logo

Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Houston, TX

Dr. Anthony Nikko understands that pursuing your cosmetic goals can be a challenging effort with so many cosmetic surgeons in Houston, TX to choose from. As there are many different factors to consider, the right surgeon can help guide you towards cosmetic surgery success. For your consideration, Dr. Nikko has compiled testimonies from past patients so you can preview how his work can benefit you. As a board-certified Dermatologist and Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Nikko has helped countless individuals transform their cosmetic dreams into realities. With these accounts, we hope you can learn more about our practice and how Dr. Nikko can help you achieve your cosmetic goals.

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

I highly recommend Dr.Nikko for breast augmentation, his staff took great care of me before, during and after surgery! I always go to Crystal for Botox and lip filler, my results are always exactly what I want. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2019

I had a saline breast augmentation procedure done and I love the result. I feel much more confident and I love how swimsuits look on me now. After doing my homework in searching for the best and most adequate surgeon in Houston, I decided for Dr. Nikko because of his many years of experience, background and staff make you feel super comfortable. Recently, two of my friend and my mom have got procedures done by Dr. Nikko (liposuction + breast augmentation, mommy makeover, and Brazilian butt lift respectively) and they love the results. I highly recommend Dr. Nikko. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

I had a saline breast augmentation procedure done and I love the result. I feel much more confident and I love how swimsuits look on me now. After doing my homework in searching for the best and most adequate surgeon in Houston, I decided for Dr. Nikko because of his many years of experience, background and staff make you feel super comfortable. Recently, two of my friend and my mom have got procedures done by Dr. Nikko (liposuction + breast augmentation, mommy makeover, and Brazilian butt lift respectively) and they love the results. I highly recommend Dr. Nikko. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2018

Thank you Dr. Nikko and to the other surgeon who help out during the session, I have achieved the fuller size of my Breast the way I wanted it.It's only been a week plus since my surgery and I'm feeling great! Can't wait to see the full result in a month! All the staff at Dr. Nikko office are very friendly and approachable specially Stephanie who assisted me always before and after my surgery. I feel very comfortable with her and she gave me some knowledge about the product and surgery procedures, They have follow my instructions how I want it to get done for Breast Augmentation.. I'm very grateful with my friend's recommendation to call Dr. nikko cosmetic surgery for appointment, I Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

I had my breast augmentation done on 12/12/17 and my experience from the beginning to end has been very great!!! I appreciate Dr. Nikko and his staff for making me feel like I was apart of their family. My surgery went very well and might I add I feel more confident than I have ever felt in a long time! I knew I made the right choice when Dr. Nikko called me after my surgery to check on me and that was very caring of him. I met his staff as well as his wife and mother and they are all very caring and loving. Thank you very much and I highly recommend Dr. Nikko for anyone who’s looking to get their quality of life back with support and love from Dr. Nikko as well as his services that he renders!!! Not only does he specializes in cosmetic surgery but he also specializes in dermatology!!! You will not regret going to Nikko’s Cosmetics!!! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

My bride (age 51) has had a couple of breast augmentations in the past and was looking to have a reduction and possibly a lift done. We were invited to an exclusive event to learn more about Dr Nikko and some new implant products. The event was awesome, lots of people and Dr Nikko and his staff were very informative. We signed up and scheduled surgery that day. Over the next week or so, we met with Dr Nikko and his staff to discuss options, procedures and our questions. We couldn't have been more pleased with the process, surgery and the outcome! If you are looking for a surgeon who you can trust and feel comfortable with, Dr Nikko is for you! Many thanks to everyone at Dr Nikko's office and especially Dr Nikko! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Its been a year and a half since my breast augmentation and I can finally review. Didn't want to rush and review to early. My whole experience with Dr Nikko was great. We met for the consultation and we discussed size, projection and scarring. They did some lab work and mammogram. The day of my surgery i was nervous but the staff was great. I met with the anesthesia guy and his OR nurse. When I was back in the surgery room i got my anesthesia while Dr Nikko and his nurse prepared for the surgery. They kept the mood light and joked around to ease the stress off me. I was out before I knew it and woke up a few hours later with my sports bra on and new boobs. The recovery was super quick, I was back to work in about a week, was taking pain medicine when I went back to work but it was perfectly manageable even at my busy work as a nurse. They will be tight and you'll have some sort of sensitivity for a few months. Almost two years later they still look great! The scar under my breast is slowly fading but I have olive skin and expected that and I haven't had any problem. The supplements Dr Nikko recommend also helped the swelling go away much faster. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2015

I would like to thank you Doctor Nikko for helping me gain my teenage body back after the birth of my daughter & after years of unhealthy eating. I have been a patient of Dr. Nikko for over 15 years and am very appreciative of the beautiful outcomes he has given me. I came to Dr. Nikko for breast augmentation hoping to get my old (c-cup) breasts back (the ones I had before childbirth) and for liposuction of the stubborn abdomen fat which could not be rid off even with intensive workouts. The results were amazingly beautiful. Not only I have my old breast size back they are more youthful looking than ever before. My abdomen is so flat and toned I wish I had this liposuction procedure done much sooner so I could wear the bikinis I had always wanted to wear. For the first time ever I am so happy looking at myself in the mirror. I know I did it for myself and for no one else. I have been coming back regularly to Dr. Nikko for facial injections and other skin care treatments to maintain my fresh and youthful look since I am reaching my 50 years very soon. Doctor Nikko is very caring and attentive. He is a perfectionist at what he does. He is one of the best dermatologists and surgeons I know. I would highly recommend Doctor Nikko and his staff to all my friends and family. I love the staff at Dr. Nikko's office. They are knowledgeable, kind, patient, and were so helpful with my pre-op and recovery. The newsletters I receive regularly and events offered at this office have help me maintain a healthy and happy lifestyle. I can't thank you enough for all Dr. Nikko has done for me. I wish Dr. Nikko and his office blessings and success. We need more of doctors like Doctor. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.