logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Houston, TX Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Anthony Nikko

Dr. Anthony Nikko understands that pursuing your cosmetic goals can be a challenging effort with so many cosmetic surgeons in Houston, TX to choose from. As there are many different factors to consider, the right surgeon can help guide you towards cosmetic surgery success. For your consideration, Dr. Nikko has compiled testimonies from past patients so you can preview how his work can benefit you. As a board-certified Dermatologist and Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Nikko has helped countless individuals transform their cosmetic dreams into realities. With these accounts, we hope you can learn more about our practice and how Dr. Nikko can help you achieve your cosmetic goals.

Filter152 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2017

I've been coming to Dr. Nikko for over 3 years for Botox and I can say that Crystal does a fantastic job! A very natural look! I've been to other places and they don't get what I want! If you don't want to look frozen, but instead look natural, Dr. Nikko's office is the place!  I recommend to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

I absolutely love Dr. Nikko and his entire staff. They are professional, efficient, and extremely friendly. I highly recommend Crystal for Botox. Her work is impeccable, and I always love the results I get from her treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Superb and sublime quality of service and the entire staff exhibited the utmost level of professionalism, courtesy and kindness. Tavanne, Stephanie and Candis are invaluable assets to Dr. Nikko, whom is a superstar in his noble profession. It is without hesitation and equivocation that I singularly and categorically recommend Dr. Nikko and his staff to anyone seeking to use his expert services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Great customer service!!! Christal is amazing ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Nikko! I went in for a BBL (Brazilian butt lift) and he over exceeded my expectations. His staff is amazing as well. Dr. Nikko takes his time with you pre surgery and post surgery. He keeps up with your progress after surgery by seeing you frequently enough but not over doing it as well. He puts your needs first and molding whatever procedure to your specific needs. I highly recommend Dr. Nikko! I am 3 months post op and my results have not changed at all. Thank you Dr. Nikko for boosting my self-esteem and making me feel extra beautiful ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 01, 2018

I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Nikko!  I went in for a BBL (Brazilian butt lift) and he over exceeded my expectations. His staff is amazing as well. Dr. Nikko takes his time with you pre surgery and post surgery. He keeps up with your progress after surgery by seeing you frequently enough but not over doing it as well. He puts your needs first and molding whatever procedure to your specific needs. I highly recommend Dr. Nikko! I am 3 months post op and my results have not changed at all. Thank you Dr. Nikko for boosting my self-esteem and making me feel extra beautiful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2018

Never in a million years did I ever think I would look this good at 64 yrs old !! I am proud to tell anyone an everybody who asks , wow u look good u must be living right ... Nope I'm selling the house , filing for divorce an pretty stressed!!! But thanks to Stacy at Dr. Nikkos office I don't looked stressed ... she is a miracle worker .!!!!! I go to Stacy so I can walk out of Dr. Nikkos office looking like a million dollars !! What ever she tells u to do JUST DO IT !! I use to go buy shoes r a new purse when I felt really down but now I make an appt with Stacy an just say make me pretty and she does  Thank u Dr. Nikko for sharing Stacy with me .. and thank u Stacy for caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

My experience with Dr. Nikko and his staff was an experience I will never forgot. From the moment I walked into the facility I was greeted warmly by the two front office staff members. They all greeted me warmly and treated me as if I was family, they graciously offered me water and coffee as I waited for my appointment to see the doctor. The facility is well lit and smells nice. I enjoyed the music they were playing as well as the atmosphere of the clinic. I was then greeted by one of the Nursing staff members, I believe her name was Michelle and I was walked back to the room. She talked with me and ask me about my day. It was not a normal "office" visit. I was honestly blown away by how sweet everyone was. When I met Dr. Nikko he addressed my skin issues. He asked me what bothered me and how he could help to assist with my skin. After leaving the visit with Dr. Nikko, I felt quite educated in my visit. This is something that has never happened at any other Dermatology office that I've visited before. At check out I was then warmly greeted again by Nancy. She had a nice smile and helped me with my copay, and understanding I needed to have my insurance pre authorize for a removal. To be honest I do not normally write reviews. But based on this experience I had to share my whole story. I hope my visit will help encourage you to make an appointment with Dr. Nikko and his very compassionate team. I will be back again and I will highly recommend both clinics to my family and friends.Thank you all for a truly wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2018

My experience with Dr. Nikko and his staff was an experience I will never forgot. From the moment I walked into the facility I was greeted warmly by the two front office staff members. They all greeted me warmly and treated me as if I was family, they graciously offered me water and coffee as I waited for my appointment to see the doctor. The facility is well lit and smells nice. I enjoyed the music they were playing as well as the atmosphere of the clinic. I was then greeted by one of the Nursing staff members, I believe her name was Michelle and I was walked back to the room. She talked with me and ask me about my day. It was not a normal "office" visit. I was honestly blown away by how sweet everyone was. When I met Dr. Nikko he addressed my skin issues. He asked me what bothered me and how he could help to assist with my skin. After leaving the visit with Dr. Nikko, I felt quite educated in my visit. This is something that has never happened at any other Dermatology office that I've visited before. At check out I was then warmly greeted again by Nancy. She had a nice smile and helped me with my copay, and understanding I needed to have my insurance pre authorize for a removal. To be honest I do not normally write reviews. But based on this experience I had to share my whole story. I hope my visit will help encourage you to make an appointment with Dr. Nikko and his very compassionate team. I will be back again and I will highly recommend both clinics to my family and friends. Thank you all for a truly wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2018

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Nikko & his team! - My Experience with Dr. Nikko & Staff is amazing. On 9/13/18 I had a tummy tuck & lipo, came home the same day. Dr. Nikko personally called to check on me that night after surgery which is really a big plus for me & also after surgery one of the staff members met me at my house to assist me. From day ONE of the procedure I have not had any pain, just a little discomfort. Was able to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

I love Dr. Nikko’s office and their staff. They all are so welcoming and friendly. They make you feel so comfortable for whatever precedure you’re having or thinking of having. I highly recommend this Dr and office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2018

Dr. Nikko and his staff are the best!! My first time ever going through surgery and they made sure I was comfortable before and after surgery. I couldn't have asked for a better office to do it with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2018

5/5 would highly recommend! As soon as you walk through the door you are greeted by sweet, warm, smiling faces. The staff immediately makes you feel comfortable and well cared for. I met with Crystal and I cannot say enough good things about her! Not only does she give her recommendations, she really listens to what exactly you are wanting done and doesn't proceed without making sure you feel 100% confident in what you are getting! If you are needing any type of cosmetic procedure, look no further. You will leave happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

