Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nikko Cosmetic Surgery Center

Dr. Anthony Nikko understands that pursuing your cosmetic goals can be a challenging effort with so many cosmetic surgeons in Houston, TX to choose from. As there are many different factors to consider, the right surgeon can help guide you towards cosmetic surgery success. For your consideration, Dr. Nikko has compiled testimonies from past patients so you can preview how his work can benefit you. As a board-certified Dermatologist and skilled Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Nikko has helped countless individuals transform their cosmetic dreams into realities. With these accounts, we hope you can learn more about our practice and how Dr. Nikko can help you achieve your cosmetic goals.

Filter230 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2017

I've been coming to Dr. Nikko for over 3 years for Botox and I can say that Crystal does a fantastic job! A very natural look! I've been to other places and they don't get what I want! If you don't want to look frozen, but instead look natural, Dr. Nikko's office is the place!  I recommend to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2017

I love dr Nikko and his staff, very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2017

natrelle silicone soft touch; 345cc(L), 365cc(R) - Amazing doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2017

Amazing doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Great staff and excellent location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2017

I have had a few aesthetic procedures here and the doctor and his staff are always very friendly and knowledgeable. They truly take the time to explain the procedure and the benefits as well as give you realistic expectations and educate you on what to do to get the best results. Always a great experience and amazing results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Awesome. Dr Nikko and his staff are the best. Caring,meticulous,attentive to detail. Patiently listened to all my concerns and addressed all questions. Outstanding care. Very reasonably priced too. The best place to go for aesthetics in Houston. Thanks guys !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

One month out from my BA and loving my results! Dr. Nikko and his staff have been so caring and professional from the start. Customer service is beyond amazing. I was initially shopping around but knew from the moment I was greeted at the front that this was the place for me. Thank you Dr. Nikko and staff ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Dr. Nikko and his staff are amazing! He always puts his patients first. I highly recommend him to others Rest assured that you will be his top priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 13, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2017

Words can not express what Dr. Nikko has done for me. I have been going to him since 2006 starting with liposuction. He really cares about his patients. I am getting older and needed a great skin regimin. I would not trust anyone to bring my skin back to life but him.  His Daily 1 Serum is sure to be what I need! He has always made me look and feel Beautiful! Thank You Dr. Nikko More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2017

Dr. Nikko and his staff are excellent. It's clear they are experts at what they do; knowledgeable, always kind and considerate of patient concerns, no matter how trivial. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2017

Crystal was great! Very friendly and informative. I am going back again for the same service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2017

Best Cosmetic Surgeon in Houston - I can't sing Dr. Nikko's praises enough! After having my children, I just didn't feel like myself. When I looked in the mirror I didn't recognize who was looking back at me and it was effecting every aspect of my life - marriage, my job, even being a mom. Despite completely changing my diet (to plant based) and kill myself at the gym, I still wasn't getting the results I wanted. After MONTHS of research, combing through before and after pictures and mustering up the courage to even make the appointment - I finally decided to call Dr. Nikko. (His before and after pictures speak for themselves). When I had my first consultation with Dr. Nikko, I couldn't even articulate what I was looking for. It sounded a lot like "I just want to look like I didn't carry 2 kids". Even if I had been able to perfectly articulate what I was looking for, it still takes immense skill, experience and kill to perform a mommy makeover and hit the nail on the head with every single procedure. Dr. Nikko made me look like I just live at the gym - not overly done, not too big, not to small, completely in proportion. Even my measurements are a textbook hourglass shape! His attention to detail and care to minimize scaring is unmatched (compare his before and afters to others for yourself). I had to go back to work pretty soon after my surgery (about 4 weeks) and no one thought I had surgery, everyone just complimented on how great I look. When I started to tell people, they were blown away. I feel so confident, like my old self. I cannot thank Dr. Nikko and his staff enough for the beautiful work and wonderful experience every time I go into the office. THANK YOU!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2017

I can't sing Dr. Nikko's praises enough! After having my children, I just didn't feel like myself. When I looked in the mirror I didn't recognize who was looking back at me and it was effecting every aspect of my life - marriage, my job, even being a mom. Despite completely changing my diet (to plant based) and kill myself at the gym, I still wasn't getting the results I wanted. After MONTHS... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2017

Best Cosmetic Surgeon in Houston - I can't sing Dr. Nikko's praises enough! After having my children, I just didn't feel like myself. When I looked in the mirror I didn't recognize who was looking back at me and it was effecting every aspect of my life - marriage, my job, even being a mom. Despite completely changing my diet (to plant based) and kill myself at the gym, I still wasn't getting the results I wanted. After MONTHS... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14257433
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Feb 23, 2017

Dr. Nikko has to be the greatest cosmetic surgeon in Houston, hands down! After I had my daughters, my body just wasn't what it used to be. When a friend had a breast augmentation from Dr. Nikko and raved about the results, I couldn't help? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180167
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2017

Awesome experience!! Great work and great staff. Very friendly atmosphere. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180168
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2017

The Nikko's are some of the most remarkable people we know and Dr. Nikko is an amazing and caring Physician. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180171
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2017

It was a 2 year decision and lifestyle change journey.......THE BEST DECISION EVER! Office staff great and Dr. Nikko eye for contouring is great and his bedside manners are exceptional! Overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2017

Happy 42 yr young! Healthy living was my goal & the TT was my reward! - It was a 2 year decision and lifestyle change journey.......THE BEST DECISION EVER! Office staff great and Dr. Nikko eye for contouring is great and his bedside manners are exceptional! Overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14191883
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 05, 2017

I gained a lot of weight after having my second child and really wanted to get liposuction on my stomach and thighs, but I had trouble finding a really good plastic surgeon to do it. As soon as I met Doctor Nikko, I knew that I had found? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 05, 2017

Best cosmetic surgeon in Houston! - I gained a lot of weight after having my second child and really wanted to get liposuction on my stomach and thighs, but I had trouble finding a really good plastic surgeon to do it. As soon as I met Doctor Nikko, I knew that I had found the one - he came highly recommended by a friend of mine who had work done by him. The fact that he's been on the news in Houston as a consultant definitely helped, as well! The work that he did was so amazing, I am so happy with my body now and couldn't thank him enough! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14148421
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 02, 2017

I absolutely LOVE my results! He was very professional & I highly recommend him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Dr. Nikko was EXCELLENT! He spent a lot of time with me on my consultation appointments. He had a clear idea of what I wanted and was very thorough. I am now 4 months post-op and very pleased with the result. His office staff is just as attentive, friendly and professional. They made me feel like I was the most important patient. My experience in meeting Dr. Nikko and his staff went above and beyond my expectations!If want a doctor who gives you amazing and natural results, I HIGHLY recommend (and already have!) Dr. Nikko.A huge "Thank you" to Dr. Nikko and his staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14195713
Review from J.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Nov 27, 2016

I initially visited a few cosmetic surgery centers in Houston because my wife wanted to have a tummy tuck, and after seeing a few guys I began to take an interest in getting Botox. When my wife and I both agreed that Dr Nikko was the best guy around, we both scheduled our separate procedures and the both of us could not be more pleased. Dr Nikko's staff was incredibly nice and caring, and Dr Nikko himself is a pretty upstanding, professional guy. I cannot recommend him enough, and my wife feels the same way. We both look years younger! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2016

Very nice and professional. His staff really worked with me to get a date when he was booked out, which tells me they really go out of their way to work with you. Haven't meet one person on his staff that was not extremely polite and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2016

Much Needed Breast Revision and Lift. Houston, TX - Very nice and professional. His staff really worked with me to get a date when he was booked out, which tells me they really go out of their way to work with you. Haven't meet one person on his staff that was not extremely polite and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2016

Much Needed Breast Revision and Lift. Houston, TX - Very nice and professional. His staff really worked with me to get a date when he was booked out, which tells me they really go out of their way to work with you. Haven't meet one person on his staff that was not extremely polite and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2016

