logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nikko Cosmetic Surgery Center

Dr. Anthony Nikko understands that pursuing your cosmetic goals can be a challenging effort with so many cosmetic surgeons in Houston, TX to choose from. As there are many different factors to consider, the right surgeon can help guide you towards cosmetic surgery success. For your consideration, Dr. Nikko has compiled testimonies from past patients so you can preview how his work can benefit you. As a board-certified Dermatologist and Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Nikko has helped countless individuals transform their cosmetic dreams into realities. With these accounts, we hope you can learn more about our practice and how Dr. Nikko can help you achieve your cosmetic goals.

Filter92 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

I absolutely love Dr. Nikko and his entire staff. They are professional, efficient, and extremely friendly. I highly recommend Crystal for Botox. Her work is impeccable, and I always love the results I get from her treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Superb and sublime quality of service and the entire staff exhibited the utmost level of professionalism, courtesy and kindness. Tavanne, Stephanie and Candis are invaluable assets to Dr. Nikko, whom is a superstar in his noble profession. It is without hesitation and equivocation that I singularly and categorically recommend Dr. Nikko and his staff to anyone seeking to use his expert services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Great customer service!!! Christal is amazing ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Nikko! I went in for a BBL (Brazilian butt lift) and he over exceeded my expectations. His staff is amazing as well. Dr. Nikko takes his time with you pre surgery and post surgery. He keeps up with your progress after surgery by seeing you frequently enough but not over doing it as well. He puts your needs first and molding whatever procedure to your specific needs. I highly recommend Dr. Nikko! I am 3 months post op and my results have not changed at all. Thank you Dr. Nikko for boosting my self-esteem and making me feel extra beautiful ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

My experience with Dr. Nikko and his staff was an experience I will never forgot. From the moment I walked into the facility I was greeted warmly by the two front office staff members. They all greeted me warmly and treated me as if I was family, they graciously offered me water and coffee as I waited for my appointment to see the doctor. The facility is well lit and smells nice. I enjoyed the music they were playing as well as the atmosphere of the clinic. I was then greeted by one of the Nursing staff members, I believe her name was Michelle and I was walked back to the room. She talked with me and ask me about my day. It was not a normal "office" visit. I was honestly blown away by how sweet everyone was. When I met Dr. Nikko he addressed my skin issues. He asked me what bothered me and how he could help to assist with my skin. After leaving the visit with Dr. Nikko, I felt quite educated in my visit. This is something that has never happened at any other Dermatology office that I've visited before. At check out I was then warmly greeted again by Nancy. She had a nice smile and helped me with my copay, and understanding I needed to have my insurance pre authorize for a removal. To be honest I do not normally write reviews. But based on this experience I had to share my whole story. I hope my visit will help encourage you to make an appointment with Dr. Nikko and his very compassionate team. I will be back again and I will highly recommend both clinics to my family and friends.Thank you all for a truly wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

I love Dr. Nikko’s office and their staff. They all are so welcoming and friendly. They make you feel so comfortable for whatever precedure you’re having or thinking of having. I highly recommend this Dr and office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2018

Dr. Nikko and his staff are the best!! My first time ever going through surgery and they made sure I was comfortable before and after surgery. I couldn't have asked for a better office to do it with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

Highly Recommend Dr Nikko's office for all of your dermo needs. Tauvanne and Crystal have been a great help with my insurance questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Excellent attention. The procedures was very simple and not painful at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2018

Thank you Dr. Nikko and to the other surgeon who help out during the session, I have achieved the fuller size of my Breast the way I wanted it.It's only been a week plus since my surgery and I'm feeling great! Can't wait to see the full result in a month! All the staff at Dr. Nikko office are very friendly and approachable specially Stephanie who assisted me always before and after my surgery. I feel very comfortable with her and she gave me some knowledge about the product and surgery procedures, They have follow my instructions how I want it to get done for Breast Augmentation.. I'm very grateful with my friend's recommendation to call Dr. nikko cosmetic surgery for appointment, I Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2018

I, along with my wife have been patients at the Nikko clinic for many years now. The office staff is extremely friendly and helpful, the prices are quite reasonable and the service delivery is professional, efficient and nothing short of excellent. We've just moved out of the city proper, but still attend the clinic in the Galleria regularly. We won't go anywhere else or trust anyone else with our faces. :)Thanks to Stephanie, Crystal, Van Tran and everyone else there for providing excellent service at a reasonable price in a cheerful, caring atmosphere. I highly recommend the Nikko clinic for all of your cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