Highly Recommend Dr Nikko's office for all of your dermo needs. Tauvanne and Crystal have been a great help with my insurance questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Excellent attention. The procedures was very simple and not painful at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2018

Upon arrival, Nitsa was attentive and took care of all our needs. She helped us through the application process and offered us water to keep us cool and hydrated while we waited. Absolutely amazing experience. Thank you Nitsa!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2018

Thank you Dr. Nikko and to the other surgeon who help out during the session, I have achieved the fuller size of my Breast the way I wanted it.It's only been a week plus since my surgery and I'm feeling great! Can't wait to see the full result in a month! All the staff at Dr. Nikko office are very friendly and approachable specially Stephanie who assisted me always before and after my surgery. I feel very comfortable with her and she gave me some knowledge about the product and surgery procedures, They have follow my instructions how I want it to get done for Breast Augmentation.. I'm very grateful with my friend's recommendation to call Dr. nikko cosmetic surgery for appointment, I Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2018

My husband and I have been going here for several years and have never been disappointed. The clinic is very well located in the Galleria, in a very attractive office. The staff are courteous and the services are priced very fairly for the quality delivered. We live in Manvel now and still drive in for our treatments and have no plans to even consider another clinic for our needs. Well done and keep up the good work to everyone at Nikko Cosmetic Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2018

I, along with my wife have been patients at the Nikko clinic for many years now. The office staff is extremely friendly and helpful, the prices are quite reasonable and the service delivery is professional, efficient and nothing short of excellent. We've just moved out of the city proper, but still attend the clinic in the Galleria regularly. We won't go anywhere else or trust anyone else with our faces. :)Thanks to Stephanie, Crystal, Van Tran and everyone else there for providing excellent service at a reasonable price in a cheerful, caring atmosphere. I highly recommend the Nikko clinic for all of your cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

Friendly staff! Been getting Botox with Crystal for years and I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2018

Crystal is amazing! They are very professional and make you feel at home every time you visit! Give them a call you won’t be disappointed! Very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2018

Thank you to Dr.Nikko and all his beautiful staff for making my first experience with their aesthetician Michelle very easy and comfortable! I was very nervous going in for this procedure but realized at the end it was a piece of cake, I had CELLUTONE done to my lower thighs and also a little bit of BOTOX with his PA Crystal that is by the way also such a doll! I give them a 5 Star for being so awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 20, 2018

Excellent Doctor and Staff - From the moment I first walked into the office until the day of my final treatment, my experience was first-class! Dr. Nikko and his staff are all very professional, attentive and pay attention to every detail. The staff is caring and knowledgeable and willing to take as much time as needed to answer all questions. I will definitely continue to use Dr. Nikko’s office for all future cosmetic a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

My experience with Dr. Nikko and his staff has been exemplary. Dr. Nikko really takes the time to listen and is very attentive. I also had several procedures with Michelle and she is amazing. She is careful to explain the procedure and expectations and was very accommodating with my hectic schedule. I can't say enough about Michelle and the staff. In addition to the top knotch service, results have also been great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

Dr. Nikko and his staff are the AWESOME! I've recently had skin tightening and a facial done by Michelle Nolen who is the BEST esthetician that I've had the pleasure of meeting. Michelle is kind, honest, gentle, patient, personable, compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. For all those reasons and more, I would recommend Michelle for all of your skin care needs. I promise you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Can you get any better? Staff, Crystal, and of course the skill set of Dr Nikko. Thank you for a great experience. -Dr Moore More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

Been a Dr. Nikko’s Patient for a few years now and I’m very pleased with his work and the results are magnificent. His staff is beyond friendly and over the years they feel like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2018

They won the 2018 Top Choice Award for their excellence in the pursuit of top customer satisfaction and that equals to hundreds of great service reviews! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Very friendly staff and Dr very thoughrou and quick -right to the point. I will definitely come back I’ve been a client at a woodlands Medispa for over 17 yrs but am going to start my treatments with Dr Nikko . Really enjoyed everyone..keep up the great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2018

They won the 2018 Top Choice Award for their excellence in the pursuit of top customer satisfaction and that equals to hundreds of great service reviews! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2018

For any cosmetic surgery's or anything involving any procedures that they offer here I would strongly recommend them. I was told once in my youth days "you get what you pay for" and when it involves my wife or my daughter I want the best specially for something like a surgery. So we came here with Doctor Nikko to see his work and what all he would be able to offer us. Let me say from start until now one month after surgery it has been a fantastic experience. All the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Doctor Nikko answered all of our questions both my wife's and mine. He called the same night of surgery to make sure she was doing good. We visited both of his locations and both of them are very nice clean and nicely decorated super high end. The staff made sure that every visit we had was a comfortable one offering us water, coffee, soft drinks, juices and snacks. They have many skin products also that are extremely fantastic. Staff / hospitality - 5 out of 5 Facility(s) - 5 out of 5 Procedure - 5 out of 5 Price to procedure ratio - 5 out of 5 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2018

I absolutely loved my experience here! I would recommend Dr. Nikko to anyone considering cosmetic surgery.  I visited for a breast augmentation consultation about 2 months ago and as soon as I walked in the door Dr. Nikko and his staff treated me like family not like I was just a number they were extremely nice, helpful and answered any and every question I had. Stephanie(office manager) and Samah helped through the consultation process and made me feel very comfortable and assured me I'm in good hands and everything would be fine. Dr. Nikko is very knowledgeable and professional he is completely honest with you during the consultation and let's you know what exactly needs to be done and why. Vannica is the nurse here and she is awesome! So nice and informative she let me know all I needed to know for my pre op appointment and my follow ups like what to expect, what to do etc. After my surgery that same night Dr. Nikki called to check if all was well, and that says a lot because from what I've heard researching other surgeons they don't call or leave you their number to call after hours if something is wrong, they either won't call at all or have someone from the staff call, but like I said this place treats you like family and actually cares about how you're doing ...all in all I'm sooooo glad I choose Dr. Nikko for my cosmetic procedure my incisions are healing beautifully! some of the scars are healing so well they are barely visible and it's only been 4 weeks! They have great scar creams to prevent scaring..What I love is how you get 7 free visits after surgery to follow up and make sure you're doing ok and everything is fine during the whole healing process. So they definitely deserve 5 stars if I could go any higher I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2018