Dr. Nikko and his staff are very welcoming and willing to work with you to create an individualized plan that works. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180166
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180169
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180170
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2016

Awesome experience! Great work and great staff!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180165
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180163
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180162
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2016

First, the staff is amazing! That's the face of the business (pardon the pun) and these ladies are always so sweet and so helpful, especially this year as I battled cancer. Crystal, Dr. Nikko's PA, was recommended by *wonderful* looking friends. I can't say enough good things about her. I don't look all Botox-ed and frozen face-ish. My pic is my 47 year old self, la Crystal. And as for Dr. Nikko, he is a true gentleman. I have personal experience with some of the skin care products Dr. Nikko offers and it's the best. I can't say enough wonderful things about this office. I hope this review adequately expresses how wonderful everyone is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2016

Dr. Nikko, his wife Sandy, Crystal, and his entire staff, are sweet, welcoming, knowledgeable, and patient. I ask lots of questions, and they always take lots of time to ensure that I am educated and satisfied. Dr. Nikko is the best in Houston. Have known him for years!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14236217
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Sep 16, 2016

Dr. Nikko is the best doctor! I recently had a lipo procedure done by him. He made me feel 100% confident in the decision I had made. He and his staff are caring and that definitely reduced my stress. Both the experience and results are phe... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14236215
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Sep 16, 2016

After breastfeeding my son, my breasts just didn't look the same anymore. They looked somewhat deflated, and I thought it was time to make a change so I could feel like myself again. I live in Houston, so I wanted the most reputable plastic... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14236216
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Sep 16, 2016

From the moment I heard them ask... ""How may I care for you"", I was impressed. I had been considering a surgeon based first only on location. I hated the thought of commuting when I live inside the loop. So once I narrowed the list down, the rest of my decision was quite easy. Dr. Nikko is a solo practitioner. That was very attractive to me. I wanted to be treated as a valuable patient by the doctor and his staff... not run through a large, multi-doctor clinic in possible ""cattle call"" fashion. Although I've only needed a handful of follow up visits, his staff know my name each and every time I walk in the door. I've been comfortable throughout, from the first consultation to my recent exit interview. I'm pleased with the results and I would strongly recommend Dr. Nikko and his clinic to everyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14195714
Review from J.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Sep 16, 2016

I had my breast augmentation 15 months ago and I am so very happy. My results are wonderful and Dr. Nikko listened to all of my concerns. I do not agree with a review I read about someone not wanting a surgery because he does the procedure in his office and not a hospital? They have a wonderful, very qualified staff with an anesthesiologist by your side the whole time. I don't understand what would be difference in a hospital location. Dr. Nikko was there anytime I needed him through my recovery, he actually returned my phone calls when I had questions and was very patient with me. His nurses were AWESOME! I wish I could remember their names. Very caring and thorough. I am very glad that I chose Dr. Nikko for my surgery. He did an exceptional job and it couldn't have been better. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14195717
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Sep 16, 2016

I never thought I would go through with my breast augmentation surgery until I met with Dr. Nikko and his staff. Their professionalism and knowledge, which included numerous before and after photos, were absolutely instrumental in choosing which doctor to trust. After consulting with countless surgeons in the Houston area, I knew I had found the best. Since completion of my surgery, the doors to my modeling career and other opportunities have become wide open. Words cannot even describe how happy I am with my new look. I look and feel wonderful, but without the support of my family, friends, and definitely Dr. Nikko, my experience would not have been the same More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14195715
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Sep 16, 2016

I found Dr. Nikko online, I really liked how user friendly his website was and the before and after pictures were helpful. His office was also at a really convenient location (easy to find). The patient coordinator was really accomedating when scheduling my consultation appointment for liposuction on my upper arms. Dr. Nikko is really skilled and proud of his work. It's obvious in my new noticeably thinner arms. I am now ready for bikini season! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14195716
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Sep 16, 2016

With so many choices for liposuction in Houston Nikko's really stands out. They have a very knowledgeable staff that is very friendly. Nikko's goes out of their way to show you exactly why they are the best. I would recommend them to anyone that needs liposuction or just about any other procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.U.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2016

Dr. Nikko, his wife, Crystal, and staff are so warm, inviting, and patient! The office is beautiful, clean, and calming. I love the greeting when they answer the phone, too: "How may I care for you?" I do feel that they truly care for me!! Dr. Nikko is very knowledgeable and his bedside manner is top of the line. Crystal talks you through procedures and is very kind. Love her!! Go see them!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180164
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2016

drnikko is the best. thank you! im so happy with my result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2016

The staff is extremely friendly. My procedure went very well. The nurse Eunice who came home with me was amazing. More recommendations to come. Im still recovering and already this surgery has changed my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2016

I met with several plastic surgeons in the Houston area before choosing Dr. Nikko. Once I met him and his staff, I knew he was the Dr. For me! It's been 3 years since my breast augmentation and I still couldn't be happier! He and his staff took the time to make sure I was comfortable, prayed with me before hand then made sure everything was perfect after. Thank you so much Dr. Nikko and team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2016

It's been nearly 3 years since my breast augmentation and I am still so happy! Dr Nikko and his staff are all amazing! Now I go there for my Botox as well, and continue to have nothing but great experiences! Thank you so much Dr. Nikko for being so patient and such a perfectionist. Crystal, thank you for AMAZING Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

(Translated by Google) Rtjjrrdzth (Original) ????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 19, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2016

Dr. Nikko and his team are the friendliest, most accommodating and professional people. I am extremely satisfied with my surgical procedure and all the care that has been given to me at Dr. Nikko. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2016

????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2016

I would like to thank you Doctor Nikko for helping me gain my teenage body back after the birth of my daughter & after years of unhealthy eating. I have been a patient of Dr. Nikko for over 15 years and am very appreciative of the beautiful outcomes he has given me. I came to Dr. Nikko for breast augmentation hoping to get my old (c-cup) breasts back (the ones I had before childbirth) and for liposuction of the stubborn abdomen fat which could not be rid off even with intensive workouts. The results were amazingly beautiful. Not only I have my old breast size back they are more youthful looking than ever before. My abdomen is so flat and toned I wish I had this liposuction procedure done much sooner so I could wear the bikinis I had always wanted to wear. For the first time ever I am so happy looking at myself in the mirror. I know I did it for myself and for no one else. I have been coming back regularly to Dr. Nikko for facial injections and other skin care treatments to maintain my fresh and youthful look since I am reaching my 50 years very soon. Doctor Nikko is very caring and attentive. He is a perfectionist at what he does. He is one of the best dermatologists and surgeons I know. I would highly recommend Doctor Nikko and his staff to all my friends and family. I love the staff at Dr. Nikko's office. They are knowledgeable, kind, patient, and were so helpful with my pre-op and recovery. The newsletters I receive regularly and events offered at this office have help me maintain a healthy and happy lifestyle. I can't thank you enough for all Dr. Nikko has done for me. I wish Dr. Nikko and his office blessings and success. We need more of doctors like Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2016

Dr. Nikko and his staff provided dermatologic services for my son. Dr. Nikko's treatment resulted in quick resolution of his symptoms. Dr. Nikko and his staff were professional and friendly making sure my son was comfortable. Planning to have my daughter see Dr. Nikko too. Would recommend to anyone needing such services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2016

As soon as I walked into Dr. Nikko's office, his staff were welcoming, friendly and professional. I was scared and nervous but they made me feel so comfortable throughout the entire process.During my consultation, Dr Nikko and his patient coordinator were informative and thorough. After having kids my body just wasn't the same. I went to Dr Nikko to see what my options were for removing the stubborn fat on my abdomen. After eating clean and exercising regularly, I didn't see any results. I was excited to hear this is what Dr Nikko is for, to take care of the stubborn fat that cannot be lostby diet and exercise! Dr Nikko and his staff exceeded my expectations during my initial visit. I decided to book my surgery for a tummy tuck and liposuction. This was the best decision I ever made! I wish I would have done it sooner! Dr Nikko pays close attention to detail and being he is also a board certified dermatologist, mybody healed so well and looks beautiful. I now have the confidence to wear anything I want. It is the best feeling! I continue to see Dr Nikko for post-op visits and dermatology visits. He and his staff always take such good care of me. They are caring, patient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr Nikko andall of his staff to my friends and family. Dr Nikko is the best cosmetic surgeon in Houston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2016