Friendly staff! Been getting Botox with Crystal for years and I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2018

Crystal is amazing! They are very professional and make you feel at home every time you visit! Give them a call you won’t be disappointed! Very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2018

Thank you to Dr.Nikko and all his beautiful staff for making my first experience with their aesthetician Michelle very easy and comfortable! I was very nervous going in for this procedure but realized at the end it was a piece of cake, I had CELLUTONE done to my lower thighs and also a little bit of BOTOX with his PA Crystal that is by the way also such a doll! I give them a 5 Star for being so awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

My experience with Dr. Nikko and his staff has been exemplary. Dr. Nikko really takes the time to listen and is very attentive. I also had several procedures with Michelle and she is amazing. She is careful to explain the procedure and expectations and was very accommodating with my hectic schedule. I can't say enough about Michelle and the staff. In addition to the top knotch service, results have also been great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

Dr. Nikko and his staff are the AWESOME! I've recently had skin tightening and a facial done by Michelle Nolen who is the BEST esthetician that I've had the pleasure of meeting. Michelle is kind, honest, gentle, patient, personable, compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. For all those reasons and more, I would recommend Michelle for all of your skin care needs. I promise you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Can you get any better? Staff, Crystal, and of course the skill set of Dr Nikko. Thank you for a great experience. -Dr Moore More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

Been a Dr. Nikko’s Patient for a few years now and I’m very pleased with his work and the results are magnificent. His staff is beyond friendly and over the years they feel like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Very friendly staff and Dr very thoughrou and quick -right to the point. I will definitely come back I’ve been a client at a woodlands Medispa for over 17 yrs but am going to start my treatments with Dr Nikko . Really enjoyed everyone..keep up the great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2018

Wonderful staff. Professional atmosphere. Everyone in the office is extremely attentive and knowledgeable. Michelle is fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2018

Wonderful staff. Professional atmosphere. Everyone in the office is extremely attentive and knowledgeable. Michelle is fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2018

Very professional, caring and honest. They took very good care of my wife. We flew from North Carolina to Houston just for Dr. Nikki and staff, you guys are awesome.Thanks may God Bless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2018

Very professional, caring and honest. They took very good care of my wife. We flew from North Carolina to Houston just for Dr. Nikki and staff, you guys are awesome.Thanks may God Bless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

I love love love the staff! They are so welcoming. I had the best experience ever! Totally recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

Michelle is the best! I recently moved to Houston from Austin and was looking for a great esthetician. Being an Esthetician myself, I am very particular about who I let work on my skin. After much research, I booked a micro-needling with PRP with Michelle from Dr. Nikko. She is absolutely fantastic! She has wonderful hands on skills and couldn’t be sweeter. I’ve now been in to see Michelle for 3 micro needling treatments. My skin looks so good at New Years a friend actually asked if I’d had fillers lol. I would definitely recommend Michelle. I’m glad I found her and will definitely book future appointments with her! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

I went to Dr. Nikko for a PRP facial procedure and the results are incredible! He took the time to personally meet with me and his staff/all technicians and nurses were fabulous! I would definitely recommend this procedure and Dr. Nikko to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

I love love love the staff! They are so welcoming. I had the best experience ever! Totally recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

I went to Dr. Nikko for a PRP facial procedure and the results are incredible! He took the time to personally meet with me and his staff/all technicians and nurses were fabulous! I would definitely recommend this procedure and Dr. Nikko to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

Michelle is the best! I recently moved to Houston from Austin and was looking for a great esthetician. Being an Esthetician myself, I am very particular about who I let work on my skin. After much research, I booked a micro-needling with PRP with Michelle from Dr. Nikko. She is absolutely fantastic! She has wonderful hands on skills and couldn’t be sweeter. I’ve now been in to see Michelle for 3 micro needling treatments. My skin looks so good at New Years a friend actually asked if I’d had fillers lol. I would definitely recommend Michelle. I’m glad I found her and will definitely book future appointments with her! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

Had vampire lift with Michelle an was so nervous but she was so gentle an really make it a point to keep me calm an to understand what she was doing . After the procedure I don’t know why I was so nervous cause there was nothing to it .. going in today for my 2nd procedure... not nervous at all .. thank u Michelle xx More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

