. He called the same night of surgery to make sure she was doing good. We visited both of his locations and both of them are very nice clean and nicely decorated super high end. The staff made sure that every visit we had was a comfortable one offering us water, coffee, soft drinks, juices and snacks. They have many skin products also that are extremely fantastic. Staff / hospitality - 5 out of 5Facility(s) - 5 out of 5Procedure - 5 out of 5Price to procedure ratio - 5 out of 5 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2018

Crystal is amazing with Botox!!! She is very friendly and knowledgeable with Botox and how to make you look great.  I went to Crystal for my second and third Botox treatment because the first one with another plastic surgeon to try and relieve my migraines but it left me with drooping brows and made my eyes look swollen and did not last but maybe a month.  Crystals technique was perfect...I still has expression and my skin looks great and best of all my tension related migraines are gone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2018

Michelle is the best! I recently moved to Houston from Austin and was looking for a great esthetician. Being an Esthetician myself, I am very particular about who I let work on my skin. After much research, I booked a micro-needling with PRP with Michelle from Dr. Nikko. She is absolutely fantastic! She has wonderful hands on skills and couldn't be sweeter. I've now been in to see Michelle for 3 micro needling treatments. My skin looks so good at New Years a friend actually asked if I'd had fillers lol. I would definitely recommend Michelle. I'm glad I found her and will definitely book future appointments with her! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2017

I've been going to Dr.Nikko's for a year and the staff is AMAZING!  Dr.Nikko and Crystal are masters at what they do and I wouldn't trust anyone else with injectables. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2017

I love dr Nikko and his staff, very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2017

I have had a few aesthetic procedures here and the doctor and his staff are always very friendly and knowledgeable. They truly take the time to explain the procedure and the benefits as well as give you realistic expectations and educate you on what to do to get the best results. Always a great experience and amazing results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2017

Thanks Dr Nikko, Diana and front desk staff for making my visit such an amazing experience. This is the forth visit and as always great service. Thanks Your loyal customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2017

Words can not express what Dr. Nikko has done for me. I have been going to him since 2006 starting with liposuction. He really cares about his patients. I am getting older and needed a great skin regimin. I would not trust anyone to bring my skin back to life but him.  His Daily 1 Serum is sure to be what I need! He has always made me look and feel Beautiful! Thank You Dr. Nikko More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.U.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2016

Dr. Nikko, his wife, Crystal, and staff are so warm, inviting, and patient! The office is beautiful, clean, and calming. I love the greeting when they answer the phone, too: "How may I care for you?" I do feel that they truly care for me!! Dr. Nikko is very knowledgeable and his bedside manner is top of the line. Crystal talks you through procedures and is very kind. Love her!! Go see them!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2016

It's been nearly 3 years since my breast augmentation and I am still so happy! Dr Nikko and his staff are all amazing! Now I go there for my Botox as well, and continue to have nothing but great experiences! Thank you so much Dr. Nikko for being so patient and such a perfectionist. Crystal, thank you for AMAZING Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2015

I love Dr. Nikko and his staff. The minute you walk in the office. You feel so comfortable. Dr. Nikko and staff are not only there to help you. They are your friends. They care about you as a person. I love the confidence Dr. Nikko radiants with his self. The happiness in the office soaks into your body. Before you leave the office. Not only do I feel he is the best Dr. I've ever had. I have a friend for lifetime. Actually a lots of friends for lifetime. Ladies, your beautiful inside and out. Dr Nikko and staff are absolutely awesome. Thank you so much for everything you have done for me. For bringing me back to a new happy place... Terri Choate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2015

I would reccommend dr nikko to everyone. He is the best surgeon. Thank God for dr nikko. Im so happy with my surgery.  Cant Thank You enough Drnikko and nikko team. ML. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2015

Thank you to the staff at Dr. Nikko's office!!! They were very welcoming, warm and professional. The PA Crystal was SO reassuring and made me feel comfortable. I was a bit nervous about getting stuck with a needle but didn't feel a thing!!!  Totally would recommend coming here if you need a little (or a lot!) of help feeling better about yourself! Thanks again to Dr. Nikko's wonderful team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2015

Just a note to thank Dr. Nikko and his staff for a wonderful experience during my procedures.  You guys are the best and we are very happy with our results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2015

When my call is answered "how may I care for you today ", by Karla or another staff member, it is truly the way they have made me feel for over a year now! A week ago, after consulting with Dr. Nikko to make sure I was a candidate, I had a chin Submentalplasty done.  I am so happy and pleased with the results!  NO MORE TURKEY NECK , plus I didn't have a face lift !I am blessed to be under their care, and I just love Dr. Nikko's  kind and gentle demeanor.  Also his beautiful smile! All his staff, from Crystal to Karla are kind , and concerned with each patients comfort at all times!They are excellent, and I highly recommend them!Bonnie Focke More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2015