WE Love this office! Dr.Nikko is the best cosmetic surgeon. He is so kind and so polite. We send all our friends and family here! Everyone at the office is so nice and very professional too. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2016

I have been visiting Dr. Nikko for the past 10 years. Have had various procedures performed throughout the duration, and I am beyond satisfied with my results and his professionalism. He is the sort of doctor that has a caring and gentle personality, combined with knowledge and experience. This equates to a happy patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2016

Dr. Nikko, I cant put in words how happy I am with the results from the reconstructive surgery you performed on my lips. You have the Golden Hands, its only been four days and the results are amazing! A little swelling, but it already looks ten times better than what we started with. After living the last six years with a botched procedure that deformed my upper and lower lower lips, trying to fix the problem with procedures that only made it worse. I gave up, I felt this is something I need except and deal with. I felt doomed, I covered my smile with my hand and looked down while speaking. I cant wait to talk to my friends and clients and look them straight in the eyes without covering my mouth. This is truly a blessing, I feel like me again. Thank you, Lori Fenton. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2016

Dr. Nikko and his staff are wonderful. The atmosphere is positive and professional. They are on time and listen to all of your questions/ concerns. Dr. Nikko is very easy to talk to and he makes you feel very comfortable... and he is a perfectionist! I would (and have) recommend Nikko Cosmetic Surgery Center to all my friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2016

Dr. Nikko and his staff are very nice and extremely professional. He and Crystal have taken care of my family's dermatology needs and my cosmetics needs in a very gentle and caring way.Dr. Nikko is very considerate and thorough. He took his time explaining to me what needed to be done and what the options were. I never feel rushed when asking questions and I am never kept waiting for long without appropriate attention. Even when I left the office, I thought that was the end of my visit but Crystal went out of her way to follow up and even helped me pick out the best pharmacy bc she didn't want me to pay unnecessarily high prices!I really appreciate how my family and I are taken care of by Dr. Nikko and his Staff. I refer him to everyone I know is looking for a great dermatologist or wants to improve his/her physical beauty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 30, 2016

Amazing Results & No Scars. Houston, TX - Amazing doctor with a great eye for beauty. Extremely talented More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 30, 2016

Amazing doctor with a great eye for beauty. Extremely talented More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180159
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2016

I love nikko he is very caring and great at what he does. I immediately knew he was the one I wanted to do my breast. The staff is very friendly and I adore crystal, such a sweetheart and very helpful. I have recommended this awesome team to so many More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180158
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180156
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2016

Dr. Nikko is the best. So happy!!!! The staff is always welcoming and kind. I'll be back Dr. Nikko, miss you and the team. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180155
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2015

Great and caring Doctor! Beautiful office and great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180157
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2015

Amazing doctor and staff... I recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180153
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2015

49 Yr Old Needs Filler in Upper Cheeck - Houston, TX - My experience with Dr.Nikko was great! I discussed with him about how my face is dropping and a few areas I'd like to improve. He told me I just needed some Voluma in each side of my upper cheecks. He is very professional and spent a good amount of time with me. I barely felt the injection because he is so gentle with his techniques! I highly reccommend him to family and friends. The results... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2015

My experience with Dr.Nikko was great! I discussed with him about how my face is dropping and a few areas I'd like to improve. He told me I just needed some Voluma in each side of my upper cheecks. He is very professional and spent a good amount of time with me. I barely felt the injection because he is so gentle with his techniques! I highly reccommend him to family and friends. The results... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2015

49 Yr Old Needs Filler in Upper Cheeck - Houston, TX - My experience with Dr.Nikko was great! I discussed with him about how my face is dropping and a few areas I'd like to improve. He told me I just needed some Voluma in each side of my upper cheecks. He is very professional and spent a good amount of time with me. I barely felt the injection because he is so gentle with his techniques! I highly reccommend him to family and friends. The results are perfect! Also the office staff is very atentative and sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2015

I love Dr. Nikko and his staff. The minute you walk in the office. You feel so comfortable. Dr. Nikko and staff are not only there to help you. They are your friends. They care about you as a person. I love the confidence Dr. Nikko radiants with his self. The happiness in the office soaks into your body. Before you leave the office. Not only do I feel he is the best Dr. I've ever had. I have a friend for lifetime. Actually a lots of friends for lifetime. Ladies, your beautiful inside and out. Dr Nikko and staff are absolutely awesome. Thank you so much for everything you have done for me. For bringing me back to a new happy place... Terri Choate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2015

I would reccommend dr nikko to everyone. He is the best surgeon. Thank God for dr nikko. Im so happy with my surgery.  Cant Thank You enough Drnikko and nikko team. ML. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180154
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2015

I love Dr Nikko and his staff. The minute you walk in the office. You feel so comfortable. Dr Nikko and the staff are not only there to help you. They are your friends, they care about you as a person. I love the confidence Dr Nikko radiants with his self. The happiness in the office soaks in to your body. Before you leave the office. Not only do I feel he is the best Dr I've every had. I have a friend for lifetime. Actually a lot of friends for lifetime. Ladies, your all beautiful inside and out. Dr Nikko and staff are absolutely awesome. Thank you so much for everything you have done for me. For bringing me back to a new happy place. Terri Choate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2015

Thank you to the staff at Dr. Nikko's office!!! They were very welcoming, warm and professional. The PA Crystal was SO reassuring and made me feel comfortable. I was a bit nervous about getting stuck with a needle but didn't feel a thing!!!  Totally would recommend coming here if you need a little (or a lot!) of help feeling better about yourself! Thanks again to Dr. Nikko's wonderful team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2015

Just a note to thank Dr. Nikko and his staff for a wonderful experience during my procedures.  You guys are the best and we are very happy with our results More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180152
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2015

Going to go see him soon heard he is a GREAT surgeon More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180149
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2015

Dr. Nikko is so Awesome!!! I will go back to him again!! He takes the time and listen to your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2015

WE Love this office! Dr.Nikko is the best cosmetic surgeon. He is so kind and so polite. We send all our friends and family here! Everyone at the office is so nice and very professional too. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2015

Dr. Nikko and his staff are wonderful. The atmosphere is positive and professional. They are on time and listen to all of your questions/ concerns. Dr. Nikko is very easy to talk to and he makes you feel very comfortable... and he is a perfectionist! I would (and have) recommend Nikko Cosmetic Surgery Center to all my friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2015

Dr. Nikko and his staff are very nice and extremely professional. He and Crystal have taken care of my family's dermatology needs and my cosmetics needs in a very gentle and caring way.Dr. Nikko is very considerate and thorough. He took his time explaining to me what needed to be done and what the options were. I never feel rushed when asking questions and I am never kept waiting for long without appropriate attention. Even when I left the office, I thought that was the end of my visit but Crystal went out of her way to follow up and even helped me pick out the best pharmacy bc she didn't want me to pay unnecessarily high prices!I really appreciate how my family and I are taken care of by Dr. Nikko and his Staff. I refer him to everyone I know is looking for a great dermatologist or wants to improve his/her physical beauty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2015

I have been visiting Dr. Nikko for the past 10 years. Have had various procedures performed throughout the duration, and I am beyond satisfied with my results and his professionalism. He is the sort of doctor that has a caring and gentle personality, combined with knowledge and experience. This equates to a happy patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2015