I had my breast augmentation done on 12/12/17 and my experience from the beginning to end has been very great!!! I appreciate Dr. Nikko and his staff for making me feel like I was apart of their family. My surgery went very well and might I add I feel more confident than I have ever felt in a long time! I knew I made the right choice when Dr. Nikko called me after my surgery to check on me and that was very caring of him. I met his staff as well as his wife and mother and they are all very caring and loving. Thank you very much and I highly recommend Dr. Nikko for anyone who’s looking to get their quality of life back with support and love from Dr. Nikko as well as his services that he renders!!! Not only does he specializes in cosmetic surgery but he also specializes in dermatology!!! You will not regret going to Nikko’s Cosmetics!!! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

My bride (age 51) has had a couple of breast augmentations in the past and was looking to have a reduction and possibly a lift done. We were invited to an exclusive event to learn more about Dr Nikko and some new implant products. The event was awesome, lots of people and Dr Nikko and his staff were very informative. We signed up and scheduled surgery that day. Over the next week or so, we met with Dr Nikko and his staff to discuss options, procedures and our questions. We couldn't have been more pleased with the process, surgery and the outcome! If you are looking for a surgeon who you can trust and feel comfortable with, Dr Nikko is for you! Many thanks to everyone at Dr Nikko's office and especially Dr Nikko! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I saw Michelle who gave me the PRP Facial. The results were wonderful. Michelle is very knowledgeable and explained everything to me. The front desk staff along with management was very welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Had a PRP Facial with Michelle. Great results so far!! Highly recommend!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

Thank you Dr. Nikko for taking great care of me & my family over the past 18 years. I found a place for our entire family for dermatology and cosmetic surgery ! you are an amazing board certified cosmetic surgeon and the best board-certified dermatologist in town. Congratulations on your performance of over 7500 surgeries. Thank you! I love all your staff also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

office staff very and physician assistant Crystal is very sweet and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Crystal is absolutely amazing! Love Love Love her! She is detailed, attentive and so knowledgeable about any and all procedures. She is able to give advice about what is best for you and what will give be you the best results... and so fun and pleasant to interact with...even talking about kids, in my case grandchildren. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Its been a year and a half since my breast augmentation and I can finally review. Didn't want to rush and review to early. My whole experience with Dr Nikko was great. We met for the consultation and we discussed size, projection and scarring. They did some lab work and mammogram. The day of my surgery i was nervous but the staff was great. I met with the anesthesia guy and his OR nurse. When I was back in the surgery room i got my anesthesia while Dr Nikko and his nurse prepared for the surgery. They kept the mood light and joked around to ease the stress off me. I was out before I knew it and woke up a few hours later with my sports bra on and new boobs. The recovery was super quick, I was back to work in about a week, was taking pain medicine when I went back to work but it was perfectly manageable even at my busy work as a nurse. They will be tight and you'll have some sort of sensitivity for a few months. Almost two years later they still look great! The scar under my breast is slowly fading but I have olive skin and expected that and I haven't had any problem. The supplements Dr Nikko recommend also helped the swelling go away much faster. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Love this practice! Crystal is amazing and they make it so easy to book an appointment, get in and get out. Follow their newsletters for events and specials which are always timely for holidays and events. Their selection of skincare products is also great. I highly recommend them for anyone wanting to have a long-term go to for Botox and more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Great staff and excellent location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Awesome. Dr Nikko and his staff are the best. Caring,meticulous,attentive to detail. Patiently listened to all my concerns and addressed all questions. Outstanding care. Very reasonably priced too. The best place to go for aesthetics in Houston. Thanks guys !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

One month out from my BA and loving my results! Dr. Nikko and his staff have been so caring and professional from the start. Customer service is beyond amazing. I was initially shopping around but knew from the moment I was greeted at the front that this was the place for me. Thank you Dr. Nikko and staff ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Dr. Nikko and his staff are amazing! He always puts his patients first. I highly recommend him to others Rest assured that you will be his top priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2017

Dr. Nikko and his staff are excellent. It's clear they are experts at what they do; knowledgeable, always kind and considerate of patient concerns, no matter how trivial. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2017