For any cosmetic surgery's or anything involving any procedures that they offer here I would strongly recommend them. I was told once in my youth days "you get what you pay for" and when it involves my wife or my daughter I want the best specially for something like a surgery. So we came here with Doctor Nikko to see his work and what all he would be able to offer us. Let me say from start until now one month after surgery it has been a fantastic experience. All the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Doctor Nikko answered all of our questions both my wife's and mine. He called the same night of surgery to make sure she was doing good. We visited both of his locations and both of them are very nice clean and nicely decorated super high end. The staff made sure that every visit we had was a comfortable one offering us water, coffee, soft drinks, juices and snacks. They have many skin products also that are extremely fantastic. Staff / hospitality - 5 out of 5Facility(s) - 5 out of 5Procedure - 5 out of 5Price to procedure ratio - 5 out of 5 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2018

Wonderful staff. Professional atmosphere. Everyone in the office is extremely attentive and knowledgeable. Michelle is fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2018

Wonderful staff. Professional atmosphere. Everyone in the office is extremely attentive and knowledgeable. Michelle is fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2018

Very professional, caring and honest. They took very good care of my wife. We flew from North Carolina to Houston just for Dr. Nikki and staff, you guys are awesome.Thanks may God Bless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2018

Very professional, caring and honest. They took very good care of my wife. We flew from North Carolina to Houston just for Dr. Nikki and staff, you guys are awesome.Thanks may God Bless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2018

I first met Dr. Nikko 10 years ago when he performed my augmentation. My recent consultatation impressed me even more. His honesty and professionalism are refreshing and even better, I don’t need another surgery just yet. Of course I will return to Dr. Nikko when the time comes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2018

Crystal is amazing with Botox!!! She is very friendly and knowledgeable with Botox and how to make you look great.  I went to Crystal for my second and third Botox treatment because the first one with another plastic surgeon to try and relieve my migraines but it left me with drooping brows and made my eyes look swollen and did not last but maybe a month.  Crystals technique was perfect...I still has expression and my skin looks great and best of all my tension related migraines are gone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

I love love love the staff! They are so welcoming. I had the best experience ever! Totally recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

Michelle is the best! I recently moved to Houston from Austin and was looking for a great esthetician. Being an Esthetician myself, I am very particular about who I let work on my skin. After much research, I booked a micro-needling with PRP with Michelle from Dr. Nikko. She is absolutely fantastic! She has wonderful hands on skills and couldn’t be sweeter. I’ve now been in to see Michelle for 3 micro needling treatments. My skin looks so good at New Years a friend actually asked if I’d had fillers lol. I would definitely recommend Michelle. I’m glad I found her and will definitely book future appointments with her! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

I went to Dr. Nikko for a PRP facial procedure and the results are incredible! He took the time to personally meet with me and his staff/all technicians and nurses were fabulous! I would definitely recommend this procedure and Dr. Nikko to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2018

From the start of the consultation 2 the completion of my rhinoplasty surgery everything was so professional ,informative and very cleanAfter rhinoplasty surgery I did not have any swelling no need to take my pain medication because I'm not in pain I feel like I can go to work tomorrow this is just unbelievable I Am So Satisfied and this is not my first cosmetic surgery but I have used other doctors this is by for most the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2018

Love dr Nikko! Just an awesome doctor with outstanding team of office. Absolutely fabulous ??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2018

Michelle is the best! I recently moved to Houston from Austin and was looking for a great esthetician. Being an Esthetician myself, I am very particular about who I let work on my skin. After much research, I booked a micro-needling with PRP with Michelle from Dr. Nikko. She is absolutely fantastic! She has wonderful hands on skills and couldn't be sweeter. I've now been in to see Michelle for 3 micro needling treatments. My skin looks so good at New Years a friend actually asked if I'd had fillers lol. I would definitely recommend Michelle. I'm glad I found her and will definitely book future appointments with her! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

I love love love the staff! They are so welcoming. I had the best experience ever! Totally recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

I went to Dr. Nikko for a PRP facial procedure and the results are incredible! He took the time to personally meet with me and his staff/all technicians and nurses were fabulous! I would definitely recommend this procedure and Dr. Nikko to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

Michelle is the best! I recently moved to Houston from Austin and was looking for a great esthetician. Being an Esthetician myself, I am very particular about who I let work on my skin. After much research, I booked a micro-needling with PRP with Michelle from Dr. Nikko. She is absolutely fantastic! She has wonderful hands on skills and couldn’t be sweeter. I’ve now been in to see Michelle for 3 micro needling treatments. My skin looks so good at New Years a friend actually asked if I’d had fillers lol. I would definitely recommend Michelle. I’m glad I found her and will definitely book future appointments with her! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2018

Vamped it out yesterday! It hasn’t been quite 24 hours. So far so good! Thanks to @anthonynikkomd and his amazing team for always providing an exceptional accommodating experience! ?? #vampirefacial #prpinjection #maintainence #drnikko #houston #cosmetic #iwokeuplikethis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

Had vampire lift with Michelle an was so nervous but she was so gentle an really make it a point to keep me calm an to understand what she was doing . After the procedure I don’t know why I was so nervous cause there was nothing to it .. going in today for my 2nd procedure... not nervous at all .. thank u Michelle xx More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

I had my breast augmentation done on 12/12/17 and my experience from the beginning to end has been very great!!! I appreciate Dr. Nikko and his staff for making me feel like I was apart of their family. My surgery went very well and might I add I feel more confident than I have ever felt in a long time! I knew I made the right choice when Dr. Nikko called me after my surgery to check on me and that was very caring of him. I met his staff as well as his wife and mother and they are all very caring and loving. Thank you very much and I highly recommend Dr. Nikko for anyone who’s looking to get their quality of life back with support and love from Dr. Nikko as well as his services that he renders!!! Not only does he specializes in cosmetic surgery but he also specializes in dermatology!!! You will not regret going to Nikko’s Cosmetics!!! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2017

Amazing staff and an amazing leader in the cosmetics industry Dr. Nikko. Thanks for the great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

My bride (age 51) has had a couple of breast augmentations in the past and was looking to have a reduction and possibly a lift done. We were invited to an exclusive event to learn more about Dr Nikko and some new implant products. The event was awesome, lots of people and Dr Nikko and his staff were very informative. We signed up and scheduled surgery that day. Over the next week or so, we met with Dr Nikko and his staff to discuss options, procedures and our questions. We couldn't have been more pleased with the process, surgery and the outcome! If you are looking for a surgeon who you can trust and feel comfortable with, Dr Nikko is for you! Many thanks to everyone at Dr Nikko's office and especially Dr Nikko! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I saw Michelle who gave me the PRP Facial. The results were wonderful. Michelle is very knowledgeable and explained everything to me. The front desk staff along with management was very welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2017