I would like to thank you Doctor Nikko for helping me gain my teenage body back after the birth of my daughter & after years of unhealthy eating. I have been a patient of Dr. Nikko for over 15 years and am very appreciative of the beautiful outcomes he has given me. I came to Dr. Nikko for breast augmentation hoping to get my old (c-cup) breasts back (the ones I had before childbirth) and for liposuction of the stubborn abdomen fat which could not be rid off even with intensive workouts. The results were amazingly beautiful. Not only I have my old breast size back they are more youthful looking than ever before. My abdomen is so flat and toned I wish I had this liposuction procedure done much sooner so I could wear the bikinis I had always wanted to wear. For the first time ever I am so happy looking at myself in the mirror. I know I did it for myself and for no one else. I have been coming back regularly to Dr. Nikko for facial injections and other skin care treatments to maintain my fresh and youthful look since I am reaching my 50 years very soon. Doctor Nikko is very caring and attentive. He is a perfectionist at what he does. He is one of the best dermatologists and surgeons I know. I would highly recommend Doctor Nikko and his staff to all my friends and family. I love the staff at Dr. Nikko's office. They are knowledgeable, kind, patient, and were so helpful with my pre-op and recovery. The newsletters I receive regularly and events offered at this office have help me maintain a healthy and happy lifestyle. I can't thank you enough for all Dr. Nikko has done for me. I wish Dr. Nikko and his office blessings and success. We need more of doctors like Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2015

Dr. Nikko and his team are the friendliest, most accommodating and professional people. I am extremely satisfied with my surgical procedure and all the care that has been given to me at Dr. Nikko. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14148425
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 29, 2015

My experience with Dr. Nikko for plastic surgery has been a positive one. He cares about me as a patient and strived for the best results. I highly recommend him. Please know exactly what you want going in so that you can effectively communicate this to the surgeon, and undestand that it takes time to heal to acheieve optimal results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14148422
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 29, 2015

THE BEST SURGEON IN TOWN! Highly recommend this doctor to everyone. So blessed to have Drnikko. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180150
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2015

I been Dr Nikko patient for years, he is very professional and his staff is excellent. Great Customer Service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 21, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2015

Excellent Service - I first consulted Dr. Nikko as a result of a referral when I was considering breast enhance surgery. I had the procedure in 2008 and have had annual check-up visits since that time. I have always found Dr. Nikko and his staff to be professional, attentive and caring during my visits. Approximately 15 months ago after an annual check-up, I inquired about Botox. I scheduled an appointment and received 20 units of Botox the next week. As usual, the staff was very professional and exhibited the same service I had become accustomed to receiving. I highly recommend Dr. Nikko and his staff for the quality service they consistently provide to their clients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14148427
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 26, 2015

This was the first cosmetic procedure I've ever had done. I had a neck lift and chemical face peel. I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Nikko and his staff are very professional and genuinely caring. People have told me these procedures have taken years off my appearance. I will definitely return to him in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2015

Breast Implant Revision - Houston, TX - Dr. Nikko and staff do an excellent job to create a warm & professional environment. I have always been happy with the way these very personal procedures are handled. Dr. Nikko does beautiful work. I have recommended several friends/family and all have been satisfied with various procedures (cosmetic surgery and dermatology). My body/breasts are prone to get capsular contracture (like my mother, who many years ago received implants from another doctor - we just get contracture - not because of the surgeons), so I have had capsulectomies and have been very happy with the care and outcome. Dr. Nikko never pushes his opinion, but does what you want... he is the only cosmetic surgeon I will see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2015

Breast Implant Revision - Houston, TX - Dr. Nikko and staff do an excellent job to create a warm & professional environment. I have always been happy with the way these very personal procedures are handled. Dr. Nikko does beautiful work. I have recommended several friends/family and all have been satisfied with various procedures (cosmetic surgery and dermatology). My body/breasts are prone to get capsular contracture (like my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2015

Dr. Nikko and staff do an excellent job to create a warm & professional environment. I have always been happy with the way these very personal procedures are handled. Dr. Nikko does beautiful work. I have recommended several friends/family and all have been satisfied with various procedures (cosmetic surgery and dermatology). My body/breasts are prone to get capsular contracture (like my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 22, 2015

Highly Recommended - Houston, TX - Dr. Nikko worked with me before and after my surgery to ensure the results were optimal. He has continued to follow up over a year later and really cares about his patients' satisfaction. I really feel you're in good hands with Dr. Nikko. As always, surgery is a big decision and its important to take your time in making the decision. I highly recommend checking out his before and after... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 22, 2015

Dr. Nikko worked with me before and after my surgery to ensure the results were optimal. He has continued to follow up over a year later and really cares about his patients' satisfaction. I really feel you're in good hands with Dr. Nikko. As always, surgery is a big decision and its important to take your time in making the decision. I highly recommend checking out his before and after... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 22, 2015

Highly Recommended - Houston, TX - Dr. Nikko worked with me before and after my surgery to ensure the results were optimal. He has continued to follow up over a year later and really cares about his patients' satisfaction. I really feel you're in good hands with Dr. Nikko. As always, surgery is a big decision and its important to take your time in making the decision. I highly recommend checking out his before and after pictures, and being very clear with yourself and your doctor in what you want for your end result. Overall, I recommend Dr. Nikko for breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2015

Chin Filler with Dr Nikko. Houston, TX - Dr Nikko is so friendly. I feel at ease when I come to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2015

Dr Nikko is so friendly. I feel at ease when I come to see him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180151
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2015

As a very busy professional I deeply appreciated Dr. Nikko's friendly staff who went above and beyond to meet my tight schedule. Dr. Nikko was very professional, thorough and attentive to my questions and needs. Highly recommend. A++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 28, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180145
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2015

You do awesome work bro. It qas a pleasure to meet u More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180143
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 18, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 17, 2015

LOVE Dr.Nikko - I love Dr.Nikko's work. I got a breast augmentation 7 yrs ago. I have seen five of my close friends get various procedures with him and they were all overwhelmingly pleased with their results. As a former dancer, I sent many strangers there who loved his work. Nobody could tell that my breasts had been worked on. I have the gummy implants. Dr.Nikko was so concerned with my friend "Dolly," that he visited her at home after surgery to check up on her progress. She was fine, but Dr.Nikko was genuine. I can't wait to go back to him to get a Scarless breast lift, my lifestyle no longer warrants double D's. My old roommate, " Thalma," had liposuction on her lower back, love handles, and tummy, and then Dr.Nikko injected her fat into her bum. She looked fantastic!! Still does! Another friend got a tummy tuck and was in love with her results!! She looked and felt a million times better! It totally changed her! Dr.Nikko explained everything in great detail, his staff was extremely friendly, and his offices were clean and modern. I'll go back as soon as I can afford it ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2015

I have been visiting Dr. Nikko for the past 10 years. Have had various procedures performed throughout the duration, and I am beyond satisfied with my results and his professionalism. He is the sort of doctor that has a caring and gentle personality, combined with knowledge and experience. This equates to a happy patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2015

When my call is answered "how may I care for you today ", by Karla or another staff member, it is truly the way they have made me feel for over a year now! A week ago, after consulting with Dr. Nikko to make sure I was a candidate, I had a chin Submentalplasty done.  I am so happy and pleased with the results!  NO MORE TURKEY NECK , plus I didn't have a face lift !I am blessed to be under their care, and I just love Dr. Nikko's  kind and gentle demeanor.  Also his beautiful smile! All his staff, from Crystal to Karla are kind , and concerned with each patients comfort at all times!They are excellent, and I highly recommend them!Bonnie Focke More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2015

Amazing professionals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 17, 2014

Expertise Beyond Compare - The best part about having surgery with Dr. Nikko was the outcome. I love how even and symmetrical my breasts and face are now that I've done some stuff with him. He really took time to make sure he understood what I wanted. The staff took pictures and altered them so that we were all on the same page as far as what I wanted. I really recommend this doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2014