Crystal was great! Very friendly and informative. I am going back again for the same service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Dr. Nikko was EXCELLENT! He spent a lot of time with me on my consultation appointments. He had a clear idea of what I wanted and was very thorough. I am now 4 months post-op and very pleased with the result. His office staff is just as attentive, friendly and professional. They made me feel like I was the most important patient. My experience in meeting Dr. Nikko and his staff went above and beyond my expectations!If want a doctor who gives you amazing and natural results, I HIGHLY recommend (and already have!) Dr. Nikko.A huge "Thank you" to Dr. Nikko and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr. Nikko, his wife Sandy, Crystal, and his entire staff, are sweet, welcoming, knowledgeable, and patient. I ask lots of questions, and they always take lots of time to ensure that I am educated and satisfied. Dr. Nikko is the best in Houston. Have known him for years!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2016

Dr. Nikko and his staff are very welcoming and willing to work with you to create an individualized plan that works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2016

Dr. Nikko, his wife Sandy, Crystal, and his entire staff, are sweet, welcoming, knowledgeable, and patient. I ask lots of questions, and they always take lots of time to ensure that I am educated and satisfied. Dr. Nikko is the best in Houston. Have known him for years!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2016

The staff is extremely friendly. My procedure went very well. The nurse Eunice who came home with me was amazing. More recommendations to come. Im still recovering and already this surgery has changed my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2016

I met with several plastic surgeons in the Houston area before choosing Dr. Nikko. Once I met him and his staff, I knew he was the Dr. For me! It's been 3 years since my breast augmentation and I still couldn't be happier! He and his staff took the time to make sure I was comfortable, prayed with me before hand then made sure everything was perfect after. Thank you so much Dr. Nikko and team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

(Translated by Google) Rtjjrrdzth (Original) ????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2016

Dr. Nikko and his team are the friendliest, most accommodating and professional people. I am extremely satisfied with my surgical procedure and all the care that has been given to me at Dr. Nikko. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2016

????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2016

I would like to thank you Doctor Nikko for helping me gain my teenage body back after the birth of my daughter & after years of unhealthy eating. I have been a patient of Dr. Nikko for over 15 years and am very appreciative of the beautiful outcomes he has given me. I came to Dr. Nikko for breast augmentation hoping to get my old (c-cup) breasts back (the ones I had before childbirth) and for liposuction of the stubborn abdomen fat which could not be rid off even with intensive workouts. The results were amazingly beautiful. Not only I have my old breast size back they are more youthful looking than ever before. My abdomen is so flat and toned I wish I had this liposuction procedure done much sooner so I could wear the bikinis I had always wanted to wear. For the first time ever I am so happy looking at myself in the mirror. I know I did it for myself and for no one else. I have been coming back regularly to Dr. Nikko for facial injections and other skin care treatments to maintain my fresh and youthful look since I am reaching my 50 years very soon. Doctor Nikko is very caring and attentive. He is a perfectionist at what he does. He is one of the best dermatologists and surgeons I know. I would highly recommend Doctor Nikko and his staff to all my friends and family. I love the staff at Dr. Nikko's office. They are knowledgeable, kind, patient, and were so helpful with my pre-op and recovery. The newsletters I receive regularly and events offered at this office have help me maintain a healthy and happy lifestyle. I can't thank you enough for all Dr. Nikko has done for me. I wish Dr. Nikko and his office blessings and success. We need more of doctors like Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2016

Dr. Nikko and his staff provided dermatologic services for my son. Dr. Nikko's treatment resulted in quick resolution of his symptoms. Dr. Nikko and his staff were professional and friendly making sure my son was comfortable. Planning to have my daughter see Dr. Nikko too. Would recommend to anyone needing such services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2016

As soon as I walked into Dr. Nikko's office, his staff were welcoming, friendly and professional. I was scared and nervous but they made me feel so comfortable throughout the entire process.During my consultation, Dr Nikko and his patient coordinator were informative and thorough. After having kids my body just wasn't the same. I went to Dr Nikko to see what my options were for removing the stubborn fat on my abdomen. After eating clean and exercising regularly, I didn't see any results. I was excited to hear this is what Dr Nikko is for, to take care of the stubborn fat that cannot be lostby diet and exercise! Dr Nikko and his staff exceeded my expectations during my initial visit. I decided to book my surgery for a tummy tuck and liposuction. This was the best decision I ever made! I wish I would have done it sooner! Dr Nikko pays close attention to detail and being he is also a board certified dermatologist, mybody healed so well and looks beautiful. I now have the confidence to wear anything I want. It is the best feeling! I continue to see Dr Nikko for post-op visits and dermatology visits. He and his staff always take such good care of me. They are caring, patient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr Nikko andall of his staff to my friends and family. Dr Nikko is the best cosmetic surgeon in Houston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2016