I had an AMAZING experience. - My first PRP Injection treatment was yesterday. The procedure itself was very short, simple, and exactly in line with what was described to me during my consultation with Michelle. The entire staff were exceptional. Everyone so friendly! I am excited to be a new client at Dr. Nikko's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Had a PRP Facial with Michelle. Great results so far!! Highly recommend!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

Thank you Dr. Nikko for taking great care of me & my family over the past 18 years. I found a place for our entire family for dermatology and cosmetic surgery ! you are an amazing board certified cosmetic surgeon and the best board-certified dermatologist in town. Congratulations on your performance of over 7500 surgeries. Thank you! I love all your staff also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

office staff very and physician assistant Crystal is very sweet and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2017

I've been going to Dr.Nikko's for a year and the staff is AMAZING!  Dr.Nikko and Crystal are masters at what they do and I wouldn't trust anyone else with injectables. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Crystal is absolutely amazing! Love Love Love her! She is detailed, attentive and so knowledgeable about any and all procedures. She is able to give advice about what is best for you and what will give be you the best results... and so fun and pleasant to interact with...even talking about kids, in my case grandchildren. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Its been a year and a half since my breast augmentation and I can finally review. Didn't want to rush and review to early. My whole experience with Dr Nikko was great. We met for the consultation and we discussed size, projection and scarring. They did some lab work and mammogram. The day of my surgery i was nervous but the staff was great. I met with the anesthesia guy and his OR nurse. When I was back in the surgery room i got my anesthesia while Dr Nikko and his nurse prepared for the surgery. They kept the mood light and joked around to ease the stress off me. I was out before I knew it and woke up a few hours later with my sports bra on and new boobs. The recovery was super quick, I was back to work in about a week, was taking pain medicine when I went back to work but it was perfectly manageable even at my busy work as a nurse. They will be tight and you'll have some sort of sensitivity for a few months. Almost two years later they still look great! The scar under my breast is slowly fading but I have olive skin and expected that and I haven't had any problem. The supplements Dr Nikko recommend also helped the swelling go away much faster. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Love this practice! Crystal is amazing and they make it so easy to book an appointment, get in and get out. Follow their newsletters for events and specials which are always timely for holidays and events. Their selection of skincare products is also great. I highly recommend them for anyone wanting to have a long-term go to for Botox and more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2017

I love dr Nikko and his staff, very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2017

natrelle silicone soft touch; 345cc(L), 365cc(R) - Amazing doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2017

Amazing doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 16, 2017

Just got a breast augmentation done by doctor nikko. I am so happy with my results! Was a bit skeptical at first because people are saying he is not a board certified plastic surgeon, but he definitely knows what he's doing! He does his very best to get the results you want. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Great staff and excellent location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2017

I have had a few aesthetic procedures here and the doctor and his staff are always very friendly and knowledgeable. They truly take the time to explain the procedure and the benefits as well as give you realistic expectations and educate you on what to do to get the best results. Always a great experience and amazing results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Awesome. Dr Nikko and his staff are the best. Caring,meticulous,attentive to detail. Patiently listened to all my concerns and addressed all questions. Outstanding care. Very reasonably priced too. The best place to go for aesthetics in Houston. Thanks guys !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2017

Thanks Dr Nikko, Diana and front desk staff for making my visit such an amazing experience. This is the forth visit and as always great service. Thanks Your loyal customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

One month out from my BA and loving my results! Dr. Nikko and his staff have been so caring and professional from the start. Customer service is beyond amazing. I was initially shopping around but knew from the moment I was greeted at the front that this was the place for me. Thank you Dr. Nikko and staff ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Dr. Nikko and his staff are amazing! He always puts his patients first. I highly recommend him to others Rest assured that you will be his top priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2017

Words can not express what Dr. Nikko has done for me. I have been going to him since 2006 starting with liposuction. He really cares about his patients. I am getting older and needed a great skin regimin. I would not trust anyone to bring my skin back to life but him.  His Daily 1 Serum is sure to be what I need! He has always made me look and feel Beautiful! Thank You Dr. Nikko More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2017

Dr. Nikko and his staff are excellent. It's clear they are experts at what they do; knowledgeable, always kind and considerate of patient concerns, no matter how trivial. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2017

Crystal was great! Very friendly and informative. I am going back again for the same service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2017

Best Cosmetic Surgeon in Houston - I can't sing Dr. Nikko's praises enough! After having my children, I just didn't feel like myself. When I looked in the mirror I didn't recognize who was looking back at me and it was effecting every aspect of my life - marriage, my job, even being a mom. Despite completely changing my diet (to plant based) and kill myself at the gym, I still wasn't getting the results I wanted. After MONTHS of research, combing through before and after pictures and mustering up the courage to even make the appointment - I finally decided to call Dr. Nikko. (His before and after pictures speak for themselves). When I had my first consultation with Dr. Nikko, I couldn't even articulate what I was looking for. It sounded a lot like "I just want to look like I didn't carry 2 kids". Even if I had been able to perfectly articulate what I was looking for, it still takes immense skill, experience and kill to perform a mommy makeover and hit the nail on the head with every single procedure. Dr. Nikko made me look like I just live at the gym - not overly done, not too big, not to small, completely in proportion. Even my measurements are a textbook hourglass shape! His attention to detail and care to minimize scaring is unmatched (compare his before and afters to others for yourself). I had to go back to work pretty soon after my surgery (about 4 weeks) and no one thought I had surgery, everyone just complimented on how great I look. When I started to tell people, they were blown away. I feel so confident, like my old self. I cannot thank Dr. Nikko and his staff enough for the beautiful work and wonderful experience every time I go into the office. THANK YOU!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2017

Best Cosmetic Surgeon in Houston - I can't sing Dr. Nikko's praises enough! After having my children, I just didn't feel like myself. When I looked in the mirror I didn't recognize who was looking back at me and it was effecting every aspect of my life - marriage, my job, even being a mom. Despite completely changing my diet (to plant based) and kill myself at the gym, I still wasn't getting the results I wanted. After MONTHS... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2017

I can't sing Dr. Nikko's praises enough! After having my children, I just didn't feel like myself. When I looked in the mirror I didn't recognize who was looking back at me and it was effecting every aspect of my life - marriage, my job, even being a mom. Despite completely changing my diet (to plant based) and kill myself at the gym, I still wasn't getting the results I wanted. After MONTHS... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14257433
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Feb 23, 2017

