logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Houston, TX

Dr. Anthony Nikko understands that pursuing your cosmetic goals can be a challenging effort with so many cosmetic surgeons in Houston, TX to choose from. As there are many different factors to consider, the right surgeon can help guide you towards cosmetic surgery success. For your consideration, Dr. Nikko has compiled testimonies from past patients so you can preview how his work can benefit you. As a board-certified Dermatologist and Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Nikko has helped countless individuals transform their cosmetic dreams into realities. With these accounts, we hope you can learn more about our practice and how Dr. Nikko can help you achieve your cosmetic goals.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2018

Thank you Dr. Nikko and to the other surgeon who help out during the session, I have achieved the fuller size of my Breast the way I wanted it.It's only been a week plus since my surgery and I'm feeling great! Can't wait to see the full result in a month! All the staff at Dr. Nikko office are very friendly and approachable specially Stephanie who assisted me always before and after my surgery. I feel very comfortable with her and she gave me some knowledge about the product and surgery procedures, They have follow my instructions how I want it to get done for Breast Augmentation.. I'm very grateful with my friend's recommendation to call Dr. nikko cosmetic surgery for appointment, I Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2018

I absolutely loved my experience here! I would recommend Dr. Nikko to anyone considering cosmetic surgery.  I visited for a breast augmentation consultation about 2 months ago and as soon as I walked in the door Dr. Nikko and his staff treated me like family not like I was just a number they were extremely nice, helpful and answered any and every question I had. Stephanie(office manager) and Samah helped through the consultation process and made me feel very comfortable and assured me I'm in good hands and everything would be fine. Dr. Nikko is very knowledgeable and professional he is completely honest with you during the consultation and let's you know what exactly needs to be done and why. Vannica is the nurse here and she is awesome! So nice and informative she let me know all I needed to know for my pre op appointment and my follow ups like what to expect, what to do etc. After my surgery that same night Dr. Nikki called to check if all was well, and that says a lot because from what I've heard researching other surgeons they don't call or leave you their number to call after hours if something is wrong, they either won't call at all or have someone from the staff call, but like I said this place treats you like family and actually cares about how you're doing ...all in all I'm sooooo glad I choose Dr. Nikko for my cosmetic procedure my incisions are healing beautifully! some of the scars are healing so well they are barely visible and it's only been 4 weeks! They have great scar creams to prevent scaring..What I love is how you get 7 free visits after surgery to follow up and make sure you're doing ok and everything is fine during the whole healing process. So they definitely deserve 5 stars if I could go any higher I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

I had my breast augmentation done on 12/12/17 and my experience from the beginning to end has been very great!!! I appreciate Dr. Nikko and his staff for making me feel like I was apart of their family. My surgery went very well and might I add I feel more confident than I have ever felt in a long time! I knew I made the right choice when Dr. Nikko called me after my surgery to check on me and that was very caring of him. I met his staff as well as his wife and mother and they are all very caring and loving. Thank you very much and I highly recommend Dr. Nikko for anyone who’s looking to get their quality of life back with support and love from Dr. Nikko as well as his services that he renders!!! Not only does he specializes in cosmetic surgery but he also specializes in dermatology!!! You will not regret going to Nikko’s Cosmetics!!! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

My bride (age 51) has had a couple of breast augmentations in the past and was looking to have a reduction and possibly a lift done. We were invited to an exclusive event to learn more about Dr Nikko and some new implant products. The event was awesome, lots of people and Dr Nikko and his staff were very informative. We signed up and scheduled surgery that day. Over the next week or so, we met with Dr Nikko and his staff to discuss options, procedures and our questions. We couldn't have been more pleased with the process, surgery and the outcome! If you are looking for a surgeon who you can trust and feel comfortable with, Dr Nikko is for you! Many thanks to everyone at Dr Nikko's office and especially Dr Nikko! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Its been a year and a half since my breast augmentation and I can finally review. Didn't want to rush and review to early. My whole experience with Dr Nikko was great. We met for the consultation and we discussed size, projection and scarring. They did some lab work and mammogram. The day of my surgery i was nervous but the staff was great. I met with the anesthesia guy and his OR nurse. When I was back in the surgery room i got my anesthesia while Dr Nikko and his nurse prepared for the surgery. They kept the mood light and joked around to ease the stress off me. I was out before I knew it and woke up a few hours later with my sports bra on and new boobs. The recovery was super quick, I was back to work in about a week, was taking pain medicine when I went back to work but it was perfectly manageable even at my busy work as a nurse. They will be tight and you'll have some sort of sensitivity for a few months. Almost two years later they still look great! The scar under my breast is slowly fading but I have olive skin and expected that and I haven't had any problem. The supplements Dr Nikko recommend also helped the swelling go away much faster. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 16, 2017