WE Love this office! Dr.Nikko is the best cosmetic surgeon. He is so kind and so polite. We send all our friends and family here! Everyone at the office is so nice and very professional too. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2016

I have been visiting Dr. Nikko for the past 10 years. Have had various procedures performed throughout the duration, and I am beyond satisfied with my results and his professionalism. He is the sort of doctor that has a caring and gentle personality, combined with knowledge and experience. This equates to a happy patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2016

Dr. Nikko, I cant put in words how happy I am with the results from the reconstructive surgery you performed on my lips. You have the Golden Hands, its only been four days and the results are amazing! A little swelling, but it already looks ten times better than what we started with. After living the last six years with a botched procedure that deformed my upper and lower lower lips, trying to fix the problem with procedures that only made it worse. I gave up, I felt this is something I need except and deal with. I felt doomed, I covered my smile with my hand and looked down while speaking. I cant wait to talk to my friends and clients and look them straight in the eyes without covering my mouth. This is truly a blessing, I feel like me again. Thank you, Lori Fenton. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2016

Dr. Nikko and his staff are wonderful. The atmosphere is positive and professional. They are on time and listen to all of your questions/ concerns. Dr. Nikko is very easy to talk to and he makes you feel very comfortable... and he is a perfectionist! I would (and have) recommend Nikko Cosmetic Surgery Center to all my friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2016

Dr. Nikko and his staff are very nice and extremely professional. He and Crystal have taken care of my family's dermatology needs and my cosmetics needs in a very gentle and caring way.Dr. Nikko is very considerate and thorough. He took his time explaining to me what needed to be done and what the options were. I never feel rushed when asking questions and I am never kept waiting for long without appropriate attention. Even when I left the office, I thought that was the end of my visit but Crystal went out of her way to follow up and even helped me pick out the best pharmacy bc she didn't want me to pay unnecessarily high prices!I really appreciate how my family and I are taken care of by Dr. Nikko and his Staff. I refer him to everyone I know is looking for a great dermatologist or wants to improve his/her physical beauty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2015

Dr. Nikko and his staff are very nice and extremely professional. He and Crystal have taken care of my family's dermatology needs and my cosmetics needs in a very gentle and caring way.Dr. Nikko is very considerate and thorough. He took his time explaining to me what needed to be done and what the options were. I never feel rushed when asking questions and I am never kept waiting for long without appropriate attention. Even when I left the office, I thought that was the end of my visit but Crystal went out of her way to follow up and even helped me pick out the best pharmacy bc she didn't want me to pay unnecessarily high prices!I really appreciate how my family and I are taken care of by Dr. Nikko and his Staff. I refer him to everyone I know is looking for a great dermatologist or wants to improve his/her physical beauty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2015

I have been visiting Dr. Nikko for the past 10 years. Have had various procedures performed throughout the duration, and I am beyond satisfied with my results and his professionalism. He is the sort of doctor that has a caring and gentle personality, combined with knowledge and experience. This equates to a happy patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2015

I would like to thank you Doctor Nikko for helping me gain my teenage body back after the birth of my daughter & after years of unhealthy eating. I have been a patient of Dr. Nikko for over 15 years and am very appreciative of the beautiful outcomes he has given me. I came to Dr. Nikko for breast augmentation hoping to get my old (c-cup) breasts back (the ones I had before childbirth) and for liposuction of the stubborn abdomen fat which could not be rid off even with intensive workouts. The results were amazingly beautiful. Not only I have my old breast size back they are more youthful looking than ever before. My abdomen is so flat and toned I wish I had this liposuction procedure done much sooner so I could wear the bikinis I had always wanted to wear. For the first time ever I am so happy looking at myself in the mirror. I know I did it for myself and for no one else. I have been coming back regularly to Dr. Nikko for facial injections and other skin care treatments to maintain my fresh and youthful look since I am reaching my 50 years very soon. Doctor Nikko is very caring and attentive. He is a perfectionist at what he does. He is one of the best dermatologists and surgeons I know. I would highly recommend Doctor Nikko and his staff to all my friends and family. I love the staff at Dr. Nikko's office. They are knowledgeable, kind, patient, and were so helpful with my pre-op and recovery. The newsletters I receive regularly and events offered at this office have help me maintain a healthy and happy lifestyle. I can't thank you enough for all Dr. Nikko has done for me. I wish Dr. Nikko and his office blessings and success. We need more of doctors like Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2015