Amazing professionals! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180144
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180147
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180146
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14148424
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 18, 2014

Dr. Nikko has been my cosmetic surgeon for years and has always done an amazing job on me and my family. He did surgery on me after I had my daughter and it made me feel so much more confident in myself. One time my daughter tripped and cut her lip open and I instinctively called his office. They put me through to him and he told me to come to his office instead of the emergency room because that would traumatize her much more. He is such a good man and an amazing surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180148
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2014

Nothing but the BEST from our family to yours!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14148429
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 13, 2014

After my daughter my chests and tummy weren't looking like they had before. I've known Dr. Nikko for a long time and he is the only one I would trust to do any cosmetic surgery on me. The scars are minimal and my "girls" look like the picture I gave him as the example (The model in the blurred lines video) I thank God everyday for giving him the talent to make me feel better about myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180137
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180138
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180142
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180141
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2014

I visited several doctors before deciding who to use for my lift/augmentation and the second I called to make my consultation appointment, I knew Dr.Nikko was the doctor! The staff is amazing, So welcoming and thorough! Recovery was nothing, I was up and at it the next day.  It's been 6 months and I couldn't be happier with my Results! Hands down - best choice I could have made! The entire team at Dr.Nikkos office made my experience and decision to follow through with it easier than ever expected! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2014

I had a large, raised mole on my forehead from a young age and had always been told by doctors that if I removed it, it would leave an ugly scar - so I kept it. Finally, I decided to consult again, at the ripe age of 31. I was so blessed to find Dr. Nikko! He took one look, and knew right away how he would get rid of my mole in the most aesthetic way possible. I am now mole-free and you would never know I had anything there at all. Another important thing to note is that Dr. Nikko was very warm and friendly to me. I get really nervous when it come to needles and surgical procedures, but he made me feel totally at ease and that he cared about my comfort. It was done super quick (my husband got to watch and was amazed at Dr. Nikko's skill and quick precision).Love Dr. Nikko and the friendly staff, and will forever go there for my derm needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2014

I love Dr. Nikko and his whole staff! I had been to several doctors but none of them made me not only comfortable, but to feel like a person not a number. They answer all my many many questions no matter time or day. I must say I would recommend him to everyone that wants to get any type of work. It hasn't been that long since my surgery but I am happy and so is my husband. And for the med spa.... FABULOUS!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180139
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 21, 2014

I am soo thrilled and thankful that I chose Dr. Nikko for my breast lift and augmentation after interviewing several doctors in the Houston area.  From the moment I entered his office, Dr. Nikko and his staff displayed the most genuine and caring attitude that I experienced every time I either had an appointment or needed to talk to someone by phone.  Dr. Nikko went above and beyond my expectations in both his professionalism and work performed in my surgery and tending to my every need when it came to answering my questions and educating me in order to make the best decisions for my surgery.  While never experiencing any surgery in the past, Dr. Nikko had absolutely the most comforting bed side manner and was exceptional in calming my nerves and making me feel confident throughout the process as well did his nurses and office staff.  Friends that have had the same surgery performed by other doctors in the past are amazed at the outcome of my scars (that a near invisible now 3 months out) and the wonderful, smooth recovery I had in comparison to what they experienced.  I am ecstatic with my results and only wished I had decided to do the surgery before now....  I would and do highly recommend Dr. Nikko & his staff to my friends and anyone that is considering any cosmetic procedures or surgery.... I am confident that you will be as pleased as I! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2014

Dr. Nikko is an awesome cosmetic surgeon. I have visited him for years and could not be happier with the results he has done for me. Each time, the surgery went very well, and the recovery time has been faster than I expected. I would not trust any other doctor else to do my face. After I met Dr Nikko, there was no further hesitation and he made me feel completely at ease before and after my procedure was completed. His staffs are always pleasant, professional and caring. They helped me to understand what to expect before, during, and after surgery, and made sure that they knew exactly how I wanted to look after surgery. If you are considering a cosmetic surgeon, I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Nikko. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2014

The staff is phemonemal! They are friendly, helpful, supportive, informative and trustworthy. All of them make you feel at home. I highly recommend Dr. Nikko and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2014

I will be the first to admit I had some reservations about my surgery before I visited Dr. Nikko. After the initial consultation, however he immediately put all my worries to rest! He was exceptionally welcoming and answered every question I threw his way, keeping me informed throughout the entire process. A friend of mine who went to another surgeon in Houston complained that her doctor was always reluctant to explain the details of her surgery and that her process was long and tiresome. I told her about my wonderful experience with Dr. Nikko and she is definitely converting :). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2014

We just had a few procedures done with Dr. Nikko and we are very happy with the results. We wanted to pay him a compliment and went to post our positive review for his professionalism and integrity and to our surprise we found a negative review from XrX. We carefully reviewed XrX comments not only of Dr. Nikko but also of his previous experiences of other businesses and vendors. It is apparent that Mr. XrX always has great compliments and reviews for services that he receives for free and consistently bad comments for services and products that he has to pay for.If any doctors or businesses provide bad services and products they deserve negative comments and reviews. However, we are not the only patients that have great experiences with Dr. Nikko and all of us can't be wrong. I think Mr. XrX comments and reviews of Dr. Nikko are misguided and may be provoked by other motives.In conclusion, we would like to thank Dr. Nikko and his staff for our wonderful results and for treating us as individuals with special needs instead of just a pay check. No matter what is said about Dr. Nikko and his staff, I can attest that you would do yourself a disservice if you do not consult Dr. Nikko for your next procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2014

I had a pleasurable experience. I was confident that I chosen the right doctor for the procedures I wanted. Dr Nikko and all the staff made sure that all my questions were answered completely. Dr Nikko made sure that I had an emergency phone number to call him (even if it was in the middle of the night), if I had any problems after surgery. I have had a great experience before and post surgery. I would highly recommend Dr Nikko to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180119
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180120
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180135
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180136
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180114
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180130
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180115
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180118
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180117
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180126
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180127
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180116
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180113
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180125
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180123
Review from J.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14180134
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 01, 2013

Awesome doctor! - Dr.Nikko is very kind and very patient with me. Thank you so much. You are a blessing to all. Great team at drnikko s office. Everyone is so nice. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2013

I had a pleasurable experience. I was confident that I chosen the right doctor for the procedures I wanted. Dr Nikko and all the staff made sure that all my questions were answered completely. Dr Nikko made sure that I had an emergency phone number to call him (even if it was in the middle of the night), if I had any problems after surgery. I have had a great experience before and post surgery. I would highly recommend Dr Nikko to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2013

The staff is phemonemal! They are friendly, helpful, supportive, informative and trustworthy. All of them make you feel at home. I highly recommend Dr. Nikko and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2013

I will be the first to admit I had some reservations about my surgery before I visited Dr. Nikko. After the initial consultation, however he immediately put all my worries to rest! He was exceptionally welcoming and answered every question I threw his way, keeping me informed throughout the entire process. A friend of mine who went to another surgeon in Houston complained that her doctor was always reluctant to explain the details of her surgery and that her process was long and tiresome. I told her about my wonderful experience with Dr. Nikko and she is definitely converting :). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 29, 2013

very friendly staff and always makes me feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 27, 2013

love dr. nikko being with him since 2005 he has done a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 27, 2013

New Body - Growing up I never felt like I fit in with my own body so I came to see Dr. Nikko. He really listened to the details about what I wanted and worked with me to figure out the perfect proportions that would flatter my frame. Finally I have the body I feel that I was always meant to have. The procedure was affordable but the confidence I have gained is pricesless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 22, 2013

My mommy makeover was amazing all thanks to Dr. Nikko! He really took the time to explained the difference between the tummy tuck and the liposuction. He combined both procedures together to contour my stomach and waist. I also added my fat to my butt and it created the shape that I was looking for. All my friends ask what I have been doing to change my figure and I tell them all, it's Dr. Nikko's work not mine. LOL. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 24, 2013