When my call is answered "how may I care for you today ", by Karla or another staff member, it is truly the way they have made me feel for over a year now! A week ago, after consulting with Dr. Nikko to make sure I was a candidate, I had a chin Submentalplasty done.  I am so happy and pleased with the results!  NO MORE TURKEY NECK , plus I didn't have a face lift ! I am blessed to be under their care, and I just love Dr. Nikko's  kind and gentle demeanor.  Also his beautiful smile! All his staff, from Crystal to Karla are kind , and concerned with each patients comfort at all times! They are excellent, and I highly recommend them! Bonnie Focke More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2015

Dr. Nikko is a extremely gifted doctor.  I can not express enough gratitude towards him and his staff. From my consultation to surgery to post operative care they have been nothing but perfection.  I am more than satisfied with the results from my surgery and would highly recommend Dr. Nikko to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2014

I visited several doctors before deciding who to use for my lift/augmentation and the second I called to make my consultation appointment, I knew Dr.Nikko was the doctor! The staff is amazing, So welcoming and thorough! Recovery was nothing, I was up and at it the next day.  It's been 6 months and I couldn't be happier with my Results! Hands down - best choice I could have made! The entire team at Dr.Nikkos office made my experience and decision to follow through with it easier than ever expected! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2014

I had a large, raised mole on my forehead from a young age and had always been told by doctors that if I removed it, it would leave an ugly scar - so I kept it. Finally, I decided to consult again, at the ripe age of 31. I was so blessed to find Dr. Nikko! He took one look, and knew right away how he would get rid of my mole in the most aesthetic way possible. I am now mole-free and you would never know I had anything there at all. Another important thing to note is that Dr. Nikko was very warm and friendly to me. I get really nervous when it come to needles and surgical procedures, but he made me feel totally at ease and that he cared about my comfort. It was done super quick (my husband got to watch and was amazed at Dr. Nikko's skill and quick precision).Love Dr. Nikko and the friendly staff, and will forever go there for my derm needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2014

I had a large, raised mole on my forehead from a young age and had always been told by doctors that if I removed it, it would leave an ugly scar - so I kept it. Finally, I decided to consult again, at the ripe age of 31. I was so blessed to find Dr. Nikko! He took one look, and knew right away how he would get rid of my mole in the most aesthetic way possible. I am now mole-free and you would never know I had anything there at all. Another important thing to note is that Dr. Nikko was very warm and friendly to me. I get really nervous when it come to needles and surgical procedures, but he made me feel totally at ease and that he cared about my comfort. It was done super quick (my husband got to watch and was amazed at Dr. Nikko's skill and quick precision). Love Dr. Nikko and the friendly staff, and will forever go there for my derm needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2014

I love Dr. Nikko and his whole staff! I had been to several doctors but none of them made me not only comfortable, but to feel like a person not a number. They answer all my many many questions no matter time or day. I must say I would recommend him to everyone that wants to get any type of work. It hasn't been that long since my surgery but I am happy and so is my husband. And for the med spa.... FABULOUS!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 21, 2014

I am soo thrilled and thankful that I chose Dr. Nikko for my breast lift and augmentation after interviewing several doctors in the Houston area.  From the moment I entered his office, Dr. Nikko and his staff displayed the most genuine and caring attitude that I experienced every time I either had an appointment or needed to talk to someone by phone.  Dr. Nikko went above and beyond my expectations in both his professionalism and work performed in my surgery and tending to my every need when it came to answering my questions and educating me in order to make the best decisions for my surgery.  While never experiencing any surgery in the past, Dr. Nikko had absolutely the most comforting bed side manner and was exceptional in calming my nerves and making me feel confident throughout the process as well did his nurses and office staff.  Friends that have had the same surgery performed by other doctors in the past are amazed at the outcome of my scars (that a near invisible now 3 months out) and the wonderful, smooth recovery I had in comparison to what they experienced.  I am ecstatic with my results and only wished I had decided to do the surgery before now....  I would and do highly recommend Dr. Nikko & his staff to my friends and anyone that is considering any cosmetic procedures or surgery.... I am confident that you will be as pleased as I! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2013

After my daughter, my belly and my girls just weren't where they used to be. I went to 5 doctors before I met Dr. Nikko and just didn't feel totally comfortable with them for some reason. I heard Dr. Nikko did some great work through a friend and decided to go see him.  He had a new way to keep the scars small using a device none of the other doctors mentioned. I had my surgery with him last year and finally feel sexy again! The scars are invisible and I can't thank him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2012

It's been 6 months since my breast augmentation and I can't thank Dr. Nikko enough for doing such an amazing job. The size, shape, and appearance is everything I wanted and far more than I expected. The incision size is very small and I can barely see the scars anymore. He is truly the best Cosmetic Surgeon in town and I highly recommend him to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2018

Thank you for the services on the spot. Dr. Niko is efficient doing assessment and knows exactly what is needed to correct my facial faults. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.