Dr. Nikko and his team are the friendliest, most accommodating and professional people. I am extremely satisfied with my surgical procedure and all the care that has been given to me at Dr. Nikko. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2015

WE Love this office! Dr.Nikko is the best cosmetic surgeon. He is so kind and so polite. We send all our friends and family here! Everyone at the office is so nice and very professional too. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2015

Dr. Nikko and his staff are wonderful. The atmosphere is positive and professional. They are on time and listen to all of your questions/ concerns. Dr. Nikko is very easy to talk to and he makes you feel very comfortable... and he is a perfectionist! I would (and have) recommend Nikko Cosmetic Surgery Center to all my friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2015

I have been visiting Dr. Nikko for the past 10 years. Have had various procedures performed throughout the duration, and I am beyond satisfied with my results and his professionalism. He is the sort of doctor that has a caring and gentle personality, combined with knowledge and experience. This equates to a happy patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2015

Amazing professionals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2014

Amazing professionals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2014

Dr. Nikko is an awesome cosmetic surgeon. I have visited him for years and could not be happier with the results he has done for me. Each time, the surgery went very well, and the recovery time has been faster than I expected. I would not trust any other doctor else to do my face. After I met Dr Nikko, there was no further hesitation and he made me feel completely at ease before and after my procedure was completed. His staffs are always pleasant, professional and caring. They helped me to understand what to expect before, during, and after surgery, and made sure that they knew exactly how I wanted to look after surgery. If you are considering a cosmetic surgeon, I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Nikko. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2014

The staff is phemonemal! They are friendly, helpful, supportive, informative and trustworthy. All of them make you feel at home. I highly recommend Dr. Nikko and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2014

I will be the first to admit I had some reservations about my surgery before I visited Dr. Nikko. After the initial consultation, however he immediately put all my worries to rest! He was exceptionally welcoming and answered every question I threw his way, keeping me informed throughout the entire process. A friend of mine who went to another surgeon in Houston complained that her doctor was always reluctant to explain the details of her surgery and that her process was long and tiresome. I told her about my wonderful experience with Dr. Nikko and she is definitely converting :). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2014

We just had a few procedures done with Dr. Nikko and we are very happy with the results. We wanted to pay him a compliment and went to post our positive review for his professionalism and integrity and to our surprise we found a negative review from XrX. We carefully reviewed XrX comments not only of Dr. Nikko but also of his previous experiences of other businesses and vendors. It is apparent that Mr. XrX always has great compliments and reviews for services that he receives for free and consistently bad comments for services and products that he has to pay for.If any doctors or businesses provide bad services and products they deserve negative comments and reviews. However, we are not the only patients that have great experiences with Dr. Nikko and all of us can't be wrong. I think Mr. XrX comments and reviews of Dr. Nikko are misguided and may be provoked by other motives.In conclusion, we would like to thank Dr. Nikko and his staff for our wonderful results and for treating us as individuals with special needs instead of just a pay check. No matter what is said about Dr. Nikko and his staff, I can attest that you would do yourself a disservice if you do not consult Dr. Nikko for your next procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2014

I had a pleasurable experience. I was confident that I chosen the right doctor for the procedures I wanted. Dr Nikko and all the staff made sure that all my questions were answered completely. Dr Nikko made sure that I had an emergency phone number to call him (even if it was in the middle of the night), if I had any problems after surgery. I have had a great experience before and post surgery. I would highly recommend Dr Nikko to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2013

We just had a few procedures done with Dr. Nikko and we are very happy with the results. We wanted to pay him a compliment and went to post our positive review for his professionalism and integrity and to our surprise we found a negative review from XrX. We carefully reviewed XrX comments not only of Dr. Nikko but also of his previous experiences of other businesses and vendors. It is apparent that Mr. XrX always has great compliments and reviews for services that he receives for free and consistently bad comments for services and products that he has to pay for.If any doctors or businesses provide bad services and products they deserve negative comments and reviews. However, we are not the only patients that have great experiences with Dr. Nikko and all of us can't be wrong. I think Mr. XrX comments and reviews of Dr. Nikko are misguided and may be provoked by other motives.In conclusion, we would like to thank Dr. Nikko and his staff for our wonderful results and for treating us as individuals with special needs instead of just a pay check. No matter what is said about Dr. Nikko and his staff, I can attest that you would do yourself a disservice if you do not consult Dr. Nikko for your next procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2013