Absolutely great and professional doctor! And wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2013

Caring and efficient! - Dr. Nikko and his staff are excellent care takers. They listen and they respond proactively. I have found them to be very sensitive to my family's needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 12, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 06, 2013

Dr. Nikko and his support staff treat you like family. I look forward to my appointments, its more of a spa experience than a doctor visit. Everyone is very knowledgeable and takes the extra time to find solutions for any problems or questions you may have. I refer Dr. Nikko to all my friends and family, so far everyone has been more than happy with their results and many continue to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 05, 2013

Fantastic doctor and staff. They strive to make patients comfortable and they answered any question I had. I was also very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 19, 2013

My experience with Dr.Nikko and his staff has beyond exceeded my expectations! Him and his staff answered all of my questions and concerns reguarding my surgery. I was given a lot of information to read and think about to assure that the surgery was the best decision for me. I would highly recommend Dr.Nikko and his staff for your surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 19, 2013

very good experience. I was nervous about the whole thing but Dr. Nikko and the staff are awesome at answering questions and making you feel relaxed. It has been life changing for me personally... Its a big step and I dont regret anything. Perfection. Maybe not, but incredibly satisfied!! (who's perfect.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2013

Dr. Nikko and his staff is amazing. When I started looking for a surgeron to have my breast augmentation...I looked all over. I live out of state and came in to see him and my husband and I were so impressed. We have always received to best care, everyone is so wonderful and works with me when I am scheduled to come in. Because we live out of state my children are always with us and they treat them with the same respect, talk with them and try to make them as comfortable as they do me. I will return to Dr. Nikko in the future. We are so pleased with the results, they are amazing and the continued care from him and his staff. They don't treat you like just another procedure, they care and try to make things as easy as possible during all aspects of the procedure. More businesses should be run and care for their paying customers as Dr. Nikko and his staff do. All I can say is "amazing." Thank you Dr. Nikko and your staff :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2013

My wife and I have been going to Dr. Nikko for several years now for a variety of dermatology and cosmetic surgery issues. I have always found him and his staff extremely professional, friendly and competent. I chose Dr. Nikko after carefully researching his practice, his methodologies and numerous referrals. As I discovered, Dr. Nikko is is a member of the American Board of Dermatology, American Society of Cosmetic Dermatology & Aesthetic Surgery, American Academy of Cosmetic Surgery, the American Society of Cosmetic Breast Surgery and the American Society for Mohs Surgery. He is associated with Memorial Southwest Hospital, Houston, where he has medical privileges. However, after a very close inspection, we chose to receive our procedures at his office, where he maintains a state-of-the-art operating room. Doing it there saved us a significant amount of money. Everything went as he previously explained it would and we are extremely pleased with the results. After each of the procedures, the personal care and attention that Dr. Nikko and his staff offer is very comforting and reassuring. I am also impressed with Dr. Nikko's follow-up care; they seem to be sincerely interested in every patient's positive results. I recommend Dr. Nikko enthusiastically and unreservedly to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2013

I have had GREAT results with Dr. Nikko, his service, his staff, and the look I have achieved. I have referred numerous clients to Dr. Nikko as well and ALL (which I believe is around 5 at this point) have had beautiful results. I am and will continue to be a faithful client of his. His care for his patients after their procedures is second to none. I've had two surgeries, one initial breast aug and another to change from saline to silicone, and as always, Dr. Nikko impressed me with his talent. The proof is in how many friends in the past 6 years have noticed the quality of work that Dr. Nikko does and have opted for him to perform his magic on them as well!! No better compliment can be said than that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2013

Dr Nikko is an absolute miracle worker! I had struggled with "problem areas" around my lower abdomen and hips my whole life and now I have great curves and muscle definition. I will never consider using anyone but Dr Nikko because and his team take great care of me before, during and after my procedure. The team in his office is always very welcoming and helpful with any questions or concerns I had throughout the process. I will never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2013

At the office of Dr. Anthony Nikko's Cosmetic & Plastic Surgery in Houston you not only have the opportunity to have a life changing experiance, but your supported and worry free the whole way through. Hi, my name is Crystal Starr Gross, I am a native Houstonion who through out my whole life frowned upon the size of my breasts, especially after having children. I wasn't quite sure where to go and how to actually choose a Dr. to my liking. But from the time I walked through the door at Dr. Nikko's, I knew I wouldn't be looking any further; he was the first and the last! From the receptionist at the front desk, to the assistants working in the back I knew I had found my home. Dr. Nikko was the most loving and caring Dr. I have ever met in my entire life! He not only knew what size and shape that was best suited for my body, but also took into consideration my thoughts on what I wanted them to look and feel like when it was all said and done. I remained worry free through the whole proccess. There's nothing better than to be able to lay my head down at night knowing that I had an amazing team by myside! I highly reccomend Dr. Nikko and his amazing support system to anyone looking to improve their life, mind and body. The best part about the decition I made to use Dr. Nikko as my Dr. is that nobody would ever guess that I had any work done on my breast they look that natural!!! Thank you Dr. Nikko and staff for making the best decition in my life, and that was choosing you all as the #1 reason i can look in the mirror and smile from ear to ear knowing I chose the best Dr. there is! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14192306
Review from P.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Nov 23, 2012

You would think that after all that working out, I could get rid of the stubborn saddlebags and some of that fat on my bag. But I guess my body changed after I had my 3rd baby, and I just couldn't get my figure back no matter how hard I tried. Pilates, jogging, yoga, going to the gym 3 times a week...it didn't work. So I took the plunge and asked my girlfriend if she knew a really good Houston plastic surgeon. She told me about Dr. Nikko, since he had done her sister's boobs and lips and she looked amazing. She didn't look cheap or overdone, but really pretty and natural. If he did a good job on her, why not me? So I decided to make an appointment, and Dr. Nikko said that I was a good candidate for liposuction, because my good habits meant that I could maintain my results. I recovered very quickly with minimum bruising, and to this day I am still svelte. I eat right and exercise, and my kids keep me on my toes. My husband loves how I look too, which is great. Dr. Nikko knows what he's doing and the results speak for themselves. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14191882
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Oct 31, 2012

I don't like being so vain, but I have to admit that it got to me that I no longer looked good in a bikini like I used to. I just wanted to feel like me again, and my husband was supportive. He was happy with how I looked, he said, but he? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  Oct 31, 2012

My liposuction results are fantastic - I don't like being so vain, but I have to admit that it got to me that I no longer looked good in a bikini like I used to. I just wanted to feel like me again, and my husband was supportive. He was happy with how I looked, he said, but he w... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14194332
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  Oct 31, 2012

I don't like being so vain, but I have to admit that it got to me that I no longer looked good in a bikini like I used to. I just wanted to feel like me again, and my husband was supportive. He was happy with how I looked, he said, but he w... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2012

It's been 6 months since my breast augmentation and I can't thank Dr. Nikko enough for doing such an amazing job. The size, shape, and appearance is everything I wanted and far more than I expected. The incision size is very small and I can barely see the scars anymore. He is truly the best Cosmetic Surgeon in town and I highly recommend him to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14191856
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Sep 07, 2012

I had just spent months recovering from a double masectomy, and I just wanted to feel like a woman again. Breast cancer runs in my family, and while I had cancer in only one breast, I had both removed just to be on the safe side. I didn't? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14191884
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Aug 21, 2012

After breastfeeding my son, my breasts just didn't look the same anymore. They looked somewhat deflated, and I thought it was time to make a change so I could feel like myself again. I live in Houston, so I wanted the most reputable? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14192309
Review from M.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Aug 21, 2012