Dr. Nikko has to be the greatest cosmetic surgeon in Houston, hands down! After I had my daughters, my body just wasn't what it used to be. When a friend had a breast augmentation from Dr. Nikko and raved about the results, I couldn't help? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2017

It was a 2 year decision and lifestyle change journey.......THE BEST DECISION EVER! Office staff great and Dr. Nikko eye for contouring is great and his bedside manners are exceptional! Overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2017

Happy 42 yr young! Healthy living was my goal & the TT was my reward! - It was a 2 year decision and lifestyle change journey.......THE BEST DECISION EVER! Office staff great and Dr. Nikko eye for contouring is great and his bedside manners are exceptional! Overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 05, 2017

Best cosmetic surgeon in Houston! - I gained a lot of weight after having my second child and really wanted to get liposuction on my stomach and thighs, but I had trouble finding a really good plastic surgeon to do it. As soon as I met Doctor Nikko, I knew that I had found the one - he came highly recommended by a friend of mine who had work done by him. The fact that he's been on the news in Houston as a consultant definitely helped, as well! The work that he did was so amazing, I am so happy with my body now and couldn't thank him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2016

Very nice and professional. His staff really worked with me to get a date when he was booked out, which tells me they really go out of their way to work with you. Haven't meet one person on his staff that was not extremely polite and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2016

Much Needed Breast Revision and Lift. Houston, TX - Very nice and professional. His staff really worked with me to get a date when he was booked out, which tells me they really go out of their way to work with you. Haven't meet one person on his staff that was not extremely polite and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 13, 2016

Dr. Nikko is seriously the greatest plastic surgeon in Houston. My wife had wanted to get a breast augmentation for a few years and had gone through a few consultations with plastic surgeons in the area, but she never felt comfortable or trusted any of them enough to schedule the surgery. When my wife saw Dr. Nikko on the news, she got really excited and scheduled a consultation, and I went with her. Everyone at the office was incredibly nice and Dr. Nikko was a pretty cool professional guy. He answered every question that we had and made my wife feel so calm about the procedure that she immediately scheduled the surgery. The swelling and pain didn't last long at all, and I have to say that my wife was beautiful before, but now she just looks stunning. She loves the work done and so do I. Call him, you won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr. Nikko, his wife Sandy, Crystal, and his entire staff, are sweet, welcoming, knowledgeable, and patient. I ask lots of questions, and they always take lots of time to ensure that I am educated and satisfied. Dr. Nikko is the best in Houston. Have known him for years!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.U.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2016

Dr. Nikko, his wife, Crystal, and staff are so warm, inviting, and patient! The office is beautiful, clean, and calming. I love the greeting when they answer the phone, too: "How may I care for you?" I do feel that they truly care for me!! Dr. Nikko is very knowledgeable and his bedside manner is top of the line. Crystal talks you through procedures and is very kind. Love her!! Go see them!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

(Translated by Google) Rtjjrrdzth (Original) ????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 30, 2016

Amazing doctor with a great eye for beauty. Extremely talented More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 30, 2016

Amazing Results & No Scars. Houston, TX - Amazing doctor with a great eye for beauty. Extremely talented More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2015

My experience with Dr.Nikko was great! I discussed with him about how my face is dropping and a few areas I'd like to improve. He told me I just needed some Voluma in each side of my upper cheecks. He is very professional and spent a good amount of time with me. I barely felt the injection because he is so gentle with his techniques! I highly reccommend him to family and friends. The results... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2015

49 Yr Old Needs Filler in Upper Cheeck - Houston, TX - My experience with Dr.Nikko was great! I discussed with him about how my face is dropping and a few areas I'd like to improve. He told me I just needed some Voluma in each side of my upper cheecks. He is very professional and spent a good amount of time with me. I barely felt the injection because he is so gentle with his techniques! I highly reccommend him to family and friends. The results... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2015

Just a note to thank Dr. Nikko and his staff for a wonderful experience during my procedures.  You guys are the best and we are very happy with our results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2015

Dr. Nikko and his staff are very nice and extremely professional. He and Crystal have taken care of my family's dermatology needs and my cosmetics needs in a very gentle and caring way.Dr. Nikko is very considerate and thorough. He took his time explaining to me what needed to be done and what the options were. I never feel rushed when asking questions and I am never kept waiting for long without appropriate attention. Even when I left the office, I thought that was the end of my visit but Crystal went out of her way to follow up and even helped me pick out the best pharmacy bc she didn't want me to pay unnecessarily high prices!I really appreciate how my family and I are taken care of by Dr. Nikko and his Staff. I refer him to everyone I know is looking for a great dermatologist or wants to improve his/her physical beauty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2015

I have been visiting Dr. Nikko for the past 10 years. Have had various procedures performed throughout the duration, and I am beyond satisfied with my results and his professionalism. He is the sort of doctor that has a caring and gentle personality, combined with knowledge and experience. This equates to a happy patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2015

I would like to thank you Doctor Nikko for helping me gain my teenage body back after the birth of my daughter & after years of unhealthy eating. I have been a patient of Dr. Nikko for over 15 years and am very appreciative of the beautiful outcomes he has given me. I came to Dr. Nikko for breast augmentation hoping to get my old (c-cup) breasts back (the ones I had before childbirth) and for liposuction of the stubborn abdomen fat which could not be rid off even with intensive workouts. The results were amazingly beautiful. Not only I have my old breast size back they are more youthful looking than ever before. My abdomen is so flat and toned I wish I had this liposuction procedure done much sooner so I could wear the bikinis I had always wanted to wear. For the first time ever I am so happy looking at myself in the mirror. I know I did it for myself and for no one else. I have been coming back regularly to Dr. Nikko for facial injections and other skin care treatments to maintain my fresh and youthful look since I am reaching my 50 years very soon. Doctor Nikko is very caring and attentive. He is a perfectionist at what he does. He is one of the best dermatologists and surgeons I know. I would highly recommend Doctor Nikko and his staff to all my friends and family. I love the staff at Dr. Nikko's office. They are knowledgeable, kind, patient, and were so helpful with my pre-op and recovery. The newsletters I receive regularly and events offered at this office have help me maintain a healthy and happy lifestyle. I can't thank you enough for all Dr. Nikko has done for me. I wish Dr. Nikko and his office blessings and success. We need more of doctors like Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2015

Dr. Nikko and his team are the friendliest, most accommodating and professional people. I am extremely satisfied with my surgical procedure and all the care that has been given to me at Dr. Nikko. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2015