I had a pleasurable experience. I was confident that I chosen the right doctor for the procedures I wanted. Dr Nikko and all the staff made sure that all my questions were answered completely. Dr Nikko made sure that I had an emergency phone number to call him (even if it was in the middle of the night), if I had any problems after surgery. I have had a great experience before and post surgery. I would highly recommend Dr Nikko to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2013

The staff is phemonemal! They are friendly, helpful, supportive, informative and trustworthy. All of them make you feel at home. I highly recommend Dr. Nikko and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2013

I will be the first to admit I had some reservations about my surgery before I visited Dr. Nikko. After the initial consultation, however he immediately put all my worries to rest! He was exceptionally welcoming and answered every question I threw his way, keeping me informed throughout the entire process. A friend of mine who went to another surgeon in Houston complained that her doctor was always reluctant to explain the details of her surgery and that her process was long and tiresome. I told her about my wonderful experience with Dr. Nikko and she is definitely converting :). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2013

Dr. Nikko and his staff is amazing. When I started looking for a surgeron to have my breast augmentation...I looked all over. I live out of state and came in to see him and my husband and I were so impressed. We have always received to best care, everyone is so wonderful and works with me when I am scheduled to come in. Because we live out of state my children are always with us and they treat them with the same respect, talk with them and try to make them as comfortable as they do me. I will return to Dr. Nikko in the future. We are so pleased with the results, they are amazing and the continued care from him and his staff. They don't treat you like just another procedure, they care and try to make things as easy as possible during all aspects of the procedure. More businesses should be run and care for their paying customers as Dr. Nikko and his staff do. All I can say is "amazing." Thank you Dr. Nikko and your staff :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2013

My wife and I have been going to Dr. Nikko for several years now for a variety of dermatology and cosmetic surgery issues. I have always found him and his staff extremely professional, friendly and competent. I chose Dr. Nikko after carefully researching his practice, his methodologies and numerous referrals. As I discovered, Dr. Nikko is is a member of the American Board of Dermatology, American Society of Cosmetic Dermatology & Aesthetic Surgery, American Academy of Cosmetic Surgery, the American Society of Cosmetic Breast Surgery and the American Society for Mohs Surgery. He is associated with Memorial Southwest Hospital, Houston, where he has medical privileges. However, after a very close inspection, we chose to receive our procedures at his office, where he maintains a state-of-the-art operating room. Doing it there saved us a significant amount of money. Everything went as he previously explained it would and we are extremely pleased with the results. After each of the procedures, the personal care and attention that Dr. Nikko and his staff offer is very comforting and reassuring. I am also impressed with Dr. Nikko's follow-up care; they seem to be sincerely interested in every patient's positive results. I recommend Dr. Nikko enthusiastically and unreservedly to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2013

I have had GREAT results with Dr. Nikko, his service, his staff, and the look I have achieved. I have referred numerous clients to Dr. Nikko as well and ALL (which I believe is around 5 at this point) have had beautiful results. I am and will continue to be a faithful client of his. His care for his patients after their procedures is second to none. I've had two surgeries, one initial breast aug and another to change from saline to silicone, and as always, Dr. Nikko impressed me with his talent. The proof is in how many friends in the past 6 years have noticed the quality of work that Dr. Nikko does and have opted for him to perform his magic on them as well!! No better compliment can be said than that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2013

Dr Nikko is an absolute miracle worker! I had struggled with "problem areas" around my lower abdomen and hips my whole life and now I have great curves and muscle definition. I will never consider using anyone but Dr Nikko because and his team take great care of me before, during and after my procedure. The team in his office is always very welcoming and helpful with any questions or concerns I had throughout the process. I will never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2013

At the office of Dr. Anthony Nikko's Cosmetic & Plastic Surgery in Houston you not only have the opportunity to have a life changing experiance, but your supported and worry free the whole way through. Hi, my name is Crystal Starr Gross, I am a native Houstonion who through out my whole life frowned upon the size of my breasts, especially after having children. I wasn't quite sure where to go and how to actually choose a Dr. to my liking. But from the time I walked through the door at Dr. Nikko's, I knew I wouldn't be looking any further; he was the first and the last! From the receptionist at the front desk, to the assistants working in the back I knew I had found my home. Dr. Nikko was the most loving and caring Dr. I have ever met in my entire life! He not only knew what size and shape that was best suited for my body, but also took into consideration my thoughts on what I wanted them to look and feel like when it was all said and done. I remained worry free through the whole proccess. There's nothing better than to be able to lay my head down at night knowing that I had an amazing team by myside! I highly reccomend Dr. Nikko and his amazing support system to anyone looking to improve their life, mind and body. The best part about the decition I made to use Dr. Nikko as my Dr. is that nobody would ever guess that I had any work done on my breast they look that natural!!! Thank you Dr. Nikko and staff for making the best decition in my life, and that was choosing you all as the #1 reason i can look in the mirror and smile from ear to ear knowing I chose the best Dr. there is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2012