I tried everything--I worked hit the gym, ate right, and jog every day but I just couldn't get my abs to be what they were before I had my 3 kids. My youngest is 3 now, and me and my husband are happy with the size of our family. But I was tired of looking like I just had a baby, and I wanted to wear my nice clothes again. I had lost the baby weight everywhere except my belly, and it was very frustrating to see no results no matter what I did. I asked around for the best plastic surgeon in Houston, and some of my girlfriends recommended Dr. Nikko. He did her mommy makeover and she looked fantastic! She looks like herself before she had her baby, so I thought that perhaps Dr. Nikko was the right choice. My tummy tuck was "no-stitch", so I had no scarring at all! I did everything I was supposed to do with the follow up care, so I made a very quick recovery. I can wear bikinis and I don't have that weird "melted" look on my stomach, so the results look very natural. I really can't thank Dr. Nikko enough for the great work he's done. His staff is amazing and really accommodating, and he made sure that I understood everything about me procedure, including all the pros and cons. I'm thinking of going back to Dr. Nikko for some botox when I need it, because another girlfriend of mine who has almost no wrinkles is a loyal client at his clinic. I'm glad he's in Houston and not in Los Angeles...why should all the best plastic surgeons only be in Hollywood? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2012

Breast Augmentation. I am a short petite girl and wanted something that looked very natural and would fit my size. I am extremely happy with my results and could not ask for more. Dr. Nikko and his staff were amazing! All very professional and helpful. Answered all my questions that I had before and after surgery. He is very knowledgeable and knows what he is doing and has a lot of experience in his field. I would definitely refer and recommend him to my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  Mar 28, 2011

Excellent eyelid surgery - I hated how tired I was looking, nothing was helping. I knew that I have just been wasting my money with creams and even pills to correct my sagging eyelids so I decided to get eyelid surgery. Dr. Nikko is a very skilled surgeon, after the 2 weeks of recovery time, my eyes don't look tired and droopy anymore. I now look youthful - 10 years younger and "well rested". My eyes are even more enhanced when I get my eyebrows threaded and experiment with make up, something I didn't care too much about before. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14192304
Review from T.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Mar 21, 2011

Dr. Nikko and his team really cared for me during my rhinoplasty surgery. His office staff really provided first class service all the way. They followed up all my calls and behaved professionally from my first consult to the last follow up. My new nose looks totaly natural and just right for my face structure, not the cookie cutter nose job. It's refreshing to see a doctor and his staff taking care of the patient's needs with excellent customer service. They are a wonderful bunch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 23, 2011

Best Buttock Augmentation - I decided to get a buttock augmentation with Dr. Nikko because of the impressive consultation with him. His staff was accomedating and he was professional and knowledgeable which made me very comfortable going into surgery. He used the FAMI technique, which helped me recovery faster and there was less bruising compared to other methods he explained. He did a fantastic job! I buttocks is now fuller and lifted! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14191858
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Feb 10, 2011

I found Dr. Nikko online, I really liked how user friendly his website was and the before and after pictures were helpful. His office was also at a really convenient location (easy to find). The patient coordinator was really? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14192301
Review from B.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 10, 2011

I had liposuction on my upper arms earlier last year and am so happy with the results. I have never been able to have thinner slender arms even with all of the dieting and excercise for years! Thanks to Dr. Nikko I now enjoy my toned and slender arms now in all of my sleeveless shirts and dresses without covering up with a wrap. He is truely talented and a perfectionist in what he does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2011

I had a dermatology/cosmetic procedure done by Dr. Nikko and I am very happy with the results! Not only was Dr. Nikko very caring and professional, but his staff was also very compassionate and thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Nikko for any dermatology or cosmetic needs because he truly takes his time to work with you and to achieve your goal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2011

Dr. Nikko is an amazing doctor he is very caring and answers all my questions. He is very patient and the results are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2011

When i met Dr. Nikko after consulting with many other plastic surgeons in Houston, I knew he would be the Dr. to do my procedure. I had breast augmentation and he educated me about the procedure. I love the fact that there are no visible scars from it since the incision was made under my arm and it blends in so well. When I tell people i had this surgery done, no one believes it since it looks so natural and the perfect size for my body.I felt like Dr. Nikko and his staff went above and beyond addressing my concerns before and after the surgery.There is no doubt in my head I will keep going back to Dr. Nikko for any procedures to improve my looks, I recommend him to all my friends and anyone that asks for the best surgeon.Thanks Dr. Nikko you helped me to get what was missing to be totally confidant about myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2011

Dr. Nikko performed my breast augmentation almost 3 years ago, and I could not be happier with the results, the staff, the payment options, the facility, and the compliments. I hold a doctorate in cancer biology, so it is needless to say that I was very thorough in my research of physicians. I went on 6 consultations with plastic and cosmetic surgeons in the Houston area and asked every possible question, called all their references, checked their reviews online, and researched if they had any pending legal actions. Dr. Nikko passed every test, but what sealed my decision was personal recommendations from friends who had their surgeries done by him. I want to remind everyone who both reads and writes reviews that Dr. Nikko holds an M.D., he has also performed many, many years of rigorous resident and fellowship training in surgery. He does not hide the fact that he is a cosmetic surgeon. Additionally, many of the plastic surgeons that I interviewed with had horrible reviews, no personal recommendations, and overall had poor customer service. You MUST take this into consideration as you make your decision. In fact, some of the "high ranked" plastic surgeons had pending legal action against them. You will not find a more considerate, knowledgeable staff in Houston. I still receive calls and emails checking in on my status, more than 2 years after my surgery. I truly felt like a "patient" and not like a "customer". You will not be treated like a paycheck, and will NOT be talked into additional, unnecessary procedures. Dr. Nikko specializes in beautiful, natural enhancements. These procedures are for mothers, professionals, and models who want to be stunning and want to keep everyone guessing about how they stay so young. I WILL be going back to Dr. Nikko after I have children for a tummy tuck. I could not give Dr. Nikko a higher recommendation and I will give you a personal recommendation if you call Dr. Nikko's office and ask Barbara to give me a call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2011

I recently had breast augmentation with Dr. Nikko. I cannot express how wonderful the staff and Dr. Nikko have been. From the first appointment I felt at ease and confident with Dr. Nikko and his staff. Everyone was there to answer all of my questions and concerns before and after the surgery. Dr. Nikko is extremely professional, and takes his time to address any concerns. I would recommend him to friends and family because of his ability to provide a natural and flattering look. I cannot express how satisfied I am with my results. They look natural and fit my body perfectly. No one can even tell that I have had them done because they complement me so well. He did a wonderful job at sculpting what I wanted. There are no scars because he went through my underarm and that healed within a week! I am so happy that I went to Dr. Nikko for my procedure. Thank you Dr. Nikko for the beautiful job! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14192303
Review from B.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Dec 28, 2010

I had high expectations going into Dr. Nikko's office from the all of the positive reviews and all of them were met from the day I made my consultation appointment to my last post op check up. Dr. Nikko sculpted a perfectly proportional new nose that now compliments my features. I now longer have to hide behind contouring makeup and don't feel self conscience if someone takes a profile picture of me! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14191857
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Dec 09, 2010

After nursing both my kids, I noticed over time that my breasts have become saggy and droopy. I became more and more self conscience when wearing low cut tops and bikinis that I decided to treat myself with a "mommy makeover." Dr.? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Nov 19, 2010

Great Doctor!! - Dr. Nikko is the best doctor! I recently had a lipo procedure done by him. He made me feel 100% confident in the decision I had made. He and his staff are caring and that definitely reduced my stress. Both the experience and results are phenomena! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Sep 10, 2010

Great Doctors! - I couldnt' be more thankful to Dr. Nikko and his wonderful staff! They did a wonderufl job on my recent breast augmentation. I'd had a few consults around town and just didn't fell 100% until I met Dr. Nikko. He really listens to what you want! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 09, 2010

Exceptional Doctor! - Dr. Nikko made my whole surgery experience an easy one. He explained to me exactly what was going to be done during the procedure to calm any nerves I had. Surgery isn't always a pleasant experience, but Dr. Nikko made is relaxing and easy, I truly felt cared for by his staff! And I couldn't be happier with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2010