WE Love this office! Dr.Nikko is the best cosmetic surgeon. He is so kind and so polite. We send all our friends and family here! Everyone at the office is so nice and very professional too. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2015

Dr. Nikko and his staff are wonderful. The atmosphere is positive and professional. They are on time and listen to all of your questions/ concerns. Dr. Nikko is very easy to talk to and he makes you feel very comfortable... and he is a perfectionist! I would (and have) recommend Nikko Cosmetic Surgery Center to all my friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2015

Excellent Service - I first consulted Dr. Nikko as a result of a referral when I was considering breast enhance surgery. I had the procedure in 2008 and have had annual check-up visits since that time. I have always found Dr. Nikko and his staff to be professional, attentive and caring during my visits. Approximately 15 months ago after an annual check-up, I inquired about Botox. I scheduled an appointment and received 20 units of Botox the next week. As usual, the staff was very professional and exhibited the same service I had become accustomed to receiving. I highly recommend Dr. Nikko and his staff for the quality service they consistently provide to their clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2015

Breast Implant Revision - Houston, TX - Dr. Nikko and staff do an excellent job to create a warm & professional environment. I have always been happy with the way these very personal procedures are handled. Dr. Nikko does beautiful work. I have recommended several friends/family and all have been satisfied with various procedures (cosmetic surgery and dermatology). My body/breasts are prone to get capsular contracture (like my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2015

Dr. Nikko and staff do an excellent job to create a warm & professional environment. I have always been happy with the way these very personal procedures are handled. Dr. Nikko does beautiful work. I have recommended several friends/family and all have been satisfied with various procedures (cosmetic surgery and dermatology). My body/breasts are prone to get capsular contracture (like my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 22, 2015

Dr. Nikko worked with me before and after my surgery to ensure the results were optimal. He has continued to follow up over a year later and really cares about his patients' satisfaction. I really feel you're in good hands with Dr. Nikko. As always, surgery is a big decision and its important to take your time in making the decision. I highly recommend checking out his before and after... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 22, 2015

Highly Recommended - Houston, TX - Dr. Nikko worked with me before and after my surgery to ensure the results were optimal. He has continued to follow up over a year later and really cares about his patients' satisfaction. I really feel you're in good hands with Dr. Nikko. As always, surgery is a big decision and its important to take your time in making the decision. I highly recommend checking out his before and after... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2015

Dr Nikko is so friendly. I feel at ease when I come to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2015

I have been visiting Dr. Nikko for the past 10 years. Have had various procedures performed throughout the duration, and I am beyond satisfied with my results and his professionalism. He is the sort of doctor that has a caring and gentle personality, combined with knowledge and experience. This equates to a happy patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 17, 2015

LOVE Dr.Nikko - I love Dr.Nikko's work. I got a breast augmentation 7 yrs ago. I have seen five of my close friends get various procedures with him and they were all overwhelmingly pleased with their results. As a former dancer, I sent many strangers there who loved his work. Nobody could tell that my breasts had been worked on. I have the gummy implants. Dr.Nikko was so concerned with my friend "Dolly," that he visited her at home after surgery to check up on her progress. She was fine, but Dr.Nikko was genuine. I can't wait to go back to him to get a Scarless breast lift, my lifestyle no longer warrants double D's. My old roommate, " Thalma," had liposuction on her lower back, love handles, and tummy, and then Dr.Nikko injected her fat into her bum. She looked fantastic!! Still does! Another friend got a tummy tuck and was in love with her results!! She looked and felt a million times better! It totally changed her! Dr.Nikko explained everything in great detail, his staff was extremely friendly, and his offices were clean and modern. I'll go back as soon as I can afford it ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2015

When my call is answered "how may I care for you today ", by Karla or another staff member, it is truly the way they have made me feel for over a year now! A week ago, after consulting with Dr. Nikko to make sure I was a candidate, I had a chin Submentalplasty done.  I am so happy and pleased with the results!  NO MORE TURKEY NECK , plus I didn't have a face lift ! I am blessed to be under their care, and I just love Dr. Nikko's  kind and gentle demeanor.  Also his beautiful smile! All his staff, from Crystal to Karla are kind , and concerned with each patients comfort at all times! They are excellent, and I highly recommend them! Bonnie Focke More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2015

Dr. Nikko is a extremely gifted doctor.  I can not express enough gratitude towards him and his staff. From my consultation to surgery to post operative care they have been nothing but perfection.  I am more than satisfied with the results from my surgery and would highly recommend Dr. Nikko to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 17, 2014

Expertise Beyond Compare - The best part about having surgery with Dr. Nikko was the outcome. I love how even and symmetrical my breasts and face are now that I've done some stuff with him. He really took time to make sure he understood what I wanted. The staff took pictures and altered them so that we were all on the same page as far as what I wanted. I really recommend this doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2014

Amazing professionals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2014

I had a large, raised mole on my forehead from a young age and had always been told by doctors that if I removed it, it would leave an ugly scar - so I kept it. Finally, I decided to consult again, at the ripe age of 31. I was so blessed to find Dr. Nikko! He took one look, and knew right away how he would get rid of my mole in the most aesthetic way possible. I am now mole-free and you would never know I had anything there at all. Another important thing to note is that Dr. Nikko was very warm and friendly to me. I get really nervous when it come to needles and surgical procedures, but he made me feel totally at ease and that he cared about my comfort. It was done super quick (my husband got to watch and was amazed at Dr. Nikko's skill and quick precision). Love Dr. Nikko and the friendly staff, and will forever go there for my derm needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 21, 2014

I am soo thrilled and thankful that I chose Dr. Nikko for my breast lift and augmentation after interviewing several doctors in the Houston area.  From the moment I entered his office, Dr. Nikko and his staff displayed the most genuine and caring attitude that I experienced every time I either had an appointment or needed to talk to someone by phone.  Dr. Nikko went above and beyond my expectations in both his professionalism and work performed in my surgery and tending to my every need when it came to answering my questions and educating me in order to make the best decisions for my surgery.  While never experiencing any surgery in the past, Dr. Nikko had absolutely the most comforting bed side manner and was exceptional in calming my nerves and making me feel confident throughout the process as well did his nurses and office staff.  Friends that have had the same surgery performed by other doctors in the past are amazed at the outcome of my scars (that a near invisible now 3 months out) and the wonderful, smooth recovery I had in comparison to what they experienced.  I am ecstatic with my results and only wished I had decided to do the surgery before now....  I would and do highly recommend Dr. Nikko & his staff to my friends and anyone that is considering any cosmetic procedures or surgery.... I am confident that you will be as pleased as I! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2013