Breast Augmentation. I am a short petite girl and wanted something that looked very natural and would fit my size. I am extremely happy with my results and could not ask for more. Dr. Nikko and his staff were amazing! All very professional and helpful. Answered all my questions that I had before and after surgery. He is very knowledgeable and knows what he is doing and has a lot of experience in his field. I would definitely refer and recommend him to my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2011

I had a dermatology/cosmetic procedure done by Dr. Nikko and I am very happy with the results! Not only was Dr. Nikko very caring and professional, but his staff was also very compassionate and thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Nikko for any dermatology or cosmetic needs because he truly takes his time to work with you and to achieve your goal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2011

Dr. Nikko is an amazing doctor he is very caring and answers all my questions. He is very patient and the results are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2011

When i met Dr. Nikko after consulting with many other plastic surgeons in Houston, I knew he would be the Dr. to do my procedure. I had breast augmentation and he educated me about the procedure. I love the fact that there are no visible scars from it since the incision was made under my arm and it blends in so well. When I tell people i had this surgery done, no one believes it since it looks so natural and the perfect size for my body.I felt like Dr. Nikko and his staff went above and beyond addressing my concerns before and after the surgery.There is no doubt in my head I will keep going back to Dr. Nikko for any procedures to improve my looks, I recommend him to all my friends and anyone that asks for the best surgeon.Thanks Dr. Nikko you helped me to get what was missing to be totally confidant about myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2011

Dr. Nikko performed my breast augmentation almost 3 years ago, and I could not be happier with the results, the staff, the payment options, the facility, and the compliments. I hold a doctorate in cancer biology, so it is needless to say that I was very thorough in my research of physicians. I went on 6 consultations with plastic and cosmetic surgeons in the Houston area and asked every possible question, called all their references, checked their reviews online, and researched if they had any pending legal actions. Dr. Nikko passed every test, but what sealed my decision was personal recommendations from friends who had their surgeries done by him. I want to remind everyone who both reads and writes reviews that Dr. Nikko holds an M.D., he has also performed many, many years of rigorous resident and fellowship training in surgery. He does not hide the fact that he is a cosmetic surgeon. Additionally, many of the plastic surgeons that I interviewed with had horrible reviews, no personal recommendations, and overall had poor customer service. You MUST take this into consideration as you make your decision. In fact, some of the "high ranked" plastic surgeons had pending legal action against them. You will not find a more considerate, knowledgeable staff in Houston. I still receive calls and emails checking in on my status, more than 2 years after my surgery. I truly felt like a "patient" and not like a "customer". You will not be treated like a paycheck, and will NOT be talked into additional, unnecessary procedures. Dr. Nikko specializes in beautiful, natural enhancements. These procedures are for mothers, professionals, and models who want to be stunning and want to keep everyone guessing about how they stay so young. I WILL be going back to Dr. Nikko after I have children for a tummy tuck. I could not give Dr. Nikko a higher recommendation and I will give you a personal recommendation if you call Dr. Nikko's office and ask Barbara to give me a call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2011

I recently had breast augmentation with Dr. Nikko. I cannot express how wonderful the staff and Dr. Nikko have been. From the first appointment I felt at ease and confident with Dr. Nikko and his staff. Everyone was there to answer all of my questions and concerns before and after the surgery. Dr. Nikko is extremely professional, and takes his time to address any concerns. I would recommend him to friends and family because of his ability to provide a natural and flattering look. I cannot express how satisfied I am with my results. They look natural and fit my body perfectly. No one can even tell that I have had them done because they complement me so well. He did a wonderful job at sculpting what I wanted. There are no scars because he went through my underarm and that healed within a week! I am so happy that I went to Dr. Nikko for my procedure. Thank you Dr. Nikko for the beautiful job! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

Surgery was great. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.