Reccomended by a fellow doctor - Dr. Nikko performed my breast augmentation almost 3 years ago, and I could not be happier with the results, the staff, the payment options, the facility, and the compliments. I hold a doctorate in cancer biology, so it is needless to say that I was very thorough in my research of physicians. I went on 6 consultations with plastic and cosmetic surgeons in the Houston area and asked every possible question, called all their references, checked their reviews online, and researched if they had any pending legal actions. Dr. Nikko passed every test, but what sealed my decision was personal recommendations from friends who had their surgeries done by him. I want to remind everyone who both reads and writes reviews that Dr. Nikko holds an M.D., he has also performed many, many years of rigorous resident and fellowship training in surgery. He does not hide the fact that he is a cosmetic surgeon. Additionally, many of the plastic surgeons that I interviewed with had horrible reviews, no personal recommendations, and overall had poor customer service. You MUST take this into consideration as you make your decision. In fact, some of the "high ranked" plastic surgeons had pending legal action against them. You will not find a more considerate, knowledgeable staff in Houston. I still receive calls and emails checking in on my status, more than 2 years after my surgery. I truly felt like a "patient" and not like a "customer". You will not be treated like a paycheck, and will NOT be talked into additional, unnecessary procedures. Dr. Nikko specializes in beautiful, natural enhancements. These procedures are for mothers, professionals, and models who want to be stunning and want to keep everyone guessing about how they stay so young. I WILL be going back to Dr. Nikko after I have children for a tummy tuck. I could not give Dr. Nikko a higher recommendation and I will give you a personal recommendation if you call Dr. Nikko's office and ask Barbara to give me a call. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14191855
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 12, 2010

With so many choices for liposuction in Houston Nikko's really stands out. They have a very knowledgeable staff that is very friendly. Nikko's goes out of their way to show you exactly why they are the best. I would recommend them to? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14191881
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Apr 11, 2010

I think that Dr Nikko did a great job with my tummy tuck Houston has a great asset having Dr Nikko. Everyone should go and at least discuss the options with him. The whole staff is very smart and very friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14191880
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Apr 11, 2010

I had an easy time selecting Dr. Nikko to complete my procedure. He is probably the best plastic surgeon in Houston. His staff made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions. I also read reviews that made comments about him? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14192308
Review from S.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Apr 11, 2010

I have been considering a breast augmentation for many years and never felt comfortable enough to move forward. A girlfriend of mine went to Dr. Nikko and had only good things to say about him. I scheduled an appointment and I have to admit, I was thoroughly impressed. Although I had done some research, I didn't realize all the options available. We discussed various implant types, breast lifts, etc. It was very informative and he was very professional. I went forward with my surgery and I have been very satisfied with my results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14192310
Review from R.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Apr 11, 2010

My wife had a breast augmentation at Nikko's in Houston and we had a very pleasant experience. I mean I was not the one that had the procedure done, but I sure enjoy the results. They were fairly priced and very knowledgeable. She was made of aware of everything at all times. They made her feel very comfortable. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-14274528
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 07, 2017

I want to respond to the previous comments regarding Dr. Nikko. There is absolutely no way that those comments are truthful. Those comments have an obvious agenda. Dr. Nikko is a man of integrity and cares so much for all his patients. Don't let his competition mislead you. He is proud to be a Board Certified dermtologist who does the best breast augmentation, mastopexy, liposuction, liposuction, and buttock augmentation. His portfolio speaks for itself. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

4.5
ReviewTracker-14148423
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 26, 2016

Never felt more loved with the staff!!wonderful experience especially for a first time patient not only to breast implants but also to surgery! Cory W More

4.0
ReviewTracker-14180140
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
ReviewTracker-14192302
Review from V.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Mar 29, 2011

Overtime my eyes were looking more and more tired and I noticied that my right eyelid was drooping more than my left one. I always looked TIRED and kinda serious, even though I wasn't. Dr. Nikko did a great job on my eyelid surgery. No more puffy tired look, instead I look rejuevenated, well rested and I don't have to keep spending money on products that were giving me zero results. Dr. Nikko is great at what he does, I am considering going in for another surgery later on the year! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 10, 2015

37 Yr Old , 2kids in Need of a Breast Lift - Houston, TX - My App with Dr Nikko went great looks like he understood everything I wanted n answer all my questions . His office was nice n clean n staff was very friendly ,he made me feel very comfortable n I think I will be getting the results I am looking for .So I booked the date "can't wait " More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 10, 2015

My App with Dr Nikko went great looks like he understood everything I wanted n answer all my questions . His office was nice n clean n staff was very friendly ,he made me feel very comfortable n I think I will be getting the results I am looking for .So I booked the date "can't wait " More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14191876
Review from B.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 17, 2014

Dr. Nikko is an artist. He made me feel so much better about my body after I had my daughter. I really appreciate his kindness and his eye. He helped my self-esteem tremendously. His office is really nice and his surgical facility is top? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2014

Mid 30's Female Left with a Mess After Losing over 100 Pounds Needing Tummy Tuck and body contouring - Houston, TX - The staff at the office has been amazing. I coulent ask for more! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2014

The staff at the office has been amazing. I coulent ask for more! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14191872
Review from H.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 12, 2013

I had a wonderful experience with Crystal. I finally got to remove unwanted marks on my skin that I have had since I was younger. Crystal made me feel relaxed and comfortable. She was easy to talk to during my visit and consultation. she? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14191875
Review from J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 12, 2013

Dr. Nikko and his staff are always very attentive when it comes to my appts/needs. I appreciate everyone's kindness. I always feel like EVERYONE is genuinely caring and supportive. I always highly recommend Dr.Nikko's practice for? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14191873
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 09, 2013

Everything was great! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14191870
Review from C.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 25, 2013

Everything about Dr. Nikko and his staff has been great! Every time I come in everyone is so nice and they seem to genuinely care about whats going on with my life! Caitlyn R. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14191879
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 21, 2013

this is not your average dr office! dr. nikko is a skilled and friendly professional, and his staff is exceptional too. they made every visit such a pleasant experience, they remembered my name as well as details of my life i likely bored? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14191878
Review from C.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 20, 2013

Have always felt at ease in the office regardless of the procedure I elected to have. Dr Nikko and his staff are energetic, warm, knowlegable, and professional. His nurses are caring and highly trained. I honestly feel that Dr. Nikko would? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14191863
Review from P.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 28, 2011

Dr. Nikko has the greatest team, they are caring and helpful. From the moment I called them, I did not feel like another number. All the ladies are nice and respectful- I never heard them gossiping as I experienced this at another? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14191866
Review from N.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 22, 2011

I have been wearing padding and tried all kinds of target exercises but nothing gave me the permanent results I wanted. I decided to get a buttock augmentation with Dr. Nikko because of he is very skilled of using the FAMI technique. My? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14191865
Review from K.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 10, 2010

I couldnt' be more thankful to Dr. Nikko and his wonderful staff! They did a wonderufl job on my recent breast augmentation. I'd had a few consults around town and just didn't fell 100% until I met Dr. Nikko. He really listens to what you? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14191861
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 12, 2010

From the moment I heard them ask... "How may I care for you", I was impressed. I had been considering a surgeon based first only on location. I hated the thought of commuting when I live inside the loop. So once I narrowed the list down,? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14191860
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 12, 2010

I never thought I would go through with my breast augmentation surgery until I met with Dr. Nikko and his staff. Their professionalism and knowledge, which included numerous before and after photos, were absolutely instrumental in? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14191854
Review from J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 24, 2008

After consulting with 3 of Houston's "top surgeons", I decided to go with Dr. Nikko because he and his staff really seem to care about their patients. I wasn't just some other consult who was "in & out". They actually took the time to get? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.