We just had a few procedures done with Dr. Nikko and we are very happy with the results. We wanted to pay him a compliment and went to post our positive review for his professionalism and integrity and to our surprise we found a negative review from XrX. We carefully reviewed XrX comments not only of Dr. Nikko but also of his previous experiences of other businesses and vendors. It is apparent that Mr. XrX always has great compliments and reviews for services that he receives for free and consistently bad comments for services and products that he has to pay for.If any doctors or businesses provide bad services and products they deserve negative comments and reviews. However, we are not the only patients that have great experiences with Dr. Nikko and all of us can't be wrong. I think Mr. XrX comments and reviews of Dr. Nikko are misguided and may be provoked by other motives.In conclusion, we would like to thank Dr. Nikko and his staff for our wonderful results and for treating us as individuals with special needs instead of just a pay check. No matter what is said about Dr. Nikko and his staff, I can attest that you would do yourself a disservice if you do not consult Dr. Nikko for your next procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 01, 2013

Awesome doctor! - Dr.Nikko is very kind and very patient with me. Thank you so much. You are a blessing to all. Great team at drnikko s office. Everyone is so nice. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2013

I had a pleasurable experience. I was confident that I chosen the right doctor for the procedures I wanted. Dr Nikko and all the staff made sure that all my questions were answered completely. Dr Nikko made sure that I had an emergency phone number to call him (even if it was in the middle of the night), if I had any problems after surgery. I have had a great experience before and post surgery. I would highly recommend Dr Nikko to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2013

The staff is phemonemal! They are friendly, helpful, supportive, informative and trustworthy. All of them make you feel at home. I highly recommend Dr. Nikko and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2013

I will be the first to admit I had some reservations about my surgery before I visited Dr. Nikko. After the initial consultation, however he immediately put all my worries to rest! He was exceptionally welcoming and answered every question I threw his way, keeping me informed throughout the entire process. A friend of mine who went to another surgeon in Houston complained that her doctor was always reluctant to explain the details of her surgery and that her process was long and tiresome. I told her about my wonderful experience with Dr. Nikko and she is definitely converting :). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 29, 2013

very friendly staff and always makes me feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 27, 2013

love dr. nikko being with him since 2005 he has done a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2013

After my daughter, my belly and my girls just weren't where they used to be. I went to 5 doctors before I met Dr. Nikko and just didn't feel totally comfortable with them for some reason. I heard Dr. Nikko did some great work through a friend and decided to go see him.  He had a new way to keep the scars small using a device none of the other doctors mentioned. I had my surgery with him last year and finally feel sexy again! The scars are invisible and I can't thank him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 27, 2013

New Body - Growing up I never felt like I fit in with my own body so I came to see Dr. Nikko. He really listened to the details about what I wanted and worked with me to figure out the perfect proportions that would flatter my frame. Finally I have the body I feel that I was always meant to have. The procedure was affordable but the confidence I have gained is pricesless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 22, 2013

My mommy makeover was amazing all thanks to Dr. Nikko! He really took the time to explained the difference between the tummy tuck and the liposuction. He combined both procedures together to contour my stomach and waist. I also added my fat to my butt and it created the shape that I was looking for. All my friends ask what I have been doing to change my figure and I tell them all, it's Dr. Nikko's work not mine. LOL. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 24, 2013

Absolutely great and professional doctor! And wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2013

Caring and efficient! - Dr. Nikko and his staff are excellent care takers. They listen and they respond proactively. I have found them to be very sensitive to my family's needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 06, 2013

Dr. Nikko and his support staff treat you like family. I look forward to my appointments, its more of a spa experience than a doctor visit. Everyone is very knowledgeable and takes the extra time to find solutions for any problems or questions you may have. I refer Dr. Nikko to all my friends and family, so far everyone has been more than happy with their results and many continue to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 05, 2013

Fantastic doctor and staff. They strive to make patients comfortable and they answered any question I had. I was also very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 19, 2013

My experience with Dr.Nikko and his staff has beyond exceeded my expectations! Him and his staff answered all of my questions and concerns reguarding my surgery. I was given a lot of information to read and think about to assure that the surgery was the best decision for me. I would highly recommend Dr.Nikko and his staff for your surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 19, 2013

very good experience. I was nervous about the whole thing but Dr. Nikko and the staff are awesome at answering questions and making you feel relaxed. It has been life changing for me personally... Its a big step and I dont regret anything. Perfection. Maybe not, but incredibly satisfied!! (who's perfect.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  Oct 31, 2012

My liposuction results are fantastic - I don't like being so vain, but I have to admit that it got to me that I no longer looked good in a bikini like I used to. I just wanted to feel like me again, and my husband was supportive. He was happy with how I looked, he said, but he w... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 28, 2011

Dr. Nikko has the greatest team - Dr. Nikko has the greatest team, they are caring and helpful. From the moment I called them, I did not feel like another number. All the ladies are nice and respectful- I never heard them gossiping as I experienced this at another office. Dr. Nikko did an amazing job on my rhinoplasty, I LOVE my new nose, I find myself looking at the mirror more now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 23, 2011

Best Buttock Augmentation - I decided to get a buttock augmentation with Dr. Nikko because of the impressive consultation with him. His staff was accomedating and he was professional and knowledgeable which made me very comfortable going into surgery. He used the FAMI technique, which helped me recovery faster and there was less bruising compared to other methods he explained. He did a fantastic job! I buttocks is now fuller and lifted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 22, 2011

Dr.Nikko gave me just what I wanted! - I have been wearing padding and tried all kinds of target exercises but nothing gave me the permanent results I wanted. I decided to get a buttock augmentation with Dr. Nikko because of he is very skilled of using the FAMI technique. My experience with Dr. Nikko and his staff was wonderful. They are very caring and the great treatment was consistant until my last post op visit. He is very charming and knowledgeable - I am very satisfied with my results. My buttocks is now fuller and lifted just as I always wanted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Sep 10, 2010

Great Doctors! - I couldnt' be more thankful to Dr. Nikko and his wonderful staff! They did a wonderufl job on my recent breast augmentation. I'd had a few consults around town and just didn't fell 100% until I met Dr. Nikko. He really listens to what you want! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 10, 2010

Great Doctors! - I couldnt' be more thankful to Dr. Nikko and his wonderful staff! They did a wonderufl job on my recent breast augmentation. I'd had a few consults around town and just didn't fell 100% until I met Dr. Nikko. He really listens to what you want! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 09, 2010

