logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nikko Cosmetic Surgery Center

Dr. Anthony Nikko understands that pursuing your cosmetic goals can be a challenging effort with so many cosmetic surgeons in Houston, TX to choose from. As there are many different factors to consider, the right surgeon can help guide you towards cosmetic surgery success. For your consideration, Dr. Nikko has compiled testimonies from past patients so you can preview how his work can benefit you. As a board-certified Dermatologist and Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Nikko has helped countless individuals transform their cosmetic dreams into realities. With these accounts, we hope you can learn more about our practice and how Dr. Nikko can help you achieve your cosmetic goals.

Filter20 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2017

3 week post-op update - I have found that massaging oil 2 x daily has helped with the swelling, spasms and nerve shocks. I use Palmer's Deep Radiance Gel Oil & their Pure Shea Butter. I also found the Off Brand Neosporin Medicated with pain relief work equally, I apply & massage incision /w q-tip, to help re-activate the nerves. AND DRIED CRANBERRIES (try to find all natural no sugar) give relief to the... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 10, 2015

37 Yr Old , 2kids in Need of a Breast Lift - Houston, TX - My App with Dr Nikko went great looks like he understood everything I wanted n answer all my questions . His office was nice n clean n staff was very friendly ,he made me feel very comfortable n I think I will be getting the results I am looking for .So I booked the date "can't wait " More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 10, 2015

37 Yr Old , 2kids in Need of a Breast Lift - Houston, TX - My App with Dr Nikko went great looks like he understood everything I wanted n answer all my questions . His office was nice n clean n staff was very friendly ,he made me feel very comfortable n I think I will be getting the results I am looking for .So I booked the date "can't wait " More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 10, 2015

My App with Dr Nikko went great looks like he understood everything I wanted n answer all my questions . His office was nice n clean n staff was very friendly ,he made me feel very comfortable n I think I will be getting the results I am looking for .So I booked the date "can't wait " More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14191876
Review from B.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 17, 2014

Dr. Nikko is an artist. He made me feel so much better about my body after I had my daughter. I really appreciate his kindness and his eye. He helped my self-esteem tremendously. His office is really nice and his surgical facility is top? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2014

Mid 30's Female Left with a Mess After Losing over 100 Pounds Needing Tummy Tuck and body contouring - Houston, TX - The staff at the office has been amazing. I coulent ask for more! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2014

The staff at the office has been amazing. I coulent ask for more! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2014

Mid 30's Female Left with a Mess After Losing over 100 Pounds Needing Tummy Tuck and body contouring - Houston, TX - The staff at the office has been amazing. I coulent ask for more! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14191872
Review from H.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 12, 2013

I had a wonderful experience with Crystal. I finally got to remove unwanted marks on my skin that I have had since I was younger. Crystal made me feel relaxed and comfortable. She was easy to talk to during my visit and consultation. she? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14191875
Review from J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 12, 2013

Dr. Nikko and his staff are always very attentive when it comes to my appts/needs. I appreciate everyone's kindness. I always feel like EVERYONE is genuinely caring and supportive. I always highly recommend Dr.Nikko's practice for? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14191873
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 09, 2013

Everything was great! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14191870
Review from C.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 25, 2013

Everything about Dr. Nikko and his staff has been great! Every time I come in everyone is so nice and they seem to genuinely care about whats going on with my life! Caitlyn R. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14191879
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 21, 2013

this is not your average dr office! dr. nikko is a skilled and friendly professional, and his staff is exceptional too. they made every visit such a pleasant experience, they remembered my name as well as details of my life i likely bored? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14191878
Review from C.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 20, 2013

Have always felt at ease in the office regardless of the procedure I elected to have. Dr Nikko and his staff are energetic, warm, knowlegable, and professional. His nurses are caring and highly trained. I honestly feel that Dr. Nikko would? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14191863
Review from P.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 28, 2011

Dr. Nikko has the greatest team, they are caring and helpful. From the moment I called them, I did not feel like another number. All the ladies are nice and respectful- I never heard them gossiping as I experienced this at another? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14191866
Review from N.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 22, 2011

I have been wearing padding and tried all kinds of target exercises but nothing gave me the permanent results I wanted. I decided to get a buttock augmentation with Dr. Nikko because of he is very skilled of using the FAMI technique. My? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14191865
Review from K.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 10, 2010

I couldnt' be more thankful to Dr. Nikko and his wonderful staff! They did a wonderufl job on my recent breast augmentation. I'd had a few consults around town and just didn't fell 100% until I met Dr. Nikko. He really listens to what you? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14191861
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 12, 2010

From the moment I heard them ask... "How may I care for you", I was impressed. I had been considering a surgeon based first only on location. I hated the thought of commuting when I live inside the loop. So once I narrowed the list down,? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14191860
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 12, 2010

I never thought I would go through with my breast augmentation surgery until I met with Dr. Nikko and his staff. Their professionalism and knowledge, which included numerous before and after photos, were absolutely instrumental in? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14191854
Review from J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 24, 2008

After consulting with 3 of Houston's "top surgeons", I decided to go with Dr. Nikko because he and his staff really seem to care about their patients. I wasn't just some other consult who was "in & out". They actually took the time to get? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.