logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nikko Cosmetic Surgery Center

Dr. Anthony Nikko understands that pursuing your cosmetic goals can be a challenging effort with so many cosmetic surgeons in Houston, TX to choose from. As there are many different factors to consider, the right surgeon can help guide you towards cosmetic surgery success. For your consideration, Dr. Nikko has compiled testimonies from past patients so you can preview how his work can benefit you. As a board-certified Dermatologist and Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Nikko has helped countless individuals transform their cosmetic dreams into realities. With these accounts, we hope you can learn more about our practice and how Dr. Nikko can help you achieve your cosmetic goals.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-14195713
Review from J.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Nov 27, 2016

I initially visited a few cosmetic surgery centers in Houston because my wife wanted to have a tummy tuck, and after seeing a few guys I began to take an interest in getting Botox. When my wife and I both agreed that Dr Nikko was the best guy around, we both scheduled our separate procedures and the both of us could not be more pleased. Dr Nikko's staff was incredibly nice and caring, and Dr Nikko himself is a pretty upstanding, professional guy. I cannot recommend him enough, and my wife feels the same way. We both look years younger! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14236217
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Sep 16, 2016

Dr. Nikko is the best doctor! I recently had a lipo procedure done by him. He made me feel 100% confident in the decision I had made. He and his staff are caring and that definitely reduced my stress. Both the experience and results are phe... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14236215
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Sep 16, 2016

After breastfeeding my son, my breasts just didn't look the same anymore. They looked somewhat deflated, and I thought it was time to make a change so I could feel like myself again. I live in Houston, so I wanted the most reputable plastic... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14236216
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Sep 16, 2016

From the moment I heard them ask... ""How may I care for you"", I was impressed. I had been considering a surgeon based first only on location. I hated the thought of commuting when I live inside the loop. So once I narrowed the list down, the rest of my decision was quite easy. Dr. Nikko is a solo practitioner. That was very attractive to me. I wanted to be treated as a valuable patient by the doctor and his staff... not run through a large, multi-doctor clinic in possible ""cattle call"" fashion. Although I've only needed a handful of follow up visits, his staff know my name each and every time I walk in the door. I've been comfortable throughout, from the first consultation to my recent exit interview. I'm pleased with the results and I would strongly recommend Dr. Nikko and his clinic to everyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14195714
Review from J.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Sep 16, 2016

I had my breast augmentation 15 months ago and I am so very happy. My results are wonderful and Dr. Nikko listened to all of my concerns. I do not agree with a review I read about someone not wanting a surgery because he does the procedure in his office and not a hospital? They have a wonderful, very qualified staff with an anesthesiologist by your side the whole time. I don't understand what would be difference in a hospital location. Dr. Nikko was there anytime I needed him through my recovery, he actually returned my phone calls when I had questions and was very patient with me. His nurses were AWESOME! I wish I could remember their names. Very caring and thorough. I am very glad that I chose Dr. Nikko for my surgery. He did an exceptional job and it couldn't have been better. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14195717
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Sep 16, 2016

I never thought I would go through with my breast augmentation surgery until I met with Dr. Nikko and his staff. Their professionalism and knowledge, which included numerous before and after photos, were absolutely instrumental in choosing which doctor to trust. After consulting with countless surgeons in the Houston area, I knew I had found the best. Since completion of my surgery, the doors to my modeling career and other opportunities have become wide open. Words cannot even describe how happy I am with my new look. I look and feel wonderful, but without the support of my family, friends, and definitely Dr. Nikko, my experience would not have been the same More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14195715
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Sep 16, 2016

I found Dr. Nikko online, I really liked how user friendly his website was and the before and after pictures were helpful. His office was also at a really convenient location (easy to find). The patient coordinator was really accomedating when scheduling my consultation appointment for liposuction on my upper arms. Dr. Nikko is really skilled and proud of his work. It's obvious in my new noticeably thinner arms. I am now ready for bikini season! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14195716
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Sep 16, 2016

With so many choices for liposuction in Houston Nikko's really stands out. They have a very knowledgeable staff that is very friendly. Nikko's goes out of their way to show you exactly why they are the best. I would recommend them to anyone that needs liposuction or just about any other procedure. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.