Exceptional Doctor! - Dr. Nikko made my whole surgery experience an easy one. He explained to me exactly what was going to be done during the procedure to calm any nerves I had. Surgery isn't always a pleasant experience, but Dr. Nikko made is relaxing and easy, I truly felt cared for by his staff! And I couldn't be happier with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2010

Reccomended by a fellow doctor - Dr. Nikko performed my breast augmentation almost 3 years ago, and I could not be happier with the results, the staff, the payment options, the facility, and the compliments. I hold a doctorate in cancer biology, so it is needless to say that I was very thorough in my research of physicians. I went on 6 consultations with plastic and cosmetic surgeons in the Houston area and asked every possible question, called all their references, checked their reviews online, and researched if they had any pending legal actions. Dr. Nikko passed every test, but what sealed my decision was personal recommendations from friends who had their surgeries done by him. I want to remind everyone who both reads and writes reviews that Dr. Nikko holds an M.D., he has also performed many, many years of rigorous resident and fellowship training in surgery. He does not hide the fact that he is a cosmetic surgeon. Additionally, many of the plastic surgeons that I interviewed with had horrible reviews, no personal recommendations, and overall had poor customer service. You MUST take this into consideration as you make your decision. In fact, some of the "high ranked" plastic surgeons had pending legal action against them. You will not find a more considerate, knowledgeable staff in Houston. I still receive calls and emails checking in on my status, more than 2 years after my surgery. I truly felt like a "patient" and not like a "customer". You will not be treated like a paycheck, and will NOT be talked into additional, unnecessary procedures. Dr. Nikko specializes in beautiful, natural enhancements. These procedures are for mothers, professionals, and models who want to be stunning and want to keep everyone guessing about how they stay so young. I WILL be going back to Dr. Nikko after I have children for a tummy tuck. I could not give Dr. Nikko a higher recommendation and I will give you a personal recommendation if you call Dr. Nikko's office and ask Barbara to give me a call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 12, 2010

Caring Doctor and Staff - From the moment I heard them ask... ""How may I care for you"", I was impressed. I had been considering a surgeon based first only on location. I hated the thought of commuting when I live inside the loop. So once I narrowed the list down, the rest of my decision was quite easy. Dr. Nikko is a solo practitioner. That was very attractive to me. I wanted to be treated as a valuable patient by the doctor and his staff... not run through a large, multi-doctor clinic in possible ""cattle call"" fashion. Although I've only needed a handful of follow up visits, his staff know my name each and every time I walk in the door. I've been comfortable throughout, from the first consultation to my recent exit interview. I'm pleased with the results and I would strongly recommend Dr. Nikko and his clinic to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 12, 2010

Best Doctor in Houston! - I never thought I would go through with my breast augmentation surgery until I met with Dr. Nikko and his staff. Their professionalism and knowledge, which included numerous before and after photos, were absolutely instrumental in choosing which doctor to trust. After consulting with countless surgeons in the Houston area, I knew I had found the best. Since completion of my surgery, the doors to my modeling career and other opportunities have become wide open. Words cannot even describe how happy I am with my new look. I look and feel wonderful, but without the support of my family, friends, and definitely Dr. Nikko, my experience would not have been the same More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 18, 2009

Very Happy - I had my breast augmentation 15 months ago and I am so very happy. My results are wonderful and Dr. Nikko listened to all of my concerns. I do not agree with a review I read about someone not wanting a surgery because he does the procedure in his office and not a hospital? They have a wonderful, very qualified staff with an anesthesiologist by your side the whole time. I don't understand what would be difference in a hospital location. Dr. Nikko was there anytime I needed him through my recovery, he actually returned my phone calls when I had questions and was very patient with me. His nurses were AWESOME! I wish I could remember their names. Very caring and thorough. I am very glad that I chose Dr. Nikko for my surgery. He did an exceptional job and it couldn't have been better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 24, 2008

Most caring staff in Houston. - After consulting with 3 of Houston's ""top surgeons"", I decided to go with Dr. Nikko because he and his staff really seem to care about their patients. I wasn't just some other consult who was ""in & out"". They actually took the time to get to know me, and always remembered my face and name. Not to mention He gave me an awesome breast augmentation! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

Surgery was great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2018

Thank you for the services on the spot. Dr. Niko is efficient doing assessment and knows exactly what is needed to correct my facial faults. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 16, 2017

Dr Nikko and his staff are true professionals. He is an excellent surgeon and dermatologist. I recently had the Smart Neograft hair transplant and only 3 months later my hair is growing back great! My wife is a patient too and loves his beauty products. I highly recommend! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-14274528
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 07, 2017

I want to respond to the previous comments regarding Dr. Nikko. There is absolutely no way that those comments are truthful. Those comments have an obvious agenda. Dr. Nikko is a man of integrity and cares so much for all his patients. Don't let his competition mislead you. He is proud to be a Board Certified dermtologist who does the best breast augmentation, mastopexy, liposuction, liposuction, and buttock augmentation. His portfolio speaks for itself. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2016

53 Yes 3 Kids. Houston, TX - Was sad cause I had to have the surgery twice and had to pay another 1600.00. But I really like Dr . Nikko. ...He and his staff has great bed side manners. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2017

3 week post-op update - I have found that massaging oil 2 x daily has helped with the swelling, spasms and nerve shocks. I use Palmer's Deep Radiance Gel Oil & their Pure Shea Butter. I also found the Off Brand Neosporin Medicated with pain relief work equally, I apply & massage incision /w q-tip, to help re-activate the nerves. AND DRIED CRANBERRIES (try to find all natural no sugar) give relief to the... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 10, 2015

37 Yr Old , 2kids in Need of a Breast Lift - Houston, TX - My App with Dr Nikko went great looks like he understood everything I wanted n answer all my questions . His office was nice n clean n staff was very friendly ,he made me feel very comfortable n I think I will be getting the results I am looking for .So I booked the date "can't wait " More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 10, 2015

My App with Dr Nikko went great looks like he understood everything I wanted n answer all my questions . His office was nice n clean n staff was very friendly ,he made me feel very comfortable n I think I will be getting the results I am looking for .So I booked the date "can't wait " More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2014

The staff at the office has been amazing. I coulent ask for more! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2014

Mid 30's Female Left with a Mess After Losing over 100 Pounds Needing Tummy Tuck and body contouring - Houston, TX - The staff at the office has been amazing. I coulent ask for more! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.