Just got a breast augmentation done by doctor nikko. I am so happy with my results! Was a bit skeptical at first because people are saying he is not a board certified plastic surgeon, but he definitely knows what he's doing! He does his very best to get the results you want. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2016

Much Needed Breast Revision and Lift. Houston, TX - Very nice and professional. His staff really worked with me to get a date when he was booked out, which tells me they really go out of their way to work with you. Haven't meet one person on his staff that was not extremely polite and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 13, 2016

Dr. Nikko is seriously the greatest plastic surgeon in Houston. My wife had wanted to get a breast augmentation for a few years and had gone through a few consultations with plastic surgeons in the area, but she never felt comfortable or trusted any of them enough to schedule the surgery. When my wife saw Dr. Nikko on the news, she got really excited and scheduled a consultation, and I went with her. Everyone at the office was incredibly nice and Dr. Nikko was a pretty cool professional guy. He answered every question that we had and made my wife feel so calm about the procedure that she immediately scheduled the surgery. The swelling and pain didn't last long at all, and I have to say that my wife was beautiful before, but now she just looks stunning. She loves the work done and so do I. Call him, you won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2015

I would like to thank you Doctor Nikko for helping me gain my teenage body back after the birth of my daughter & after years of unhealthy eating. I have been a patient of Dr. Nikko for over 15 years and am very appreciative of the beautiful outcomes he has given me. I came to Dr. Nikko for breast augmentation hoping to get my old (c-cup) breasts back (the ones I had before childbirth) and for liposuction of the stubborn abdomen fat which could not be rid off even with intensive workouts. The results were amazingly beautiful. Not only I have my old breast size back they are more youthful looking than ever before. My abdomen is so flat and toned I wish I had this liposuction procedure done much sooner so I could wear the bikinis I had always wanted to wear. For the first time ever I am so happy looking at myself in the mirror. I know I did it for myself and for no one else. I have been coming back regularly to Dr. Nikko for facial injections and other skin care treatments to maintain my fresh and youthful look since I am reaching my 50 years very soon. Doctor Nikko is very caring and attentive. He is a perfectionist at what he does. He is one of the best dermatologists and surgeons I know. I would highly recommend Doctor Nikko and his staff to all my friends and family. I love the staff at Dr. Nikko's office. They are knowledgeable, kind, patient, and were so helpful with my pre-op and recovery. The newsletters I receive regularly and events offered at this office have help me maintain a healthy and happy lifestyle. I can't thank you enough for all Dr. Nikko has done for me. I wish Dr. Nikko and his office blessings and success. We need more of doctors like Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 17, 2015

LOVE Dr.Nikko - I love Dr.Nikko's work. I got a breast augmentation 7 yrs ago. I have seen five of my close friends get various procedures with him and they were all overwhelmingly pleased with their results. As a former dancer, I sent many strangers there who loved his work. Nobody could tell that my breasts had been worked on. I have the gummy implants. Dr.Nikko was so concerned with my friend "Dolly," that he visited her at home after surgery to check up on her progress. She was fine, but Dr.Nikko was genuine. I can't wait to go back to him to get a Scarless breast lift, my lifestyle no longer warrants double D's. My old roommate, " Thalma," had liposuction on her lower back, love handles, and tummy, and then Dr.Nikko injected her fat into her bum. She looked fantastic!! Still does! Another friend got a tummy tuck and was in love with her results!! She looked and felt a million times better! It totally changed her! Dr.Nikko explained everything in great detail, his staff was extremely friendly, and his offices were clean and modern. I'll go back as soon as I can afford it ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 21, 2014

