logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nikko Cosmetic Surgery Center

Dr. Anthony Nikko understands that pursuing your cosmetic goals can be a challenging effort with so many cosmetic surgeons in Houston, TX to choose from. As there are many different factors to consider, the right surgeon can help guide you towards cosmetic surgery success. For your consideration, Dr. Nikko has compiled testimonies from past patients so you can preview how his work can benefit you. As a board-certified Dermatologist and Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Nikko has helped countless individuals transform their cosmetic dreams into realities. With these accounts, we hope you can learn more about our practice and how Dr. Nikko can help you achieve your cosmetic goals.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 16, 2017

Just got a breast augmentation done by doctor nikko. I am so happy with my results! Was a bit skeptical at first because people are saying he is not a board certified plastic surgeon, but he definitely knows what he's doing! He does his very best to get the results you want. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14148421
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 02, 2017

I absolutely LOVE my results! He was very professional & I highly recommend him!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14148425
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 29, 2015

My experience with Dr. Nikko for plastic surgery has been a positive one. He cares about me as a patient and strived for the best results. I highly recommend him. Please know exactly what you want going in so that you can effectively communicate this to the surgeon, and undestand that it takes time to heal to acheieve optimal results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14148422
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 29, 2015

THE BEST SURGEON IN TOWN! Highly recommend this doctor to everyone. So blessed to have Drnikko. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14148427
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 26, 2015

This was the first cosmetic procedure I've ever had done. I had a neck lift and chemical face peel. I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Nikko and his staff are very professional and genuinely caring. People have told me these procedures have taken years off my appearance. I will definitely return to him in the future. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14148424
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 18, 2014

Dr. Nikko has been my cosmetic surgeon for years and has always done an amazing job on me and my family. He did surgery on me after I had my daughter and it made me feel so much more confident in myself. One time my daughter tripped and cut her lip open and I instinctively called his office. They put me through to him and he told me to come to his office instead of the emergency room because that would traumatize her much more. He is such a good man and an amazing surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14148429
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 13, 2014

After my daughter my chests and tummy weren't looking like they had before. I've known Dr. Nikko for a long time and he is the only one I would trust to do any cosmetic surgery on me. The scars are minimal and my "girls" look like the picture I gave him as the example (The model in the blurred lines video) I thank God everyday for giving him the talent to make me feel better about myself. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 16, 2017

Dr Nikko and his staff are true professionals. He is an excellent surgeon and dermatologist. I recently had the Smart Neograft hair transplant and only 3 months later my hair is growing back great! My wife is a patient too and loves his beauty products. I highly recommend! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-14274528
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 07, 2017

I want to respond to the previous comments regarding Dr. Nikko. There is absolutely no way that those comments are truthful. Those comments have an obvious agenda. Dr. Nikko is a man of integrity and cares so much for all his patients. Don't let his competition mislead you. He is proud to be a Board Certified dermtologist who does the best breast augmentation, mastopexy, liposuction, liposuction, and buttock augmentation. His portfolio speaks for itself. More

4.5
ReviewTracker-14148423
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 26, 2016

Never felt more loved with the staff!!wonderful experience especially for a first time patient not only to breast implants but also to surgery! Cory W More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.