I am soo thrilled and thankful that I chose Dr. Nikko for my breast lift and augmentation after interviewing several doctors in the Houston area.  From the moment I entered his office, Dr. Nikko and his staff displayed the most genuine and caring attitude that I experienced every time I either had an appointment or needed to talk to someone by phone.  Dr. Nikko went above and beyond my expectations in both his professionalism and work performed in my surgery and tending to my every need when it came to answering my questions and educating me in order to make the best decisions for my surgery.  While never experiencing any surgery in the past, Dr. Nikko had absolutely the most comforting bed side manner and was exceptional in calming my nerves and making me feel confident throughout the process as well did his nurses and office staff.  Friends that have had the same surgery performed by other doctors in the past are amazed at the outcome of my scars (that a near invisible now 3 months out) and the wonderful, smooth recovery I had in comparison to what they experienced.  I am ecstatic with my results and only wished I had decided to do the surgery before now....  I would and do highly recommend Dr. Nikko & his staff to my friends and anyone that is considering any cosmetic procedures or surgery.... I am confident that you will be as pleased as I! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 10, 2010

Great Doctors! - I couldnt' be more thankful to Dr. Nikko and his wonderful staff! They did a wonderufl job on my recent breast augmentation. I'd had a few consults around town and just didn't fell 100% until I met Dr. Nikko. He really listens to what you want! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2010

Reccomended by a fellow doctor - Dr. Nikko performed my breast augmentation almost 3 years ago, and I could not be happier with the results, the staff, the payment options, the facility, and the compliments. I hold a doctorate in cancer biology, so it is needless to say that I was very thorough in my research of physicians. I went on 6 consultations with plastic and cosmetic surgeons in the Houston area and asked every possible question, called all their references, checked their reviews online, and researched if they had any pending legal actions. Dr. Nikko passed every test, but what sealed my decision was personal recommendations from friends who had their surgeries done by him. I want to remind everyone who both reads and writes reviews that Dr. Nikko holds an M.D., he has also performed many, many years of rigorous resident and fellowship training in surgery. He does not hide the fact that he is a cosmetic surgeon. Additionally, many of the plastic surgeons that I interviewed with had horrible reviews, no personal recommendations, and overall had poor customer service. You MUST take this into consideration as you make your decision. In fact, some of the "high ranked" plastic surgeons had pending legal action against them. You will not find a more considerate, knowledgeable staff in Houston. I still receive calls and emails checking in on my status, more than 2 years after my surgery. I truly felt like a "patient" and not like a "customer". You will not be treated like a paycheck, and will NOT be talked into additional, unnecessary procedures. Dr. Nikko specializes in beautiful, natural enhancements. These procedures are for mothers, professionals, and models who want to be stunning and want to keep everyone guessing about how they stay so young. I WILL be going back to Dr. Nikko after I have children for a tummy tuck. I could not give Dr. Nikko a higher recommendation and I will give you a personal recommendation if you call Dr. Nikko's office and ask Barbara to give me a call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 12, 2010

Best Doctor in Houston! - I never thought I would go through with my breast augmentation surgery until I met with Dr. Nikko and his staff. Their professionalism and knowledge, which included numerous before and after photos, were absolutely instrumental in choosing which doctor to trust. After consulting with countless surgeons in the Houston area, I knew I had found the best. Since completion of my surgery, the doors to my modeling career and other opportunities have become wide open. Words cannot even describe how happy I am with my new look. I look and feel wonderful, but without the support of my family, friends, and definitely Dr. Nikko, my experience would not have been the same More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 18, 2009

Very Happy - I had my breast augmentation 15 months ago and I am so very happy. My results are wonderful and Dr. Nikko listened to all of my concerns. I do not agree with a review I read about someone not wanting a surgery because he does the procedure in his office and not a hospital? They have a wonderful, very qualified staff with an anesthesiologist by your side the whole time. I don't understand what would be difference in a hospital location. Dr. Nikko was there anytime I needed him through my recovery, he actually returned my phone calls when I had questions and was very patient with me. His nurses were AWESOME! I wish I could remember their names. Very caring and thorough. I am very glad that I chose Dr. Nikko for my surgery. He did an exceptional job and it couldn't have been better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 24, 2008

Most caring staff in Houston. - After consulting with 3 of Houston's ""top surgeons"", I decided to go with Dr. Nikko because he and his staff really seem to care about their patients. I wasn't just some other consult who was ""in & out"". They actually took the time to get to know me, and always remembered my face and name. Not to mention He gave me an awesome breast augmentation! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 10, 2015

37 Yr Old , 2kids in Need of a Breast Lift - Houston, TX - My App with Dr Nikko went great looks like he understood everything I wanted n answer all my questions . His office was nice n clean n staff was very friendly ,he made me feel very comfortable n I think I will be getting the results I am looking for .So I booked the date "can't wait " More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.